Shrek Forever After

Thank you for rating this movie!

4.02 / 5

User rating: 4.02

Based on 634 votes and 147 reviews


  • User rating: 4.02 43.61%
  • User rating: 4.02 32.40%
  • User rating: 4.02 11.84%
  • User rating: 4.02 6.54%
  • User rating: 4.02 5.61%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 50 of 147

User review rating: 4 August 04, 2011

great movie ,love all the shrek movies

User review rating: 2 June 06, 2011

I was disappointed. Missing the charm and the humour of the previous Shreks.

User review rating: 2 December 27, 2010

The worst Shrek movie of all time.

User review rating: 0 October 20, 2010

I also love Shrek! Great fun for kids and adults alike.

User review rating: 5 October 07, 2010

i just love shrek.

User review rating: 4 October 07, 2010

in perfect shrek style awesome in Imax 3d

User review rating: 3 October 03, 2010

I was disappointed in this final Shrek movie. We took our 2 and 4 year old to it could not keep my oldest boys attention for very long. To me it seemed that this was geared more for adults. Maybe it's just me but I didn't think it was as kid friendly as the first 3 movies were.

User review rating: 5 October 02, 2010

great movie!

User review rating: 4 September 23, 2010

Liked seeing Shrek again in another movie.

User review rating: 4 September 22, 2010

Good comeback from the last Shrek movie. Redeemed the franchise.

User review rating: 4 September 21, 2010

Awesome as usual!

User review rating: 4 September 20, 2010

Shrek, hes hilarious, movie was great for all ages. Enjoyed it myself.

User review rating: 5 September 18, 2010

Best of the Shrek movies

User review rating: 4 September 11, 2010

It was okay... not as funny as the other 3, but still good for the kids and if you want a few laughs.

User review rating: 4 September 09, 2010

This was a really well made movie, it is quite different then the other Shrek movies, in a good way.

User review rating: 5 September 07, 2010

Another great Shrek movie

User review rating: 4 September 07, 2010

still funny after all these sequles

User review rating: 5 August 31, 2010

It's the most awsome shrek ever created

User review rating: 3 August 28, 2010

nice and its almost a true story of every married man

User review rating: 5 August 27, 2010

Well done

User review rating: 2 August 27, 2010

Didn't like this movie. Was a bit scary for the kids and the first two movies were definately better.

User review rating: 1 August 24, 2010

very disappointing

User review rating: 4 August 21, 2010

Really funny, and it was fun to watch.

User review rating: 5 August 19, 2010

I loved all the Shrek movies including this one. Who needs to be a kid to love animation!

User review rating: 5 August 17, 2010

I loved all the Shrek movies and this installment didnt disappoint. The music was great and the animation was memorable. I cant wait for this movie to come out on Blu-ray. I would recommend it to everyone.

User review rating: 4 August 16, 2010

GREAT MOVIE........PLOTWISE MAYBE NOT EXACTLY SUITABLE FOR THE YOUNG ONES.......OTHERWISE ENTERTAINING.

User review rating: 4 August 16, 2010

It was a cute movie. My kids really enjoyed it. It was not my favorite of the Shrek movies, but still pretty good.

User review rating: 3 August 15, 2010

i am not a fan of these animated movies but I really enjoyed this one

User review rating: 4 July 30, 2010

entertaining, good message.

User review rating: 5 July 30, 2010

it was a great movie my kids loved it.

User review rating: 4 July 30, 2010

good family fun

User review rating: 4 July 30, 2010

Wonderful! Even if it is the 3rd one it still makes you smile and laugh out loud. The story is a twist on the previous ones and enjoyable for all ages. I wish they would make more Shrek movies!

User review rating: 3 July 30, 2010

Good but not great. One to many movies on the same character. Script has to get stronger with each sequel. It is a movie to go with the kids there will be a moment where everybody is happy

User review rating: 4 July 30, 2010

great family show

User review rating: 3 July 30, 2010

I think the series should have ended with the second movie. But even so this one was a good way to finally finish it off. When I heard that this was the forth film I had to see the third one and was thoroughly disappointed. Gladly the fourth was much better.

User review rating: 5 July 30, 2010

what started as a great comedy has spawned three sequels that have been funnier that the last. the cast and its newcomers seem to fit together perfectly, the shrek legend could go on for a long time if they keep using this formula. The writers really know how to stick it to pop culture and celebrities. the jokes are fast and funny, keeping kids and adults entertained.

User review rating: 4 July 30, 2010

Not one of the best movies ever, but I liked it

User review rating: 4 July 30, 2010

I took my 6yr old and 3yr old. Surprisingly they both sat through it. Different, not like the others. Shrek 2 & 3 were my faves, but Shrek Forever After is definitely worth going to see!

User review rating: 3 July 29, 2010

I'm finding the Shrek movies very predictable.

User review rating: 2 July 29, 2010

I did not care for this movie at all. I was bored out of my mind and would have walked out if my stepdaughter didn't seem to be into it.

User review rating: 4 July 29, 2010

As always, a funny Shrek movie. As a child, it's kind of scary to imagine that your parents would be willing to give you up!

User review rating: 4 July 29, 2010

Another Shrek hit. Laughed til it hurt.

User review rating: 4 July 29, 2010

very good

User review rating: 5 July 29, 2010

null

User review rating: 3 July 29, 2010

While I've never really enjoyed the pop-referential Shrek movies, this is the best one since the first, a sort-of It's a Wonderful Shrek for a new generation.

User review rating: 4 July 29, 2010

Great for the whole family!

User review rating: 5 July 28, 2010

the best Shrek ever, great story line, commands your complete attention start to finish !!!!!!!!

User review rating: 4 July 26, 2010

Excellent for the kids, quite entertaining for adults as well!!!

User review rating: 5 July 24, 2010

Loved it!!! Laughs for adults and a great message

User review rating: 3 July 24, 2010

Really good ending to the series. Great plot, and just an all-around good movie. Check it out for sure.

Change Location