Sherlock Gnomes

Thank you for rating this movie!

2.76 / 5

User rating: 2.76

Based on 70 votes and 21 reviews


  • User rating: 2.76 38.24%
  • User rating: 2.76 2.94%
  • User rating: 2.76 5.88%
  • User rating: 2.76 2.94%
  • User rating: 2.76 50.00%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 21 of 21

User review rating: 5 May 30, 2018

funny ! ..... kids loved it ... had a good time ....

User review rating: 5 May 06, 2018

The Incredibles of 2018.

User review rating: 1 April 12, 2018

It was too violent and tasteless. I'd rather let my kid watch Videodrome.

User review rating: 1 April 06, 2018

Kid's films don't have to be this puerile. And yet it's also vulgar. And lame.

User review rating: 1 April 02, 2018

many people snoring in the theatre, even my daughter was bored. very little humor, and dumb and some even copied from other movies/shows. DON'T WASTE YOUR MONEY........!!!!!

User review rating: 0 April 01, 2018

Don’t waste your time and money on this movie it doesn’t need to be 3d and it was dumb and stupid!!!!

User review rating: 1 March 31, 2018

Many inappropriate sexual connotations sending mixed messages. Would not ever take a child to this movie.

User review rating: 4 March 30, 2018

Loved it. My kids loved it. Great family movie.

User review rating: 1 March 29, 2018

No the best. I felt very disgusted with the trailer where they kept showing the gnomeo doing off things. Still I gave a second chance so I went to watch this movie alone to double check if this movie would okay for my kids. No way.

User review rating: 1 March 29, 2018

Some scenes were okay but the double messages of the night club was very off for little ones.

User review rating: 5 March 29, 2018

its an amazing movie

User review rating: 5 March 28, 2018

Enjoyable, entertaining as gnomeo and juliet, like Elton John efforts.

User review rating: 1 March 25, 2018

The movie could be a nice movie but some scenes were way too off for children. No idea what was the producer thinking. If they had eliminated the Gnome dancing like he was in a night club the movie would much better.

User review rating: 5 March 24, 2018

Another great movie from Elton John and cast .

User review rating: 5 March 24, 2018

Very funny 10 out of 10

User review rating: 1 March 23, 2018

The movie have some suggestion scenes and words for adults. The character who was almost naked was a very disgusting scene for children. The oh...fertilized etc. I will not recomending this movie for little ones. Somd adults will not realized that scene and they will finding funny, but to me the guy doing a provocative dance looked very off for children. My two cents.

User review rating: 5 March 23, 2018

my kids loved this movie - great story, intelligently written and lots of funny parts. We Highly recommend it.

User review rating: 3 March 23, 2018

Good family entertainment.

User review rating: 3 March 23, 2018

Mildly funny with a good soundtrack ... Predictable but yet still a surprising twist at the end

User review rating: 0 March 23, 2018

Action packed family movie with enough comedy and suspense and some great life lessons thrown in for good measure! An added bonus was the London scenery!!

User review rating: 5 March 23, 2018

My family and I thoroughly enjoy this movie. Didn't know this was produced by Sir Elton John...there's even an EJ gnome lookalike. The animation was packed full of actions and intelligent jokes. I recommend this film highly.

Change Location