Rise of the Guardians

Thank you for rating this movie!

4.58 / 5

User rating: 4.58

Based on 100 votes and 27 reviews


  • User rating: 4.58 75.56%
  • User rating: 4.58 13.33%
  • User rating: 4.58 6.67%
  • User rating: 4.58 2.22%
  • User rating: 4.58 2.22%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 27 of 27

User review rating: 5 May 08, 2013

Probably watched it about 13 times, and Im 21. THAT good!

User review rating: 5 March 03, 2013

one of the best kid shows I have seen in a long time!!

User review rating: 5 January 28, 2013

PERFECT for all ages! Definitely my first choice recommendation

User review rating: 5 January 19, 2013

it is a great movie to see

User review rating: 5 January 06, 2013

Simply amazing. The animation was brilliant (the scenery...just wow), the characters were amazing, and the storyline was fun and exciting! I recommend this to everyone of all ages.

User review rating: 5 December 30, 2012

Excellent fun movie

User review rating: 5 December 29, 2012

I really liked this movie. Saw it with my niece. The characters were great, story line was fun. I would recommend this movie to everyone of all ages. Best animation movie Ive seen for a very long time.

User review rating: 5 December 28, 2012

wow. just wow this is one of the best movies, like ever

User review rating: 5 December 20, 2012

Amazing movie!!

User review rating: 5 December 18, 2012

best movie ever!!!! :)

User review rating: 4 December 15, 2012

Overall a great movie and probably the best 3d content to date. However, it took its toll on a few kids and left partway though after messing up the floor. You may want to stick to 2d if your kid has a weak stomach.

User review rating: 5 December 13, 2012

Great movie :) can't wait to get it on DVD :)

User review rating: 5 December 13, 2012

awsome movie i loved it funny,cute,and just awsome! I went there with my 2 year old and 9 year old and they both loved it. It was definitly worth watching!

User review rating: 4 December 11, 2012

Such an awesome, funny, loving movie for all ages. Majority of the theatre was adults and everyone was laughing and loving this movie. Worth watching for sure!

User review rating: 5 December 09, 2012

it was awsome

User review rating: 4 December 08, 2012

Good movie . Makes you feel good

User review rating: 5 December 04, 2012

Wow! That's all I will say.

User review rating: 5 December 03, 2012

This movie is really good funny,cute,hilarious and good for the kids to watch. (y)

User review rating: 5 November 29, 2012

Amazing characters and great story about each and everyone of them! Very nicely tied together and some of the best 3D I've seen in an animated feature! Some of the mechanics and angle of the scenes just blew me away as I haven't seen some of the shots used in this movie as compared to previous animated features I have seen.

User review rating: 5 November 28, 2012

it was fun, cute, funny, sentimental, a visual treat. but quite a bit on the dark side (night), and scary. and childhood memories become things that can be hidden/lost/stolen/held captive (sad). as well as 'not believing' in fairytale beings. it was quite densely packed with so much visuals, it's epic, but this meant at times it could be visually wearisome for both adult and especially children. either way, even if kids get tired/miss parts, there plenty more to take in and enjoy throughout. nice story. worth the watch.

User review rating: 5 November 26, 2012

Epic really funny really cute and had a cool story "i love being put in a bag and tossed thought a magic portal" "GREAT! that was my idea!'

User review rating: 5 November 26, 2012

I gave it five stars because the kids LOVED it. I however was bored. If you want to enjoy this movie, enjoy your kids enjoying it.

User review rating: 5 November 25, 2012

Just remember this movie is for young audience and the young at heart. i think this movie nailed it for them. It explains the characters very well and the story line was great. From beginning to end i love it! Infact, once the movie ended the whole theatre clapped. You don't get that often.

User review rating: 5 November 24, 2012

I couldn't believe how amazing this movie was! I can't remember the last time I saw such a well rounded movie. I was enthralled from beginning to end!!

User review rating: 5 November 24, 2012

My 6yr old loved it!

User review rating: 5 November 21, 2012

Rise of the Guardians was one of the best movies I've seen in a long time. The animation was great, and the pace wasn't slow. A wonderfull story. By the end I couldn't stop smiling.

User review rating: 5 September 12, 2012

awesome!

Change Location