Thank you for rating this movie!

3.83 / 5

User rating: 3.83

Based on 167 votes and 12 reviews

  • User rating: 3.83 48.47%
  • User rating: 3.83 22.09%
  • User rating: 3.83 9.20%
  • User rating: 3.83 4.29%
  • User rating: 3.83 15.95%

Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?


Showing 1 to 12 of 12

User review rating: 5 September 17, 2013

Saw this movie for the first time today, and I must say it was one of the most well done movies I have ever seen. It takes a lot to understand, but when you do, the effect is unbelievable

User review rating: 0 July 30, 2005

Great movie. One of the few sci-fi movies which is challenging, but actually consistent and solveable. It doesn`t take wierd leaps speculation to understand it, just a couple of careful viewings.

User review rating: 0 June 20, 2005

Great movie though somewhat heady.

User review rating: 0 May 21, 2005

Hard to follow the story....too much and too fast cross talking.

User review rating: 0 May 11, 2005

This is one of the few films that I have seen that really don`t make a lot of sense, but in no way does this detract from the overall effect of the film.

User review rating: 0 April 26, 2005


User review rating: 0 February 28, 2005

This is a great film, but one that needs to be watched a couple times and then discussed with friends

User review rating: 0 February 02, 2005

I didn`t understand what happened at first but a complete stranger and my wife and I talked it over to figure out what had happened. I loved it. A movie that makes you think without making you feel stupid.

User review rating: 0 January 31, 2005

Intriguing movie. Doesn`t really wrap it up well, but characters involve us and the time travel paradoxes (c. 1950) are interesting but poorly developed. A great first movie for the actor/director and I`ll make a point of seeing his next production. Loved the juxtaposition of that garage-of-surburban-ranchstyle with the "high science". More to be done there...

User review rating: 0 January 02, 2005

I thought it was a great movie, I recommend it. I want to see it a second time, because I think there were references I missed the first time around!

User review rating: 0 December 30, 2004

friggin` awesome

User review rating: 0 December 10, 2004

I thought wow okay

Change Location