She's All That

Thank you for rating this movie!

She's All That Movie Poster

4.56 / 5

User rating: 4.56

Based on 236 votes and 13 reviews

  • User rating: 4.56 79.45%
  • User rating: 4.56 8.68%
  • User rating: 4.56 5.02%
  • User rating: 4.56 2.28%
  • User rating: 4.56 4.57%

Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?


Showing 1 to 13 of 13

User review rating: 0 September 19, 2006

I LOVE this movie.. actually, this is one of my faves romantic movie...rachel is veru cute as well as freddie..

User review rating: 0 January 31, 2006

bwest movie ever!!

User review rating: 0 January 03, 2006

I liked the movie a lot. I totally fell in love with Laney; she`s the sweetest thing I`ve ever seen. Ever since I saw the movie I keep searching for photos and information on the net about Rachel Leigh Cook

User review rating: 0 August 25, 2005

J`adore rachael leigh cook parce que pour moi c`est la plus belle des brune qui puissent existe sur terre . j`ai litterallemment craque pour elle et en plus avec sont film sorti en 1999 "elle est trop bien" ma tue ds le sens ou je la voudrai alors si vous pouvez me donne beaucoup d`information sur elle j`eb serai ravi . je savoir ce qu`elle fait de ces journee enfin tout merci jtadore trop rachael t trop belle tu me fait trop kiffe

User review rating: 0 March 20, 2005

I love this movie. It gives me a tingly feeling cuz I have been that "nobody" girl before.

User review rating: 0 February 18, 2005

I know this is the typical story of a boy placing a bet on a girl he doesn`t like but, I LOVE this movie!=)

User review rating: 0 August 28, 2004

i loved this movie and thats why i voted 5 stars

User review rating: 0 March 17, 2004

Absolutely perfect!I`m loving it!

User review rating: 0 September 09, 2003

its my absolute fav movie of all time because i thought that the actors did an awesome job and the dialogue wasnt totally moronic like most high school oriented movies.

User review rating: 0 January 10, 2003

I thought that the movie was very sweet, and cute. I wanted to punch that stupid Taylor Vaghn!

User review rating: 0 June 29, 2002

I really liked the movie, i thought it was such a good romantic movie. I liked it so much that i now own the movie and i watch it a lot!!! i think its the best!

User review rating: 0 November 25, 2001

It s my favorite movie

User review rating: 0 October 21, 2001

I thought that this movie was really boring and stupid.Some of the actors didn t even act out their parts properly.I think that this was one of the cheesiest,crappiest movies I have ever seen.I give it LESS than one star.

Change Location