Simply Irresistible

Thank you for rating this movie!

Simply Irresistible Movie Poster

4.33 / 5

User rating: 4.33

Based on 611 votes and 11 reviews


  • User rating: 4.33 80.89%
  • User rating: 4.33 2.31%
  • User rating: 4.33 1.32%
  • User rating: 4.33 0.33%
  • User rating: 4.33 15.16%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 11 of 11

User review rating: 0 January 07, 2007

I loved this movie sarah michelle gellar did a great job this is a good movie and it was funny but some parts are kinda dum

User review rating: 0 December 11, 2005

I loved it!!!

User review rating: 0 June 26, 2005

A real classic movie, imaginative and the cast carry out their roles to perfection. I enjoyed it a lot. A ten on a 1-10 scale.

User review rating: 0 November 19, 2002

Sean Patrick Flanery was amayzing!!!

User review rating: 0 June 25, 2002

I loved this movie!The magic in the movie is there to show that love is magical, people that didn`t like it didn`t like it because they don`t understand that about the movie.

User review rating: 0 June 18, 2002

I thought it was a very good movie it tells of the responsiblility you need to keep up in the real world and also it tells you about all the love and drama that comes into the real world of course the magic and stuff i don`t beleive is real but all the drama and all the love is terribly real to life

User review rating: 0 June 16, 2002

It touched me!

User review rating: 0 February 25, 2002

* ~I thought it was a great movie! It was wonderful EVEN THOUGH IT WAS BASED ON A LOT OF FOOD! I have seen some really bad comments about this movie, but I think that it is great!

User review rating: 0 January 18, 2002

i don`t know how this waste of time and money can be rated so highly. IT SUCKED!

User review rating: 0 December 25, 2001

Soooo Bad!

User review rating: 0 December 24, 2001

2 hours I`ll never get back

Change Location