Rat Race

Thank you for rating this movie!

Rat Race Movie Poster

4.35 / 5

User rating: 4.35

Based on 981 votes and 39 reviews


  • User rating: 4.35 74.49%
  • User rating: 4.35 9.22%
  • User rating: 4.35 3.79%
  • User rating: 4.35 2.05%
  • User rating: 4.35 10.45%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 39 of 39

User review rating: 0 August 13, 2006

I thought the movie was extreamly funny, and I would go and see it any day!!! It had all the greatest actors put into one movie!!! How much greater could a movie get?!!

User review rating: 0 July 07, 2006

I have watched this movie at least 25 times, I laugh harder each time. Have you ever placed a bet on how long a "hottie" maid could hang from a curtain?!!! Ever wondered what you would sound like the day after a "tongue" piercing? If you don`t think this movie is insanity at it`s best---I bet your mom is in your prom pic.!!!!

User review rating: 0 February 23, 2006

Absolutly FUNNY one of the best movies ever in America

User review rating: 0 February 15, 2006

What begins as a comedy ends with a deep reflection on human tragedy. While a few can afford to gamble with their millions there are many poor people in the world who still die of hunger.

User review rating: 0 February 01, 2006

it is a great movie and all the actors are just great I loved it!

User review rating: 0 May 26, 2005

It was a pretty good movie that kept me busy.

User review rating: 0 May 07, 2005

this movie is terrible, its got to be one of the stupidest films this year, like seriously, the ending was crappy, the comedy was stupid, like be more creative seriously, how predictable can u be, man... dont bother renting this, i saw it on my friends DVD and i convinced him to toss it in the trash after. - review by doofer

User review rating: 0 March 06, 2005

it`s an action-packed comedy with a near perfect cast. Rowan did really well in this movie. my stomach was sore from laughing for days!

User review rating: 0 August 24, 2004

It`s great only because Dean`s name is in the cast!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 July 08, 2004

It was HILARIOUS! when i saw it the first time in theaters i almost Peed in my pants! I thought the funniest were the Cody Brothers Blaine and Duane..they made me laugh histerically. It surprised me when i saw smashmouth at the end of the movie 2..but that was a pretty good ending. I Loved it.....GO BUY IT!

User review rating: 0 July 05, 2004

i saw it in theatres bout 5 times and i was laughing so crazy! mr. bean is rite. a drifter should watch this movie.

User review rating: 0 April 16, 2004

I love rar race. it is soooooooo funny. I rate it a 10+++/10. Anyone who likes comedy movies would loooove rat race!!!!!

User review rating: 0 February 13, 2004

It was the best ever

User review rating: 0 February 05, 2004

it was hilarious

User review rating: 0 October 06, 2003

I loved it :) it`s a movie that you would like to treasure

User review rating: 0 September 12, 2003

I love this movie-its so fun and funny! Of course I watch it for seth green and vince vieluf-they are hilarious in this movie! I bought the vhs-but since I have a dvd player now-Im buying the dvd-I also have the soundtrack! I could watch this movie everyday-I love it that much-its hilarious!

User review rating: 0 July 27, 2003

The funniest movie since There`s Something About Mary.My friends and I were rolling on the floor, gasping for air. You will laugh huge belly laughs. The only part I didn`t like was the part with the cow, that was dumb. So a word to the not so wise: ALWAYS BUY A SQUIRREL:)

User review rating: 0 November 05, 2002

I think, Rat Race is a really good and funny film. It is one of the best films of the world.

User review rating: 0 August 22, 2002

This movie was really funny, but i think they tried to make it really really funny which made some parts really sad. But good acting. I would see this movie again.

User review rating: 0 May 08, 2002

Very,very,very,very funny.

User review rating: 0 March 30, 2002

Not ONLY was this film sooooooo funny but all the cast was unbelievable, the situations that they were in was extremely funny, Cuba Gooding was so funny in the washroom scene, in explaining how he needed the bus drivers uniform, Mr. Bean, funniee, Barbie museum Funnie! The Monster truck bit funniee, Whoopie Goldberg was so amazing in her character, everything could of not prepared me for an Awesome ending with Smashmouth and the ending proving that good can come out of greed,,,excellent film , i will buy it when it comes out!!

User review rating: 0 March 19, 2002

amazingggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggg!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 February 07, 2002

Crazy funny...all I have to say is the cow and balloon scene! HA HA!!

User review rating: 0 January 27, 2002

It was funny, but it could have done without the talking cow part ... Mr. Bean was sooo funny!!

User review rating: 0 January 27, 2002

Completely hilarious!! Great acting by everyone, awesome script. Its the funniest movie I have ever seen!

User review rating: 0 January 24, 2002

Halarious, Interesting, and Un-believable...literally

User review rating: 0 January 12, 2002

Amazing acting by all who were involved...The plot is an excellent satire of society`s interest in `reality TV`.

User review rating: 0 January 08, 2002

i rhought it was the best. toped off all other comedy movies. my mom doesnt laugh at funny movies but rat race made her fall out of her seat gasping for air laughing. im gonna buy it on DVD as soon as it comes out. if your in the mood for a comedy movie, this is the one.

User review rating: 0 January 08, 2002

An insult to the art of comedy.

User review rating: 0 January 04, 2002

Wow! I laughed throughout the whole movie! It`s a must see!

User review rating: 0 January 04, 2002

Overall a good movie. Not as funny as it was anticipating to be.

User review rating: 0 December 26, 2001

It was real good. not just a bunch of crude knock-offs of other movies

User review rating: 0 December 26, 2001

Hilarious

User review rating: 0 December 24, 2001

Hilarious!I laughed myself silly! I even laughed later thinking about that movie!

User review rating: 0 December 04, 2001

Wow, unbelieveably funny, I had to go see it twice.

User review rating: 0 October 20, 2001

I didn t find this very funny... I think that the movie was a waste of my money, and I don t reccomend anyone to go see it.

User review rating: 0 October 20, 2001

I Laughed my head off **** 4 stars

User review rating: 0 October 19, 2001

Hilarious... it was really well though out, compared to these other comedies in the past that were lame... This is a funny Gem.

User review rating: 0 October 18, 2001

Side Splitting Funny

Change Location