Phat Girlz

Thank you for rating this movie!

Phat Girlz Movie Poster

3.45 / 5

User rating: 3.45

Based on 180 votes and 8 reviews


  • User rating: 3.45 47.95%
  • User rating: 3.45 13.70%
  • User rating: 3.45 5.48%
  • User rating: 3.45 1.37%
  • User rating: 3.45 31.51%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 8 of 8

User review rating: 0 May 27, 2008

Sexy Phat Girlz

User review rating: 0 February 26, 2008

as a big women i really like this movie alot. it tells me that anything is posible, and it desent mater how big or thin you are to find a really good man

User review rating: 0 October 23, 2006

I LOVED the movie!!!! It was a big twist in the movie world...Full- Figure Romance on screen. Yo go Mo`Nique!!!!:-) I admire Mo`Nique for her VIBRANT and BEAUTIFUL personality, and she was the perfect full-figured woman for the role. However, I truly envied her as I watched her with that fine specimen of a man, made me want to go to Nigeria...LOL The movie had a variety of scenario`s primarily focused on full-figured women and the impact it has on them. What I got from the movie is this: if you don`t accept and LOVE yourself for who you are, why would you expect it from others...that`s to all women.

User review rating: 0 June 06, 2006

I TRUELY LOVE MO`NIQUE AND EVERYTHING SHE DO, SHE IS MY INSPERATION AND MY BEST WISH IS TO GET TO SEE HER IN PERSON:) SHE IS A PERSON EVERYONE WISH TO MEET, AND SINCE I WAS 13 MY WISH WAS TO MEET HER,:) BIG UPS TO ALL THE THINGS YOU HAVE DONE AND ALSO WENT OUT FOR ALWYAS YOUR # 1 FAN

User review rating: 0 April 29, 2006

The worst Movie i have ever seen...the actors suck...too much slang in the movie. didnt understand half of the things they were saying?

User review rating: 0 April 09, 2006

It was PHatbulous!

User review rating: 0 April 09, 2006

This movie is a feel good movie for all the women who are "pleasingly plump". Silly story line (since we all know that the fashion industry now are making stylish clothes for overweight women) bad acting. Couple of "hottie" black men. I left with the feeling that this movie was trying to validate women being overweight and definately giving the wrong message.

User review rating: 0 April 07, 2006

i thought it was great it is something that a lot of us bigger girls can relate to and the star of this film is so funny.

Change Location