Possession

Thank you for rating this movie!

Possession Movie Poster

3.85 / 5

User rating: 3.85

Based on 264 votes and 14 reviews


  • User rating: 3.85 57.14%
  • User rating: 3.85 11.58%
  • User rating: 3.85 9.65%
  • User rating: 3.85 2.70%
  • User rating: 3.85 18.92%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 14 of 14

User review rating: 0 December 23, 2004

It was a really great movie. I liked Jeremy Northam the most.

User review rating: 0 June 12, 2004

I thought Possession was great!!I loved the plot, acting, ending and everything about it. I am also reading the book as well. I am only 12 years old!!

User review rating: 0 April 18, 2003

A treasure, an hidden diamond that I just saw

User review rating: 0 September 23, 2002

The best thing I can say about this movie? Gwyneth`s accent wasn`t half bad.

User review rating: 0 September 19, 2002

it was okay got really borrowing at some points all in all it was a okay movie nothnig special!

User review rating: 0 September 15, 2002

you`ll love it if you have a brain.

User review rating: 0 September 01, 2002

This was a great movie. I did not want it to end. It was like watching two movies at once. Each was more gripping than the other. What a delight!!!

User review rating: 0 September 01, 2002

I enjoyed the film until the end. Seems the test audiences have struck again. The ending was just too cutesy for me.

User review rating: 0 August 28, 2002

I thought it was very moving.

User review rating: 0 August 24, 2002

Classy film!

User review rating: 0 August 21, 2002

do not waste you`re money unless it is cheap night. weak plot, weak acting, slow moving : perhaps the ending was stunning, but i wouldn`t know because i had to walk out due to boredom.

User review rating: 0 August 21, 2002

I loved Gwenyth and her co-star. Both beautiful people. Gwenyth made a star performance. The movie lacked intensity. In the end, the movie managed to stir only a little emotion in me. It just seemed "unfinished" or "unrefined".

User review rating: 0 August 20, 2002

a lusty romantic thriller with no breath to spare. An epic motion picture that will not be forgotton come oscar time

User review rating: 0 August 20, 2002

two beautiful and intriguing love stories- it captured the essence of the book.

Change Location