Piranha 3DD

Thank you for rating this movie!

2.55 / 5

User rating: 2.55

Based on 74 votes and 26 reviews


  • User rating: 2.55 21.21%
  • User rating: 2.55 6.06%
  • User rating: 2.55 18.18%
  • User rating: 2.55 15.15%
  • User rating: 2.55 39.39%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 26 of 26

User review rating: 4 September 10, 2012

i give this movie 4 stars for what it is, a funny and entertaining and not so scary, scary movie. it was worth a rent.

User review rating: 3 September 09, 2012

neither gore enthusiasts nor boobie fans will be disappointed. piranha 3d knows what it is and embraces it, from stupid disobedience to kids in peril to sexy exploitative silliness, with a remarkable level of humor and competence.

User review rating: 5 July 02, 2012

i loved it it was campy what u expect from the title

User review rating: 5 June 13, 2012

awesome

User review rating: 2 June 13, 2012

this was pretty bad. any movie that drags out both david hasselhof and gary busy should be avoided.

User review rating: 4 June 13, 2012

entertaining and fun movie. if you were a fan of the first one, you'll definitely enjoy this.

User review rating: 3 June 12, 2012

i think the cheese ball factor of this movie makes it worth a look. if you want some laugh out loud fun for a movie that is so bad it is funny then this will appeal to you. david hasslehoff pokes fun at himself and adds extra laughs to this show

User review rating: 2 June 10, 2012

it had some really funny moments but overall it was not worth it.

User review rating: 5 June 09, 2012

it's fun. what's really dumb is going to a movie called piranha 3dd about piranhas attacking people in a waterpark and complaining that it's dumb. really people, get a grip!

User review rating: 3 June 09, 2012

it's dumb, but if you see it with a group of friends, you can all laugh together.

User review rating: 5 June 07, 2012

outstanding special effects!

User review rating: 5 June 07, 2012

one of the year's ten best.

User review rating: 1 June 07, 2012

i am sooo glad my tix were free. i liked the boobies in the movie, but this was a waste of film and time.

User review rating: 1 June 06, 2012

story poorly made!

User review rating: 1 June 06, 2012

i hear they've started using this movie in school to determine iq levels. if you enjoy it, you're most likely retarded.

User review rating: 3 June 06, 2012

ah, whatever, it wasn't so bad. it is, after all, a teen-scream kind of monster gory gruesome horror romance-comedy spoof, with explicit nudity (dd boobs; real and plastic) as a feature (more for the guys not the girls really). it's so bad, it's good. (not great, nor terrible). plenty of hilarious jaw-dropping (how dare they do this?) it was definitely aimed at the original youtube generation ... but as hasselhoff said... its 'rock bottom' all right. hahahaha. (and, yeah, i'm a girl).

User review rating: 1 June 04, 2012

like a slow painless lobotomy.

User review rating: 1 June 03, 2012

saw the vancouver screening on may 31st. didn't enjoy the movie as much as the other one a few years back (saw it on dvd). there wasn't much material to work with, and it ran short at 80 - 85 mins. funny appearances from busey, lloyd, rhames, and hasselhoff. the hoff was best - "i'm getting old!" - lol.

User review rating: 1 June 03, 2012

awful, this movie was so stupid, poorly filmed and a huge waste of time

User review rating: 1 June 01, 2012

written for the mouth-breathers, by mouth-breathers.

User review rating: 1 June 01, 2012

the best thing about piranha 3dd is the short running time.

User review rating: 1 June 01, 2012

this movie is so bad, nothing i write here can ever truly express how awful it is.

User review rating: 1 June 01, 2012

if your idea of a good time out at the movies includes watching a cgi piranha swim up a woman's vagina and an obese man's an*s, than this is the movie to see. as for me, i couldn't help but feel sorry for all involve. there is a stink of shame around this picture that leaves everyone feeling dirty.

User review rating: 5 June 01, 2012

it was amazing

User review rating: 5 May 04, 2012

awesome

User review rating: 5 May 03, 2012

it sucks

Change Location