Slither

Thank you for rating this movie!

Slither Movie Poster

2.88 / 5

User rating: 2.88

Based on 3157 votes and 32 reviews


  • User rating: 2.88 38.32%
  • User rating: 2.88 6.59%
  • User rating: 2.88 6.59%
  • User rating: 2.88 1.80%
  • User rating: 2.88 46.71%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 32 of 32

User review rating: 0 November 06, 2006

Absolutely awesome movie for anyone that considers themselves a horror movie buff. It goes back to the old school horror with cheezy gore and suspensfull music. The add on that I loved was the humour. Makes you chuckle a couple of times. Well done!

User review rating: 0 October 27, 2006

A wonderfully schlocky take on those cheesy 80`s horror movies. Definitely more of a spoof than a real horror movie but very entertaining to watch!

User review rating: 0 May 31, 2006

Slither takes on the horror genre with humorous spoofs to classic horror flix. It`s a great addition to any horror collection.

User review rating: 0 May 19, 2006

Waste of money. I would never watch this again, even if it was to understand something so stupid, not even worth renting

User review rating: 0 April 17, 2006

It was everything that i expected, i saw the previews i knew it wasnt going to be an oscar winner but i had fun and thats all that matters.

User review rating: 0 April 12, 2006

LAME

User review rating: 0 April 10, 2006

was a waste of my money, it wasn`t scary in fact i laughed through most of it because it was so lame. i would never recomend this movie, actually it could be used as cruel and unusual troture.

User review rating: 0 April 10, 2006

Thought it was one of the best horror films ever. well done, really enjoyed The "Corb Lund Band"

User review rating: 0 April 10, 2006

This movie was very gruesome. I had to turn my head away for about half of it because it was so disgusting. The actors did an ok job for what they had to work with, and there were some parts that were funny, but over all I wouldn`t suggest seeing this movie, unless you like lots of gore.

User review rating: 0 April 09, 2006

It was average

User review rating: 0 April 08, 2006

it was the best movie ever!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 April 06, 2006

an entertaining film, sort of in the spirit of the blob. Gory, kind of creepy but meant to entertain! I enjoyed the movie quite a bit, it made me laugh a lot and jump out of my seat a few times! If you are into spoof-esque movies, i would definately check this on out!

User review rating: 0 April 05, 2006

slither is garbage

User review rating: 0 April 04, 2006

Laugh out loud HIIIIIIIIIIIIlarrass if you know what I mean folks. This has got to be the funniest horror zombie mutant flick I have seen. It`s going right up on the top of my dvd shelf beside Shawn of the Dead and Young Frankenstein

User review rating: 0 April 04, 2006

Good story, cool special effects

User review rating: 0 April 04, 2006

Loved the line Just a bee sting when the guuys face is about to fall off. Excellent creepy fun!

User review rating: 0 April 04, 2006

Good creepy movie

User review rating: 0 April 04, 2006

Kiler movie LOL

User review rating: 0 April 03, 2006

Im actually surprised at the overall rating by the users of this website. I enjoyed this movie completely. It was original, "scary" (thats a relative term), and very funny. I figured with a genre that has been flooded with marginally descent remakes (ring, grudge, amittyville horror, hill have eyes, etc.)that this would be seen as a breath of fresh air. it may not have had the budget of the previously mentioned but if you love the classic B`s (the evil deads, romero`s night, dawn, day, land, shaun of the dead) then SEE THIS MOVIE.

User review rating: 0 April 02, 2006

Absolutely gross but a lot of fun to watch!

User review rating: 0 April 01, 2006

I admit I went to see this movie because I feel Nathan Fillion has a real shot at becoming an A-lister and I want to watch his progress. But I was pleasantly surprised with the film. This was my first "horror" film and I was prepared to walk out. But It was really funny, totally camp with what I thought was inspired casting. I had fun! For a good time--go! P.S. ...and about that deer...you`ll never call him "Bambi" again!

User review rating: 0 April 01, 2006

fun.funny.freaky.

User review rating: 0 April 01, 2006

This movie is stupid. Anyone who gives it 5 stars has a problem

User review rating: 0 April 01, 2006

This was never a SLASHER film in the first place. It was a horror/comedy flick and was great, I loved it. Very enjoyable. And Canadian to boot. Gotta love it.

User review rating: 0 April 01, 2006

ingenious

User review rating: 0 April 01, 2006

Cool movie with a decent plot

User review rating: 0 March 31, 2006

lol....pretty cool..."marriage is a sacred bond.." HAHAHAHA!

User review rating: 0 March 31, 2006

Slimy but so funny!

User review rating: 0 March 31, 2006

Hilarious, gross and totally watchable!

User review rating: 0 March 31, 2006

The most entertaining horror film I`ve ever seen.

User review rating: 0 March 31, 2006

Creep out fun! Really enjoyed it.

User review rating: 0 March 31, 2006

Slither is not your average predictable teen slasher film. Good acting and a good storyline make this one a winner

Change Location