Radio

Thank you for rating this movie!

Radio Movie Poster

4.32 / 5

User rating: 4.32

Based on 4432 votes and 58 reviews


  • User rating: 4.32 80.74%
  • User rating: 4.32 2.36%
  • User rating: 4.32 0.66%
  • User rating: 4.32 0.66%
  • User rating: 4.32 15.57%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 50 of 58

User review rating: 5 January 29, 2014

Such an inspiring movie! "We're not teaching Radio, Radio's teaching us!" Truer words were never spoken.

User review rating: 5 April 27, 2012

still the best movie ever.

User review rating: 5 January 07, 2010

the movie is bombdig! everyone should watch it then ppl can learn some lessons

User review rating: 5 November 27, 2009

The movie that inspired Sandra Bullock's "Blind Side" has become a classic for all-times. Don't miss your opportunity to see this heartwarming movie masterpiece!

User review rating: 0 December 19, 2006

i love the movie

User review rating: 0 September 21, 2006

world needs more films like this showing real human qualities !!! showing what`s right and what`s not, what`s good and what`s bad behaviour, instead of more violence or action shit.

User review rating: 0 June 26, 2006

Very Good and heartwarming .. should win an oscar

User review rating: 0 April 28, 2006

This movie was wonderful!! Its so... warming and it shows to never gice up no matter how you are! Its sad at times and funny! But most of all i loved watching how Harold taught Radio never give up!

User review rating: 0 April 12, 2006

i think the movie was so good that i wish they came out with a part two so i could learn some more about Radio life.

User review rating: 0 February 27, 2006

Very Hilarious!!! and heartwarming!!!

User review rating: 0 February 21, 2006

I thought that it really was a great movie full of warmth, laughter, and triumph. To watch a man go from nobody caring to having a whole town care.

User review rating: 0 February 01, 2006

AWesome I cried the first time saw it!

User review rating: 0 May 18, 2005

it was boring!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!but cute!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 March 18, 2005

radio is a super good movie exspecially cause riley smith is in it cause he is so hott

User review rating: 0 February 08, 2005

best movie I have ever seen.

User review rating: 0 January 12, 2005

Radio was a great movie! I`ve never cried so hard in a movie. **spoiler edited** Cuba Gooding Jr. did an excellent job in this movie!

User review rating: 0 July 30, 2004

I loved it! "Radio" is the kind of movie that shows humanity at its very best.

User review rating: 0 April 15, 2004

I think the movie was absolutely wonderful ! It was so sad too ! Radio is so cute ! He`s funny too !

User review rating: 0 March 16, 2004

This movie proves that even if an individual is mentally challenged, he/she can succeed at what they have a passion for, with understanding, support and compassion from others. In addition, every person has something they can teach each other!

User review rating: 0 February 22, 2004

awesome movie...a definate tear jerker!! great actors..and the football players weren`t too bad :P

User review rating: 0 January 25, 2004

Best movie I`ve seen in years. I can`t understand why it`s not nominated for Best Picture and Best Actor. Cuba Gooding Jr really outdid himself in this movie.

User review rating: 0 January 17, 2004

A little overdone but a great performance by Cuba Gooding and a heartwarming experience.

User review rating: 0 December 27, 2003

Words just cant explain the acheivment.

User review rating: 0 November 27, 2003

Radio was the best movie I`ve ever seen

User review rating: 0 November 17, 2003

it was awesome! such a good movie, cried for about 10mins straight! i so wanna see it again!

User review rating: 0 November 16, 2003

Cuba done a great job!!!

User review rating: 0 November 16, 2003

It was a sweet movie with some wonderful actors. However, far too predictable and although a very nice story...unfortunately not a very realistic interpretation of what happens to people who are different in our society.

User review rating: 0 November 13, 2003

Wonderful and emotional.

User review rating: 0 November 10, 2003

Radio was a great movie. It was heartfelt and emotional - so much so that i cried! The best part about this movie is that it`s based on a true story.

User review rating: 0 November 08, 2003

Very touching and emotional movie. Cuba is so talented. I loved it.

User review rating: 0 November 08, 2003

Really wonderfully touching movie, a must see!

User review rating: 0 November 03, 2003

Wonderful movie very well done and touching. Cubans performance was oscar material

User review rating: 0 November 02, 2003

Cuba Gooding is amazing. This was an excellent family film, but a little slow at times, and the fact that it was based on a true story, selaed the deal. Can`t wait to see it again.

User review rating: 0 November 02, 2003

Radio was an amazing movie! I think perhaps the best movie I`ve EVER seen!!! So moving and touching! Ed Harris and Cuba Gooding Jr are Unreal actors!! Oscar winners all the way around without a doubt!

User review rating: 0 November 02, 2003

A wonderful movie. This brought tears to my eyes. Very inspiring. Cuba Gooding Jr. deserves an Oscar for his excellent performance.

User review rating: 0 November 02, 2003

BORING!! I found myself looking at my watch all too often during this movie. It was so obviously trying to reach out into my tearducts and extract whatever it could. Don`t waste your money...wait for the DVD.

User review rating: 0 November 02, 2003

It was a great movie. You go Cuba Gooding Jr.

User review rating: 0 November 01, 2003

good

User review rating: 0 November 01, 2003

the best the best the best the best!!!!!

User review rating: 0 October 31, 2003

OSCAR OSCAR OSCAR OSCAR OSCAR OSCAR OSCAR OSCAR OSCAR OSCAR OSCAR OSCAR OSCAR OSCAR OSCAR OSCAR OSCAR OSCAR OSCAR OSCAR OSCAR OSCAR OSCAR OSCAR OSCAR OSCAR OSCAR OSCAR OSCAR OSCAR OSCAR OSCAR OSCAR OSCAR OSCAR OSCAR OSCAR OSCAR OSCAR OSCAR OSCAR OSCAR OSCAR OSCAR

User review rating: 0 October 29, 2003

This movie was great. Brought a tear to my eye. It was a wonderful film and a must see. You will leave with a uplifting feeling in your heart.

User review rating: 0 October 28, 2003

It was awesome...i shed more then a few tears during the movie

User review rating: 0 October 27, 2003

What a wonderful, touching and heartwarming story!!! Just beautiful!!! We need so much more of these types of movies that reach into your heart and show how goodness and kindness can transform another life! If Gooding doesn`t take home the Oscar for this one I will be shocked! Fabulous movie - I just wish the boom mike operators were as top notch as the actors because that mike showed up throughout the entire movie and was really annoying, distracting and frustrating - I can`t believe they never did anything about it! Besides that I highly recommend this movie!!! This movie deserves 6 stars!

User review rating: 0 October 27, 2003

Cuba reaches your heart and tests your spirit...

User review rating: 0 October 27, 2003

Unbelievable! Cuba Gooding Jr. was fantastic. What a great movie.

User review rating: 0 October 27, 2003

This was the most amazing movie that I have seen this entire year. It was heartwrenching and warm and tender all in the same moments. Thank you to Ed Harris and especially Cuba Gooding Jr. for making me realize what is truly important in life. Giving!

User review rating: 0 October 26, 2003

good

User review rating: 0 October 26, 2003

it was amazing! oscar worthy

User review rating: 0 October 26, 2003

didn`t see it yet !

User review rating: 0 October 25, 2003

beautiful movie about `making a difference`..cuba gooding jr.is excellent. bring extra kleenex.

Change Location