Shrek

Thank you for rating this movie!

4.40 / 5

User rating: 4.40

Based on 4920 votes and 49 reviews


  • User rating: 4.40 80.57%
  • User rating: 4.40 2.83%
  • User rating: 4.40 2.45%
  • User rating: 4.40 4.02%
  • User rating: 4.40 10.13%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 49 of 49

User review rating: 5 March 08, 2014

I LOVED SHREK... DONKEY WAS A HOOT !!

User review rating: 5 March 06, 2012

stimmt leider.. ich find's shdcae, wie heutzutage mit ein wenig halbherzigem 3d hier und da fcber eine gute storyline oder eine liebevoll erstellte bildkomposition hinwegzute4uschen versucht wird.. shrek letztens gesehen und kann deine meinung nur teilen..aber: spitzen blog, das hier, nur weiter so, bitte!

User review rating: 5 October 26, 2011

top movie for the children and still pretty good for the adults

User review rating: 5 April 21, 2010

great movie but i heard today in the movie that the donkey guy said that paste is the best thing in the whole DAM planet i thought this was a kid movie

User review rating: 0 February 26, 2008

BEST MOVIE EVER!!!

User review rating: 0 July 30, 2006

AMAZING!! The graphics in this movie were great! It was also really funny and I enjoyed every minute of watching it. 4 stars

User review rating: 0 May 24, 2006

Dreamworks Shrek is well done!

User review rating: 0 January 03, 2006

I love Shrek ....Can`t get enough of that movie Iam doing a project on Andrew Adamson right now in movie class and i get to watch Shrek or Shrek 2 i am so Excited That`s My Homework!!! I think that`s pretty lucky. Shrek is one of the funniest movies i have ever seen ....but it has mike and eddie in it how can you go wrong, right?

User review rating: 0 July 01, 2005

Absoloutly brilliant made me laugh all the way through

User review rating: 0 March 02, 2005

I absolutely loved it.

User review rating: 0 February 25, 2005

amazing!!!mike meyers never stops the hilarity!!!and eddie murphy, man, hes funny!!i like the second one better but i still love this movie!yea!!!

User review rating: 0 January 12, 2005

shrek was so AWESOME i luv the movie its so hilarious i own both the movies i wacth them all the time there so awesome & its so realistic (the animation!!!) its so awesome!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 July 14, 2004

It`s very very very very good and funny...!!! :)

User review rating: 0 June 17, 2004

its hilarious and funny.

User review rating: 0 May 30, 2004

so funny

User review rating: 0 February 26, 2004

It was outstanding. My family has watched it numerous times,and we still laugh as hard now,when we watch it, as the first time.

User review rating: 0 January 19, 2004

It is the best MOVIE ever created. I can`t even start the think how the 2nd one is going to be like. I am the the biggest shrek fan. Go Shrek GO!!!

User review rating: 0 January 11, 2004

I normally don`t like family movies, but Shrek is an AMAZING movie

User review rating: 0 June 18, 2003

LOVE IT LOTS

User review rating: 0 April 20, 2003

Finally, a computer animated film with a wonderful message! Get ready to sympathize with a Scottish Oger!

User review rating: 0 September 13, 2002

awesome like stuart little2 it never lets go of you!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 June 29, 2002

It was the perfect example of a perfect movie, it was so great!! I heard they are going to make a second Shrek; I can`t wait until it comes out!!!

User review rating: 0 May 20, 2002

it was graet i liked it im your number 1 fan you know.

User review rating: 0 April 13, 2002

SHrEk Is An Awsome Movie I liked how the had some humor for both the adult audience and children. it`s the best movie i have seen for a while!

User review rating: 0 April 03, 2002

`Shrek` had a unique blend of comedy and love. It made you realize that beauty`s on the inside and we definately need more of that.

User review rating: 0 March 29, 2002

i think that shrek is a great movie and the funniest movie i`ve ever seen in years.

User review rating: 0 March 18, 2002

it wouldnt hurt if they would make it more funny

User review rating: 0 February 27, 2002

I thought the story line was unique, original and fresh. The graphics were simply beautiful crafted, really amazing!

User review rating: 0 February 02, 2002

great movie

User review rating: 0 January 23, 2002

Funniest movie I have seen in years. Great for the kids and even better for adults!

User review rating: 0 January 18, 2002

I thought it was awesome, funny, and Mike Myers was great. A quint fact that not many people know about, though, is that Shrek was originally a book. In fact, I used to have it read to me when i was a little kid...

User review rating: 0 January 16, 2002

his movie was hilarious!

User review rating: 0 January 08, 2002

It wasn`t the best movie i saw but pretty good?

User review rating: 0 December 29, 2001

A great movie for the family! I saw it many times and I loved it! :) it is very halarious!

User review rating: 0 December 29, 2001

Shrek was THE BEST movie............u gotta see it! SEE IT!!! IT WAS DA BOMB!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 December 28, 2001

I THINK SHREK WAS EXELLENT

User review rating: 0 December 28, 2001

great movie......good acting...funny

User review rating: 0 December 20, 2001

Cute movie

User review rating: 0 December 18, 2001

Fantastic!

User review rating: 0 December 13, 2001

Picture of the year!

User review rating: 0 December 10, 2001

Best animated movie to date. it s funny for all ages. even though the meaning of the jokes can be interpreted differently by each generation.

User review rating: 0 December 03, 2001

Hilarious!!!!

User review rating: 0 December 02, 2001

It was an amazing movie, I loved it....it is one of the best movies...for kids and adults.."then I saw her face.....now I m a believer.....not a trace.....of doubt in my mind.....I m in love...OOOOOOOOOOOO....I m a believer, I couldn t leave her if I tried."

User review rating: 0 November 30, 2001

I saw this movie 4 times. Mike Myers is so funny. It was a good movie.

User review rating: 0 November 20, 2001

Thought it was great. Hey! Finally the not so beautiful win in the end!

User review rating: 0 November 12, 2001

I really liked Shrek because it was funny.

User review rating: 0 October 22, 2001

COOL SEE IT

User review rating: 0 October 20, 2001

AWESOME!! I went to see it just before I was 14 with some 13 year old friends, and some 14 and we all LOVED it!But what else can be expected from the actor who brings us the best!(Austin Powers)

User review rating: 0 October 15, 2001

I thought Shrek has a very ... original story line - guaranteed nobodies thought of it before! You normally have your Knight in Shining Armor, where the princess in peril is completly helpless (or hopeless), but Shrek puts a different kind of twitst on the whole thing. A funny, great movie - I d have no problem in seeing it again!

Change Location