Sorority Row

Thank you for rating this movie!

3.47 / 5

User rating: 3.47

Based on 116 votes and 30 reviews


  • User rating: 3.47 42.22%
  • User rating: 3.47 13.33%
  • User rating: 3.47 17.78%
  • User rating: 3.47 2.22%
  • User rating: 3.47 24.44%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 30 of 30

User review rating: 5 March 07, 2010

Good Film Wit a lot a hot girls dang they fine

User review rating: 4 February 28, 2010

This is a worth seeing film if you enjoyed,the "scream" movies or "I know what you did last summer."If you didn't this isn't for you

User review rating: 0 November 03, 2009

excellent

User review rating: 0 October 13, 2009

I loved this so much. I was actualy on edge during this movie...and that doesm't happen often. Go see it, it's good!

User review rating: 0 September 26, 2009

Entertaining. It was a very entertaining movie. Hilarious at time (sometimes when it was meant to be scary) and a few scares here and there. I didnt much like the end. Not satisfied with the who the killer was and the killer's reasonings, very unclear and cliche. And it reminded me WAY too much of "I know what you did last summer" But overall, entertaining!

User review rating: 0 September 22, 2009

Bad bad acting, bad writing, bad direction. Just one awful sad excuse for a movie

User review rating: 0 September 21, 2009

DISPICABLE.... Really stupid movie... If you've seen Carrie or I know What You Did Last Summer, than you've already seen this movie. Don't bother paying money for it. If you really want to watch it, download it.. You're saving a whole bunch of money. The only best part was before the movie, I ratted out 3 stupid little girls trying to sneak in and watch the movie.. Hahaha... Security came in and asked them for ID. Which, they didn't have of course.. Hahaha.. They had to leave.. That was the only best part.

User review rating: 0 September 21, 2009

Special effects were good, acting was good, plotline was fast paced. I was a little disappointed with the who-dunnit piece, but all in all it was better than I expected.

User review rating: 0 September 21, 2009

I thought it was pretty good. I would give it 3.5 Stars

User review rating: 0 September 18, 2009

I dont really care how the critics think about this movie, it might be bad for them but I have seen this movie just for Jamie Chung! It was fun and entertaining, Jamie Chung is looking great as usual. 4.5 stars, two thumbs up!

User review rating: 0 September 16, 2009

terrible movie.

User review rating: 0 September 14, 2009

i loved it:)

User review rating: 0 September 14, 2009

Here's hoping the dismal box office performance of this unnecessary film brings an end to the slew of horror remakes out there. Young audiences should demand better. If you "check your brain at the door" too many times, you might just lose it. 1 star.

User review rating: 0 September 13, 2009

Great music .... for newbies, acting was pretty good. The movie kept me on my toes ... no boring moments. Had a hard time finding out who was the real nut in this movie.Would recommend it. jf

User review rating: 0 September 13, 2009

great movie lots of gore and and there was some funny parts and a little bit of nudity.

User review rating: 0 September 13, 2009

It was O.K. Being the only one in the theatre was not. How they were killed was good.

User review rating: 0 September 11, 2009

very entertaining watching these hoes die grusomely!!!

User review rating: 0 September 11, 2009

it was cool i guess

User review rating: 0 September 11, 2009

it had hot girls and it was gory. do i have to say more?

User review rating: 0 September 11, 2009

OMG SOO GOOODD!!!!! really gory

User review rating: 0 September 11, 2009

disgusting, the death scenes were nasty. storyline was MEHH, not bad, not good, it was allright.

User review rating: 0 September 11, 2009

not what i expected. pretty gory i guess. they could have done better but whatever.

User review rating: 0 September 11, 2009

better than i know what you did last summer - thats for sure.

User review rating: 0 September 11, 2009

kinda creepy. audrina can't act!! other then that, it was gory and good. 3 stars!!!

User review rating: 0 September 11, 2009

worth the $$$$

User review rating: 0 September 11, 2009

didn't expect it to be good. i was really surprised, and so were my friends. could have been better, but whatever. really gory, just how i like it :D ahahah

User review rating: 0 September 11, 2009

VERY surprised. thought it was going to suck. it was worth it. really gory and hot girls, it's all goood.

User review rating: 0 September 11, 2009

kinda shocked, it was pretty good, really gory, and really sexy. 5 stars.

User review rating: 0 September 11, 2009

kinda creeped out of how good it was. 4 stars i guess.

User review rating: 0 September 11, 2009

surprisingly good o__O

Change Location