Return To Never Land

Thank you for rating this movie!

Return To Never Land Movie Poster

3.96 / 5

User rating: 3.96

Based on 305 votes and 28 reviews


  • User rating: 3.96 61.92%
  • User rating: 3.96 9.93%
  • User rating: 3.96 7.28%
  • User rating: 3.96 3.64%
  • User rating: 3.96 17.22%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 28 of 28

User review rating: 0 November 01, 2002

i loved this movie! i saw it at leasst 15 times! and i dont even like peter pan!!! this was such a good disney movie and the best movie for kids!!! I recommend this movie to families and kids! it`s so cutttttteeee!!

User review rating: 0 August 24, 2002

I THOUGHT THE MOVIE WAS CUTE AND I WILL ALWAYS LOVE DISNEY MOVIES AND ONE OF MY FAVORITES IS PETER PAN

User review rating: 0 June 29, 2002

good

User review rating: 0 May 03, 2002

perfect for kids

User review rating: 0 March 21, 2002

I thought it was an awesome movie, one of my favourite movies!!! SOOOOOOOOOO cute, it was put together sooo well and it was way better than the first one. If you liked the first one i would soooo defineltaly reccomend this movie...AWESOME!!

User review rating: 0 March 14, 2002

i loved the movie! it`s better than the first and i love Peter Pan and the gang so its was amazing to see the sequel to the first! i wish i could go to Never Never Land! i would stay there forever!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 March 14, 2002

It was amazing!

User review rating: 0 March 04, 2002

The movie was very interresting. It was probably the cutest movie I`ve ever seen..... now I don`t think that ya`ll on this comment thingy should be dissing this movie because frankly no one cares about your discourag comments. We come on here to see the positive comments about the movie not the pessismistic... so sorry you didn`t like it but the rest of us do.... and i`m sorry that you had to waste your money on a movie you didn`t like but don`t go blabbing on and on about it! aight peace out!

User review rating: 0 March 02, 2002

i thought it SUCKED because.....it was just so boring. the frist 1 was boring 2, but this 1 was just awful. i fell asleep for half of it, but from what i saw i didn`t like it. i wouldn`t recomend it to anyone, of any age, because there are better things out there, ie:sesame street, more educational.

User review rating: 0 March 02, 2002

I havn`t seen this movie yet, but I want too! And for the people that have nothing better to do than dis the movie get a life! Because I don`t think that when the rest of the society go to read the comments that they want your dumb, unwanted and disrespectful critisism! The movie looks so cute and I can hardly wait to see it! ~Kerbear~

User review rating: 0 March 02, 2002

WOOPY!!! That was the best movie I have ever seen! Even my brother liked it! He`s silly! This movie was filled with funa dn made me giggle the whole way through! It featured my favourite caracter PETER PAN! I want to be JUST lke him when i grow up!

User review rating: 0 March 02, 2002

It was awlful!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 February 24, 2002

i think the movie is realy good.

User review rating: 0 February 24, 2002

it was just so magical

User review rating: 0 February 24, 2002

IT was great!!! I liked the first one better though.

User review rating: 0 February 24, 2002

I Think it will be the best( It sucked hardcore) maybe thank..u all

User review rating: 0 February 22, 2002

I LUVED IT!! OMG!! IT WAZ AWESOME!! I AM SEEING IT AGAIN!!!!! IT WAS TOTALLY COOL HARDCORE

User review rating: 0 February 21, 2002

I think it will be the best yet.

User review rating: 0 February 19, 2002

good not bad!

User review rating: 0 February 19, 2002

it sucked hardcore

User review rating: 0 February 19, 2002

I think it was great. It was very well put together. My personal rating is 4 stars..

User review rating: 0 February 17, 2002

The Best Movie I have ever seen. A lot of fun for everyone.

User review rating: 0 February 17, 2002

A good movie! Everyone should see it!

User review rating: 0 February 17, 2002

Its Great

User review rating: 0 February 16, 2002

I really liked it, they did a good job with the voice of Peter.

User review rating: 0 February 16, 2002

It was an amazing movie, I would defenitly see it again and the day it comes out to own it is mine!! I think all ages will enjoy it.

User review rating: 0 February 16, 2002

it was okay . it was like the 1st movie but Jane was in it instead of Wendy

User review rating: 0 February 15, 2002

It was pretty good but not as good as it should have been, although kids will love it.

Change Location