Shrek 2

Thank you for rating this movie!

4.42 / 5

User rating: 4.42

Based on 23246 votes and 259 reviews


  • User rating: 4.42 81.63%
  • User rating: 4.42 2.94%
  • User rating: 4.42 2.22%
  • User rating: 4.42 2.11%
  • User rating: 4.42 11.10%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 50 of 259

User review rating: 0 October 15, 2006

You know, I don`t like cartoons, but Shrek is really one of the better ones. I like Mike Myers sense of humour so when he brings it to an orge it`s pretty funny. The sequel does have a different feel than the first one, but I think it`s better.

User review rating: 0 July 30, 2006

I didn`t think this movie was very good compared to the first one. Although, there were some funny moments. 3 stars

User review rating: 0 May 24, 2006

A Sequl better then the first!

User review rating: 0 December 23, 2005

I THINK THAT SHERK 2 WAS A HIT B/C OF JULE ANDREWS, B/C SH E IS THE BEST ACTRESS IN THE WHOLE ENTIRE WORLD

User review rating: 0 November 04, 2005

I really enjoyed the chatul be magafayim (Cat in Boots) Just like a real cat, made me want to hug him everytime he stand up straight with his boots and the way he swayed his sword, it was so exciting to see him fight. Chamor (Donkey) is also so cute, he and Chatul (Cat) made me laugh so much along with shrek.

User review rating: 0 August 21, 2005

when I saw the first Shrek I walked out of the theater laughing

User review rating: 0 June 21, 2005

i think shrek 2 was awsome!! i hope they make a shrek 3! puss in boots rok so does donkey!! thet r the ones that keep the show funny! i lke all the other characters 2 but i like puss in boots and donkey the best!!! also thoght that the movie was funny!

User review rating: 0 February 26, 2005

It was a gr--t movie!! I watch over and over again!!I rate it 10 out of 10 movie my favorite family movie!!!

User review rating: 0 February 25, 2005

this movie was bad...hmmm I don`t care much for getting a rise out of people, it was bad...dreamworks are hacks on pixar!

User review rating: 0 February 10, 2005

Shrek is the 1 of the greatest movies ever made

User review rating: 0 January 25, 2005

Anyone who says this is a bad movie is only saying so to be "cool" and get a rise out of others! Great movie! Better than the first!

User review rating: 0 January 19, 2005

Awesome this movie was so FUNNY! Puss ROCKS XD!

User review rating: 0 January 17, 2005

Antonio you stole the show!!! Didn`t think a second one could be funnier than the first but this one is. Even if it is "darker" and more adult than the first one it was one laugh after the next. My five year old told me to "Stop laughing so much you`re giving me a headache!" I loved that they thought to make the fairy godmother evil! Genius!

User review rating: 0 January 17, 2005

this is the greatest movie ever made. puss and boots rules. him and donkey make the movie the bomb. i would love it if there was a shrek 3 and have puss and boots return. i hope he returns. mike myres is so funny and awesome.if the is a part 3 i will be the first to get tickets

User review rating: 0 January 13, 2005

DOnkey rox!!!

User review rating: 0 January 12, 2005

SO FUNNY!!!! puss in boots you are sooooo funny!!!! and you to donkey

User review rating: 0 January 01, 2005

its the best move in years its so asome!!!!

User review rating: 0 December 18, 2004

SO FUNNY!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 December 18, 2004

SO FUNNY!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 December 08, 2004

I think the Shrek 2 was awesome I even saw it twice i almost went to see it 3 times but I didn`t because I was way to busy. I think they should make a shrek 3 and have like a shrek jr...

User review rating: 0 December 05, 2004

Funny but I thought the first one was better. Some of the scences in this one seemed dragged out.

User review rating: 0 December 01, 2004

it cool

User review rating: 0 November 27, 2004

It was realy funny and donky was realy cute but I choues 4 because it could of been beter

User review rating: 0 November 25, 2004

Amazing! Better than any other movie in the world. Go see it know becuase if you don`t you will miss out on a really funny film. Those who say that Shrek2 is the worst movie ever, they are wrong. The best movie in the world! GO SEE IT!

User review rating: 0 November 25, 2004

I thouhgt it was the funniest family video. Both Shrek and Shrek2 made me laugh my pants off( truely)

User review rating: 0 November 23, 2004

One of the best movies ever, although after watching it 4 times in 2 weeks, it does get a bit boring!

User review rating: 0 November 19, 2004

Really good, but not as funny as the origional

User review rating: 0 November 15, 2004

this movie was so awsome i watched it tons of times

User review rating: 0 November 05, 2004

This was one of the BEST FILMS EVER! Pinochio is wearing a thong! how can you compete? And puss in boots is sooooo cute! And " I`m a stallion baby!" i love donkey

User review rating: 0 November 05, 2004

I was Shrekked!

User review rating: 0 November 02, 2004

I thought this movie was hilarious. I was crying through half the movie cuz it made me laugh so hard. What I don`t understand is, how they can put adult jokes in a "family" movie. Pinnochio and the thong is a little x-rated for an eight year old. But still, it was VERY VERY VERY FUNNY!!!

User review rating: 0 November 02, 2004

I loved the movie it was incredible!

User review rating: 0 October 25, 2004

Spectacular!

User review rating: 0 October 23, 2004

I loved it. I went twice. I cannont wait until Shrek 3 & 4.

User review rating: 0 October 09, 2004

I think it was pretty good..

User review rating: 0 October 08, 2004

For a sequal of an animated movie it was fenominal!

User review rating: 0 October 04, 2004

i thought it was a waste of my money and won`t see it again

User review rating: 0 September 17, 2004

it was an awesome movie

User review rating: 0 September 17, 2004

Amazing , I laughft till I cryed, I enjoyed it so much. I saw it 2 times. Can not whate till it comes out on dvd.

User review rating: 0 September 10, 2004

AMAZING What a treat

User review rating: 0 September 09, 2004

all i can say is amazing

User review rating: 0 September 07, 2004

Awesome! Laughed so hard I cried!

User review rating: 0 September 03, 2004

cool

User review rating: 0 September 02, 2004

Shrek 2 if its possible was better than the first. Not only did Mike Myers and Eddie Murphy Top their rolls from the orginal. Adding a character like Puss In Boots was just genious. I found myself Crying at most times i was laughing so hard.No doubt a Must see comedy-Rytoss

User review rating: 0 August 29, 2004

My stomach hurt I laughed so hard !!!

User review rating: 0 August 29, 2004

it was gr8

User review rating: 0 August 28, 2004

it was better then the first one i am so buying this movie when it comes out on dvd.

User review rating: 0 August 27, 2004

This movie was awesome!Thumbs up for Shrek 2!

User review rating: 0 August 25, 2004

The animation was brilliant. Excellent entertainment. Hillarious and pleasing. Would go see it again. One of the best movies of the summer.

User review rating: 0 August 23, 2004

Not the greatest compared to the first one

Change Location