simon birch

Thank you for rating this movie!

simon birch Movie Poster

4.58 / 5

User rating: 4.58

Based on 242 votes and 15 reviews

  • User rating: 4.58 80.34%
  • User rating: 4.58 6.74%
  • User rating: 4.58 6.74%
  • User rating: 4.58 3.37%
  • User rating: 4.58 2.81%

Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?


Showing 1 to 15 of 15

User review rating: 0 January 01, 2007

oh my gosh, this movie is like the saddest movie i have ever seen i cried for like half of it, it is so amazing and moving, a beautiful story about accepting people and believing yourself when others dont same here i didn`t know about it til now (2006)

User review rating: 0 September 10, 2006

One of my favourite movies! It was also party filmed in Luenburg, Nova Scotia which is where I live!!!!!!! OUTSTANDING!!! EVERONE should see this movie!

User review rating: 0 April 01, 2006

This was a beautiful story with great morals and values. It was well balanced between emotional and funny. If there were more movies like this, I would go see more. As it is, I detest most movies made today because they lack story lines, good characters, morals and values. This was a FANTASTIC movie. Don`t know why I had not heard of it until now (2006).

User review rating: 0 March 10, 2006

this movie was alright even thouhg i was forced to watch it i wouldnt want to watch it again because im not into that kind of stuff and overall i think it had a good storyboad to it for some other people it may have been a great movie but me on the other hand thought i could have made better

User review rating: 0 August 21, 2005

This movie made me cry. I encourage EVERYONE to see it. Sad, funny, sweet, inspirational. I want to read the book now.

User review rating: 0 April 27, 2005

This was such a neat movie, we watched it in Bible at school. Even then I had tears overflowing. I loved Simon`s quote "Faith is not a floorplan!" Well thought out! I would definitely see it again if I had the chance.

User review rating: 0 December 16, 2004

I thought it was a very inspiring story. I was moved by it. I would give it a 5 star rating any time.

User review rating: 0 October 06, 2004

poignant, a shining tale of great friendship, heroic deeds and what it means to love without societal barriers about appearances

User review rating: 0 August 12, 2004

simon birch is the most beautiful movie i ever wacth

User review rating: 0 February 08, 2004

he`s a really a hero!!! i say that, never underestimate someone for he/she knew what might happen towards his future..........

User review rating: 0 October 20, 2003


User review rating: 0 October 20, 2003

I thought that the movie was quite breath taking and that Simon was quite good in this movie.

User review rating: 0 September 14, 2003

i thank it was so sad

User review rating: 0 February 18, 2003

it`s very nice film...everybody should watch simon birch!!!it`s awesome

User review rating: 0 June 22, 2002

Simon Birch was a really good movie! It was really sad too! Everyone should watch it!

Change Location