School of Rock - User Reviews

Thank you for rating this movie!

4.26 / 5

User rating: 4.26

Based on 4113 votes and 113 reviews


  • User rating: 4.26 76.92%
  • User rating: 4.26 4.03%
  • User rating: 4.26 1.83%
  • User rating: 4.26 2.32%
  • User rating: 4.26 14.90%



Please rate movie 1 to 5 stars






Type the code:


 

Showing 51 to 100 of 113

User review rating: 0 November 18, 2003

school of rock was very funny. the moive was better than i expected. it`s worth seeing. =)

User review rating: 0 November 16, 2003

It is a great family movie. It`s very funny. Don`t wait for it to come out. The actors and actresses are great so get off your buts and go see it.

User review rating: 0 November 07, 2003

I loved it. Jack Black was hilarious. Extremely funny!!

User review rating: 0 November 03, 2003

finally a movie with and about Awesome music.

User review rating: 0 November 02, 2003

Jack Black:A TRUE KING OF COMEDY!,GO SEE THE MOVIE!

User review rating: 0 October 30, 2003

This was a FANTASTIC, hilarious movie. This is a movie that is great for all ages, not just kids! I laughed throughout the whole thing, and Jack Black was nothing short of charming in his performance, that I wonder if it was a performance at all. I wonder if he is really like that, if not, he played it very well!

User review rating: 0 October 27, 2003

I toght it was asome.

User review rating: 0 October 27, 2003

excellent movie... very amusing!!!

User review rating: 0 October 26, 2003

A good elementary school kid flick.

User review rating: 0 October 24, 2003

Much better than I would have guessed. I`d have waited for the dvd if it wasn`t for my 13 year olds movie night.

User review rating: 0 October 24, 2003

it wasnt good i heard

User review rating: 0 October 24, 2003

I thought it was one of the best movies ever and one of the best movies ive ever seen. Jack Black is great and Kevin Clark is awesome. It was a very funny and exciting movie. I cold say much much more about the movie but it would take way to long. Well overall it is a fantastic, awesome, super movie.

User review rating: 0 October 24, 2003

I absolutly loved it! I deffinatly 101% reccomend it to those who need a good laugh.

User review rating: 0 October 23, 2003

it was the best show

User review rating: 0 October 22, 2003

Excellent movie! Jack Black was great in the role and the kids in the movie really appeared to be entertianed by him and laugh. The kids in the movie are truly talented! Great Soundtrack on top of the movie. Anyone will be able to enjoy this film!

User review rating: 0 October 22, 2003

School of rock ... was one of the only movies that i have seen lately that built up to a final climax that was so worth waiting for that it kept me on the edge of my seat the whole movie

User review rating: 0 October 20, 2003

I think it rocks and is really sweet

User review rating: 0 October 17, 2003

Jack Black did awesome in this movie!!! Probably one of the best movies this year!! I totally recommend it!!!

User review rating: 0 October 16, 2003

i think its the best movie ever made. its now my all time favorite movie!!!

User review rating: 0 October 14, 2003

IT`s funny and all but it kinda sucks in the acting

User review rating: 0 October 14, 2003

really good movie. i would totally see it again. jack black is awesome.

User review rating: 0 October 14, 2003

A cute, feel-good movie. Great performances by the kids.

User review rating: 0 October 14, 2003

I LOVED this movie sooo much! Even the credits are funny! And the kids are VERY talented, kid shreds guitar like second nature man!

User review rating: 0 October 13, 2003

It was a pretty good movie, I suggest if you`re looking for a good laugh and a good time then see it. Jack Black isn`t to bad in this movie, but I still find him a bit annoying. Fredy is so cute!

User review rating: 0 October 13, 2003

I was hesitate to see this movie, even though I thought it would be funny. I was so glad that I decided to go. It was very funny, and a great movie for all ages. I totally want to be a rocker now lol.

User review rating: 0 October 13, 2003

It was so good. I would watch it a thousand times and when it comes out on dvd im going to bye it

User review rating: 0 October 13, 2003

This movie rawks! Jack Black is the coolest.

User review rating: 0 October 12, 2003

The best movie ever1

User review rating: 0 October 12, 2003

I think of the school of rock really good

User review rating: 0 October 12, 2003

after seeing the movie i want to learn how to plat the electric guitar and the drums...of course...and jack black was the best comedian for the job.i now want to listen to old rock all the time!

User review rating: 0 October 11, 2003

it was a great movie!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 October 10, 2003

MUSIC FANS REJOICE! A solid comedy aimed towards anyone who has ever dreamed of being a rock star! And cool enough to enourage even the least musically interested person to pick up a guitar and "rock" it up!

User review rating: 0 October 10, 2003

Oh My God!! It was like only the best ist movie like ever!! omg get off your computer and stop reading about it and GO SEE IT!!

User review rating: 0 October 10, 2003

I DIDN`T LIKE HIM BEFORE, BUT AFTER THIS MOVIE I ADMIT IT (JACK BLACK) IS A REALLY GOOD ACTOR .. AND I REALLY LOVE THE KIDS THEY WERE GREAT ..

User review rating: 0 October 09, 2003

this movie is so good it`s heart warming cool and everyone does so good in the part great music to

User review rating: 0 October 09, 2003

I love rock and roll "now".

User review rating: 0 October 09, 2003

Awsome Dude! Jack Black kicks in this movie!!!

User review rating: 0 October 08, 2003

I think that this movie what a great plus freedy is sooooooo cute!!!

User review rating: 0 October 07, 2003

Smart comedy -- hard to come by. My kid also loved it. A must see.

User review rating: 0 October 07, 2003

It was an ok movie.. most parts were funy. jack black is annoying i want to punch him.. other than that its ok.. the kids rock..

User review rating: 0 October 06, 2003

it was very good

User review rating: 0 October 06, 2003

this movie rocks hard!

User review rating: 0 October 06, 2003

Funny

User review rating: 0 October 06, 2003

he is so funny... I love him!!! Oh And Joan Cusak was good!!! Worth seeing!!!

User review rating: 0 October 05, 2003

i thought that the movie "school of rock" was the best movie movie that is out in da world!!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 October 05, 2003

It made me feel really good about life and rock music.

User review rating: 0 October 05, 2003

I loved it!! I am a teacher myself and I found this film entertaining and `family` friendly. I laughed out loud many times! jack Black rocks!! :)

User review rating: 0 October 05, 2003

I thaught that the boy who played fredy jones was realy cute and if they were actuly playing that was real talient all i`m saying is great movie 5 stars to be exact

User review rating: 0 October 05, 2003

it`s soo good!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 October 05, 2003

It was so awesome.. funniest movie ive ever seen! me and my boy friend could not stop laughing!!.. i`d see it again if i had any money.. but other wise its a must see movie;)

  Change Location