Safe Haven

Thank you for rating this movie!

4.28 / 5

User rating: 4.28

Based on 102 votes and 37 reviews


  • User rating: 4.28 66.00%
  • User rating: 4.28 14.00%
  • User rating: 4.28 10.00%
  • User rating: 4.28 2.00%
  • User rating: 4.28 8.00%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 37 of 37

User review rating: 4 July 08, 2013

Good movie, very predictable. The book was much better. Crapping acting by Julianne I think she should stick to dancing because she is amazing in that. But overall good movie.

User review rating: 4 May 14, 2013

Better then expected

User review rating: 4 May 13, 2013

very good movie with a twist ending

User review rating: 0 May 12, 2013

clear remake of sleeping with the enemy, yet no one mentions it. no matter how good josh is the lead actress just sucked.

User review rating: 5 April 30, 2013

I loved this movie. Parts of it made me cry. I'm buying the movie when it comes out next week. One I'll watch over and over again.

User review rating: 5 April 22, 2013

my fav new movie, watched it 2ce :)

User review rating: 5 March 23, 2013

Great movie! It had it all. Romance,suspense,scary scenes and interesting twists.

User review rating: 4 March 16, 2013

It was a good chick flick, I liked the lead characters. However, I found it followed the same lines as Sleeping With the Enemy, so I was disappointed that it was not fresh and new. It was still a good movie!

User review rating: 5 March 14, 2013

This is now one of my favourite movies of all time <3

User review rating: 4 March 12, 2013

Predictable, yes but makes you feel feel warm and fuzzy inside. Julianne Hough is gorgeous and I'm in love with Josh Duhamel. The little girl was very talented too! I felt the ending was a bit too rushed though but I'm glad I watched this.

User review rating: 5 March 12, 2013

This movie is so incredable! The story line is very well played. The two actors are so good together. Even the bad guy is not so bad either. This movie works. It is worth a watch.

User review rating: 2 March 10, 2013

Good story but Juliann Hough should stick to dancing with the stars. Worst lead actress performance I have seen this year.

User review rating: 0 March 10, 2013

When a mysterious young woman named Katie (Julianne Hough) washes up in the small North Carolina town of Southport, she is determined not to make personal relationships. That is, until she meets Alex (Josh Duhamel), a kind-hearted widowed store owner, struggling to raise his two children. When Katie feels herself falling for him, she must choose between familar safety and the perils that come with love. A.k.a... gaaaaaaaaaaay

User review rating: 5 March 08, 2013

AMAZING

User review rating: 5 March 04, 2013

Love this movie!!

User review rating: 3 March 02, 2013

Enjoyable, simple movie.

User review rating: 0 February 27, 2013

very good movie, the ending was not what was expected but it was good.

User review rating: 1 February 26, 2013

this movie had absolutely no real story, or good plot. some people actually left, I who likes chick flicks from time to time was also going to leave. I am a female so it had to be bad for me to want to leave.

User review rating: 5 February 26, 2013

I found this movie a bit of an anipicating. I sat almost on the edge of my seat, waiting for what was going to happen. So it is the best movie I seen so far this year & I go to movies at last 3-5 times a month. I would see it again, if somene came with me.

User review rating: 5 February 24, 2013

Casted well, lots of heart stopping scenes!

User review rating: 5 February 23, 2013

great movie

User review rating: 5 February 23, 2013

Great movie and much better than I expected. It had many great elements, humour, suspense and romance. I was engaged from beginning to end.

User review rating: 5 February 23, 2013

good movie

User review rating: 5 February 23, 2013

I was so pleased with this movie, I recommend it to my friends. Even my husband said it was one of the best he has seen.

User review rating: 5 February 22, 2013

One of the best movies I've seen in years!

User review rating: 3 February 18, 2013

Its has lots of suspense. Not like the other spark movies. Not very romantic. Wouldn't see again.

User review rating: 5 February 18, 2013

What an amazing movie! It's one of those movies that I'd love to watch again. Great story line and acting!

User review rating: 5 February 18, 2013

Really good movie. Enjoyed every minute of it. Julianne Hough was brillient in this movie.

User review rating: 3 February 18, 2013

Decent date movie, but pretty predictable and I did enjoy the little twists but saw it coming. At least she is smoking hot.

User review rating: 5 February 17, 2013

FINALLY a movie worth paying to see! It has it all. A quick start, romance, suspense, a few laughs, a couple twists, a great story line, and a very unsuspected and "goose bump" ending that doesn't leave you feeling like you just wasted 2 hours of your life. I was really glad we went to see this one! For sure a 5* in my book.

User review rating: 3 February 17, 2013

Decent movie - nice ending

User review rating: 1 February 17, 2013

worst movie I've seen in a while.

User review rating: 5 February 16, 2013

Wow what a great story!

User review rating: 5 February 16, 2013

What a great movie! Perfect for post Valentines Day.

User review rating: 5 February 15, 2013

Love it to death! The actors portrayal of their characters... it gave me chills. Amazing movie!

User review rating: 5 February 15, 2013

Love the movie and the two main characters were so good together.

User review rating: 5 February 07, 2013

love the two main actors

Change Location