Shrek the Third

Thank you for rating this movie!

2.99 / 5

User rating: 2.99

Based on 3206 votes and 126 reviews


  • User rating: 2.99 29.20%
  • User rating: 2.99 14.29%
  • User rating: 2.99 15.97%
  • User rating: 2.99 7.77%
  • User rating: 2.99 32.77%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 50 of 126

User review rating: 1 December 10, 2010

it sucks and the good ones were #1,2 and 4

User review rating: 5 June 04, 2010

The biggest and the best Shrek.

User review rating: 2 May 22, 2010

the only good one was number 1

User review rating: 0 May 22, 2009

very good movie

User review rating: 0 September 20, 2008

funny movie i gave my mom a shrek plush

User review rating: 0 December 03, 2007

Not good. I had expected more, but nothing came. Not even close to the first 2.

User review rating: 0 November 14, 2007

well i really liked it the rest of you just have really bad taste in whats good

User review rating: 0 October 21, 2007

Didn't think it was funny. My mom was really excited to see it but she walked out of the theater disappointed(like everyone else.) Could have been better. 2 stars.

User review rating: 0 September 17, 2007

It Felt Like Eating A Raw Burger.And It Might Sound Gross Id Prefer The Raw Burger.

User review rating: 0 September 16, 2007

i liked it, but i liked part two more. funny but i think they the characters are too deep for an animated movie

User review rating: 0 September 02, 2007

funny!!!!

User review rating: 0 September 01, 2007

As a parent, I was expecting too much, the kids like it and this is a kids movie.

User review rating: 0 August 24, 2007

This movie was extremely boring. It is a waste of money and time.

User review rating: 0 August 08, 2007

HORRIBLE! I MEAN COME ON1 THIS NOT SHREK! THIS IS GARBADGE!

User review rating: 0 July 14, 2007

A big GREEN Disappointment.

User review rating: 0 July 11, 2007

HORRIBLE! I tried to like it, but I was unsuccessful. This movie was so bad and boring that if I see it on tv, I will immediatley change the channel. DON'T GO SEE SHREK 3!!!!

User review rating: 0 July 07, 2007

AWFUL

User review rating: 0 July 04, 2007

Complete waste of time. I was bored out of my mind!

User review rating: 0 July 04, 2007

All the funny parts were pretty much shown in the multitude of commercials before the movie opened. Very disappointing! :(

User review rating: 0 July 01, 2007

Best Shrek yet! Justin Timberlake rocks!!!

User review rating: 0 June 30, 2007

I thought this movie was totally funny!I think it is the best out of all the shreck movies! i gave this movie 5 stars.

User review rating: 0 June 30, 2007

It wasn't even a movie. It was more of a long and BORING episode.

User review rating: 0 June 30, 2007

i loved it and dokey lol he is one guy and i love Sherk when he is humen he one sexy hot man can't wait to see the 4 one loved it it is the best

User review rating: 0 June 29, 2007

How is this movie still playing in theatres? A disgrace to the first two. Rehashed jokes. I was bored out of my mind.

User review rating: 0 June 26, 2007

Very funny....goog family comedy!

User review rating: 0 June 26, 2007

Sort of entertainig...

User review rating: 0 June 25, 2007

I think it was the best of the three

User review rating: 0 June 24, 2007

pwned this show. spitballs everywhere. everyone bored. but it rocked as usual. noone has a good sense of humor anymore. got five spitbals in the head. woot

User review rating: 0 June 23, 2007

A great comedy

User review rating: 0 June 23, 2007

mind boggling

User review rating: 0 June 23, 2007

hilarious

User review rating: 0 June 17, 2007

Tributefan: Very disappointing. the first 2 were better.

User review rating: 0 June 17, 2007

i love this mouvie i love donkey he is the best

User review rating: 0 June 12, 2007

aMAZING

User review rating: 0 June 11, 2007

Kept you going through the whole movie. Hilariously funny!

User review rating: 0 June 08, 2007

sexi stuff! shrek was the hunk of the show. but I LOVE DONKEY!!!!!!!!!!!!!! DONKEY! DoNKEY!!!!!!!!!!!!! donkey u r my goddess

User review rating: 0 June 07, 2007

THIS MOVIE WAS SOOO GOOD,AND FUNNY!

User review rating: 0 June 07, 2007

this was a good miovie

User review rating: 0 June 07, 2007

It is not the greatest movie ever, but I do not see why people are complaining so much. It was enjoyable. I think they overdid some parts (ex. frog king), but I had a good time.

User review rating: 0 June 05, 2007

Inappropriate humor, especially at the beginning. Making fun of death is unacceptable.

User review rating: 0 June 05, 2007

good

User review rating: 0 June 04, 2007

When I saw Shrek the Third movie it was very funny.And Fiona is a bit srtonger then she looks.

User review rating: 0 June 04, 2007

great show

User review rating: 0 June 03, 2007

Not as good as teh first, but better than the 2nd - stil, very entertaining, even for adults

User review rating: 0 June 03, 2007

loved it!

User review rating: 0 June 02, 2007

Although this third installment does not quite match up to the superiority of the first two, it was still a fairly good movie. It had a few really good laughs. However, i felt it was more for children than any of the others. I mean the first two are as good for children as they are for adults but this one did not have the adult element as well as the others. I would recommend it for a family outing.

User review rating: 0 June 02, 2007

wasnt too impressed, it was seriously just a bunch of running around and jumping with catchy semi-popular music playing in the back ground, the humour was there, just not apealing to the parents, and even my five year didnt seem overly stoked about the whole experience.

User review rating: 0 June 01, 2007

Like most sequels, this one doesn't really offer much that's new. The story is weak but did provide a few good laughs, providing you didn't see too many promos. Average, at best.

User review rating: 0 May 31, 2007

NICE!!!THE BEST OUT OF THE OTHER TWOS AT LEAST.....FANTASTIC HUMOUR!!!

User review rating: 0 May 31, 2007

excellent better than the 1st and the 2nd

Change Location