Sex Drive

Thank you for rating this movie!

Sex Drive Movie Poster

3.50 / 5

User rating: 3.50

Based on 1294 votes and 427 reviews


  • User rating: 3.50 15.91%
  • User rating: 3.50 43.15%
  • User rating: 3.50 23.01%
  • User rating: 3.50 10.49%
  • User rating: 3.50 7.45%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 50 of 427

User review rating: 0 April 14, 2009

this movie was FKN hilarious! but i must admit its a teen movie

User review rating: 0 March 13, 2009

funniest movie i've ever seen!

User review rating: 0 February 27, 2009

pretty good

User review rating: 0 February 23, 2009

Laughed from the minute it began until the very end--a must see. Buying it tommorrow!!!!

User review rating: 0 November 26, 2008

My fiancee and I laughed a lot at this one.

User review rating: 0 October 31, 2008

Very funny movie, way better than most comedies out there this year!

User review rating: 0 October 26, 2008

Prob. one of the funniest movies I've seen in a long time.

User review rating: 0 October 26, 2008

Truly a funny movie... better than American Pie by far!!! I'm still laughing...

User review rating: 0 October 25, 2008

A great movie...watch out American Pie!!! Amanda Crew was awesome! We're really proud of you Amanda! Keep up the great work! Mr&Mrs H.

User review rating: 0 October 23, 2008

great movie!

User review rating: 0 October 23, 2008

funny .

User review rating: 0 October 22, 2008

I thought it was very refreshing and definitely funny!

User review rating: 0 October 20, 2008

Oh man, was this ever funny!

User review rating: 0 October 20, 2008

My sides hurt still the next day from laughing so hard! HILARIOUS!! The trailors dont do it justice. Anyone with this type of a sense of humor MUST see this!

User review rating: 0 October 19, 2008

I found the show to be hilarious.

User review rating: 0 October 18, 2008

easily the funniest film of the year

User review rating: 0 October 18, 2008

Another teen coming of age comedy slash road trip, but above average and genuinely funny!

User review rating: 0 October 17, 2008

Hilariously funny. Haven't laughed so much for a long time

User review rating: 0 October 17, 2008

A humourous film for those in their late teens/early 20's. The jokes are funniest for this group and the style of humour is riske. About a teenage male's attempt to lose his virginity and the events along the way to meet his internet "date". Best to leave the intellect at the door of this one...

User review rating: 0 October 15, 2008

funny funny

User review rating: 0 October 12, 2008

Very hilarious, and one of the best comedys this with alongside how to lose friends and alienate people. Definetely a five star. Look for more of my reviews. E.B.A.

User review rating: 0 October 10, 2008

The movie was fantastic and it was really enjoyable. Great date movie. Could not stop laughing. Thanks for the screening tix.

User review rating: 0 October 09, 2008

Not your typical comedy! Really enjoyed it!!! Worth seeing :)

User review rating: 0 October 08, 2008

I quite enjoyed the movie. It made me laugh.

User review rating: 0 October 08, 2008

BRILLIANT HUMOR WORTH SEEING TO ANYONE OUT THERE YOU'LL LOVE IT

User review rating: 0 October 07, 2008

Sex Drive was very funny and well done. It made me laugh several times during the movie. It is also good for a large audience, adults and teenagers.

User review rating: 0 October 07, 2008

funny and different.

User review rating: 0 October 06, 2008

Great entertainment and all round funny show

User review rating: 0 October 06, 2008

Although the humour is not for everyone I really enjoyed it.

User review rating: 0 October 06, 2008

Very funny, enjoyed the raunchy humour although it is not for everyone. Seth Green was a delight.

User review rating: 0 October 06, 2008

We all really enjoyed the movie. It was very funny and laughed out loud at a few of the situations. It reminded me a lot of the American pie movies.

User review rating: 0 October 06, 2008

Usual teen, college comedy. Had its moments.

User review rating: 0 October 06, 2008

This is an "LOL" movie! It's very random... which makes it even better.

User review rating: 0 October 05, 2008

Vey light-hearted but spirited in places. It seemed to lack in places of the ' set up ' to some dialogue.

User review rating: 0 October 05, 2008

An original and refreshing movie with a light humour about serious issues. Loved it!

User review rating: 0 October 05, 2008

I really enjoyed this movie. I laughed quite a bit, it was better than I anticipated.

User review rating: 0 October 05, 2008

Was a good laugh

User review rating: 0 October 05, 2008

SEX DRIVE was humourous although it won't be for everyone. I enjoyed the movie and found it to be very funny although the humour was bawdy which is the reason it won't appeal to a wider audience. I think those in their late teens to their early twenties would be the age group who could most easily identify with the plot and the actors in their roles. However, that being said, I enjoyed the film and I am considerbly older. Just keep your sense of morality in check and you'll have a great time with a lot of laughs!

User review rating: 0 October 05, 2008

Absolutely wonderful! Funny, touching and heart warming.

User review rating: 0 October 05, 2008

Very much enjoyed the movie. Very funny and enjoyable. The site gags were great. It was a lot better than we thought it would be . Glad we saw it.

User review rating: 0 October 05, 2008

Bring a good book.

User review rating: 0 October 05, 2008

PUTRID.

User review rating: 0 October 05, 2008

Not sexy and definitely not fun! Skip this if you value your hard-earned cash!!

User review rating: 0 October 05, 2008

A dumb, predictable sex comedy only a teenager could love.

User review rating: 0 October 05, 2008

The absolute worst movie I've ever had the misfortune to see!

User review rating: 0 October 05, 2008

It was pretty funny.

User review rating: 0 October 04, 2008

The movie was funny

User review rating: 0 October 04, 2008

Great movie to see for a good laugh ... Seth Green was amazing, and stole the show. I would recomemnd it any day !!

User review rating: 0 October 04, 2008

The movie was very funny.

User review rating: 0 October 04, 2008

LAUGH OUT LOUD!!!!!!!!! SORRY I MISSED THE DEADLING FOR THE DINNER PASSES, BUT WAS SICK. THOROUGHLY ENJOYED THE MOVIE.

Change Location