Penguins of Madagascar

Thank you for rating this movie!

4.47 / 5

User rating: 4.47

Based on 446 votes and 87 reviews


  • User rating: 4.47 62.22%
  • User rating: 4.47 28.89%
  • User rating: 4.47 4.44%
  • User rating: 4.47 2.22%
  • User rating: 4.47 2.22%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 50 of 87

User review rating: 5 September 16, 2015

My kids LOVED this movie. They could not stop laughing.

User review rating: 0 July 18, 2015

I liked the Penguins. I liked the animation and it was very funny.

User review rating: 0 April 26, 2015

Fun & Funny!! Watch, laugh and enjoy :)

User review rating: 1 March 22, 2015

Very disappointing ..Did not enjoy this movie at all ..I really liked the penguins in the other movies .. but not in this one ..a real let down

User review rating: 5 March 21, 2015

Very CUTE .. I am definitely an adult but I've great appreciation for witty silly humour !!

User review rating: 2 March 20, 2015

such a dumb movie :( I was very disappointed with this movie , it had no real plot and the villain was quite dumb , so don't watch for story and if you want to watch for the good jokes , watch the trailers and you will see all the good ones. 2 stars : /

User review rating: 0 February 21, 2015

This was a good film overall. Most people watch this movie because of the Madagascar franchise, and for that the main characters from the original film series(that's cool) Though my problems with the movie are the celebrity puns, and how most of the movie is dictated to Private. As a whole this film was a good transition to put the penguins on the big screen.

User review rating: 0 February 20, 2015

Also, this movie IS VERY funny,and the beginning pulls at your heartstrings!

User review rating: 0 February 14, 2015

Simply funny. Nice little diversion for an evening out. What can I say? If you liked the Madagascar movies you'll enjoy the Penguins of Madagascar. I loved hearing Mr. Cumberbatch try and pronounce penguins but the real stars are Skipper, Rico, Kowalski, and of course Private. Take the family and have a wonderful and funny night out!

User review rating: 0 February 09, 2015

Nice movie to enjoy with the family.

User review rating: 0 January 23, 2015

VERY COOL FILM

User review rating: 4 January 18, 2015

This movie is soooo funny

User review rating: 0 January 14, 2015

This is a movie with adventures, creativity and a lot of fun!

User review rating: 5 January 13, 2015

MOVIE WAS HILARIOUS!!

User review rating: 5 January 13, 2015

SO FUNNY!!

User review rating: 4 January 12, 2015

THIS MOVIE IS AWESOME

User review rating: 0 January 08, 2015

Laughs on laughs on laughs. This movie was great!

User review rating: 0 January 08, 2015

Excellent family movie! My four year old grandson loved it!

User review rating: 0 January 07, 2015

This is so funny

User review rating: 0 January 07, 2015

I have recently watched this movie at the movie theater and it was private was my favorite charter in this movie i recommend this movie to everybody on the plant. plz like and comment. :)

User review rating: 4 January 07, 2015

Kids loved it.

User review rating: 0 January 04, 2015

Took my 2 youngest grandchildren & they loved it. It was funny & cute.

User review rating: 0 January 04, 2015

This movie was great for adults as well as kids. There was a lot of adult humor which would go over a kids head, but they laughed because the adults laughed.

User review rating: 0 January 04, 2015

Hilarious at times, voice acting is very good and the story is pass able

User review rating: 4 January 02, 2015

It is good. The penguins are very funny so go and watch It.

User review rating: 0 December 30, 2014

It was a really good movie, but it was lacking something in it to make it a great one. I really liked the humor in it though

User review rating: 0 December 26, 2014

This movie is just superb and everyone should try their possible best to go see it and you wouldn't regret...

User review rating: 5 December 22, 2014

ENJOYABLE FOR CHILDREN AND ADULTS!!!!

User review rating: 0 December 22, 2014

Lol

User review rating: 0 December 20, 2014

I knew going in to see this movie that it was going to be silly and fun and not much else. And, I was right. The penguins were exactly as I expected them to be. I laughed a few times and groaned at the name puns, and enjoyed myself. You may, too. Merry Christmas!

User review rating: 0 December 20, 2014

This film was spectacular! The humour was wonderful.

User review rating: 5 December 20, 2014

LOVED IT..SO FUNNY

User review rating: 4 December 20, 2014

REALLY FUNNY!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 December 20, 2014

SO CUTE

User review rating: 0 December 20, 2014

Quite simply, if you love The Penguins, you'll love the movie. Very funny, silly and at the very end just after the credits get rolling. Very funny

User review rating: 0 December 20, 2014

This movie is tons of fun!

User review rating: 0 December 18, 2014

It is a really cool movie

User review rating: 4 December 18, 2014

WOW AWESOME

User review rating: 5 December 18, 2014

REALLY GOOD MOVIE WOW....

User review rating: 0 December 16, 2014

IT WAS AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 December 16, 2014

AWESOME MOVIE

User review rating: 4 December 16, 2014

"MY mixed twins really loved this movie!!!"

User review rating: 0 December 16, 2014

WOW! THIS IS A VERY FUNNY MOVIE (10 STARS)

User review rating: 5 December 16, 2014

I SAW IT WAS SO COOL

User review rating: 0 December 16, 2014

Good for Kids !! Also for folks who are still kids at heart !!

User review rating: 0 December 16, 2014

Enjoyable Family Movie

User review rating: 0 December 15, 2014

IT WAS AWSOME!!!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 4 December 15, 2014

I love this movie so so so much!!!!

User review rating: 0 December 15, 2014

Penguins of Madagascar is a funny animation movie, uneven at times but still funny. I liked the plot of a Penguins version of a James Bond movie, that in itself was quite fun.

User review rating: 4 December 14, 2014

Extremely Funny!!! The kid inside you will have a jolly day!

Change Location