Panic Room

Thank you for rating this movie!

Panic Room Movie Poster

3.71 / 5

User rating: 3.71

Based on 3802 votes and 123 reviews


  • User rating: 3.71 59.17%
  • User rating: 3.71 8.89%
  • User rating: 3.71 3.33%
  • User rating: 3.71 1.30%
  • User rating: 3.71 27.31%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 50 of 123

User review rating: 5 September 21, 2012

excellent movie, a must see !!!!!

User review rating: 0 September 06, 2009

its great,but raoul is the best chareter

User review rating: 0 December 14, 2008

where can i get video, love dwight yoakum

User review rating: 0 July 19, 2008

Panic room was one of the most amazing thrillers ever! It was nice to see Foster and Stewart who are both my icons, working together.

User review rating: 0 January 30, 2007

I watched this movie on a whim as a Jared Leto fan, but now I can`t get enough of it! I really love this movie, and it is definately worth checking out if you are interested in thriller type movies, or even comedies!

User review rating: 0 October 14, 2006

I liked Panic Room, but some people might get annoyed that the whole film takes place in one spot over one night. I liked Jodie Foster, but I loved Jared Leto and Dwight Yoakam more. You might want to check it out for yourself.

User review rating: 0 May 25, 2006

it`s an awesume moviie . im lovin` iit .. ! seriously ,, i remeber her mom was trying tu get the cellphone. it really scared me. anywayysss. buht good moviie .. !

User review rating: 0 May 25, 2006

hmm this movie is good... the actor acted well... i LOVED IT!!

User review rating: 0 May 25, 2006

this movie is great!! im lovin it.. lol well iit`sz fine, newaiisz good movie

User review rating: 0 May 25, 2006

wow.. this film is amazing and the actors act well.... hmm... i LOVED IT!!! its kind of scary. i gave about 5 stars *****

User review rating: 0 April 18, 2006

i thought the film was really good and the actors were great at acting

User review rating: 0 April 16, 2006

great film, the acting was really good, the story was interesting and had some good twists, 5/5, the only thing wrong would be that it was too quick to get into action but good film still !

User review rating: 0 January 15, 2006

cool...its a great movie...great job kristen stewart

User review rating: 0 November 02, 2005

it`s an awesome show miss stewart was great (the low blood surgar part was well played)was that her feet cuz they looked pretty small for a girl her age and height i thought they had a body double on that part just wundering.

User review rating: 0 October 07, 2005

3 words-i loved it!!!

User review rating: 0 March 22, 2005

WOW THAT WAS SUCH A GREAT FILM !!!

User review rating: 0 March 01, 2005

wow! Thats one great movie!! i specially liked that kid! Kristen Stewart, she was awsome! very good at so young age! im about at the same age now, been some years, but i would NOT manage to do something like that!.. i give it all 5 stars, Jodie Foster was great to, as usually :P

User review rating: 0 January 13, 2005

i love the movie i have seen it like 200 times once the movie is over i rewind it and watch it again i know all of the words and i am on thier website like all the time i think that Jodie Foster and Kristen Stewart were awesome in it i am a big fan!!!

User review rating: 0 December 27, 2004

Loved the movie, kept me glued to the screen. I love the portrayal of Jodie Foster and Kristen Stewart, it was so believable.Will look forward to seeing her more.

User review rating: 0 September 20, 2004

it was the best movie that i saw and i really enjoyed it

User review rating: 0 September 19, 2004

i really liked that movie. it is my favorite movie

User review rating: 0 August 31, 2004

I loved the panic room! It was a GREAT movie!! I would recommend it with 5 stars and 2 thumbs up!! It was a real thriller!

User review rating: 0 May 31, 2004

i thought it was exellent and i would watch it again and again kristen stewart was great

User review rating: 0 January 16, 2004

I thought it was a great movie. I must have seen it about 3 times. All the actors fitted the roles perfectly but i cant figure out where i have seen the actor playing Roule (sp?). 5 stars

User review rating: 0 December 29, 2003

I thought Panic Room was pretty well done. Jared Leto (Junior) was hilarious, and the movie was not predictable for the most part. My heart was pounding when Meg went out to get her Cell Phone!! An awesome movie!! 5 stars.

User review rating: 0 November 30, 2002

Did not live up to my expectations at all

User review rating: 0 October 08, 2002

Because it`s stars Jodie foster and Kristen Stweart! And there are two of my faveorit acterss!!!And yeah they did a asume job!!

User review rating: 0 September 23, 2002

Not what I was expecting at all. A good old fashioned cat and mouse not slasher. Forrest Whittaker`s character makes this movie not Jodie Foster`s for really the whole thing hinges on him. But a good performance all around!!

User review rating: 0 August 25, 2002

I LOVE JARED LETO! It was a Great movie!

User review rating: 0 July 12, 2002

Not to "scary" but alot of anxiety, edge-of-your-seat type of movie. Jodie Foster is great as usual. The movie was interesting and not like any other....except now anyone with any money is investing in their own panic rooms!

User review rating: 0 July 08, 2002

It was very predictable and they left nothing for suspense. It was an interesting concept but unbelievable. Performances were good though and the house is amazing.

User review rating: 0 July 08, 2002

i have to say that it wasn`t scary but at my point of view it was hilarious!!!!!

User review rating: 0 June 09, 2002

THE SUSPENSE WAS GREAT, ALTHOUGH IRONICALLY THERE WAS A HUMOROUS ASPECT NICELY TIED INTO THIS PICTURE FOR JUST THE RIGHT EFFECT!! ONE & HALF THUMBS UP!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 May 21, 2002

it was too quick into action but it was awsome other whise!

User review rating: 0 May 11, 2002

This was a pretty good movie. Sure it was all shot in one house and it didn`t scare people so much that they would wet their pants, but it was very suspenseful. Jodie Foster really portrayed her role quite well. I enjoyed it and its surprises. The plot is very intriguing. Pretty worthwhile if you ask me! I give it 4/5 stars.

User review rating: 0 May 04, 2002

The scariest thing of all ... is that none of you know how to spell properly!

User review rating: 0 May 03, 2002

Very well done. Amazing how such a simple plot can be turned into a 2 hour roller coaster ride of heart poundin` suspense. Proves a good film does not have to be big budget. Thumbs up to Foster, Whittaker, and Dwight Yoakam as a very bad boy.

User review rating: 0 April 29, 2002

it was an aight show, but not as good as the trailers made it look. I would wait till it gets to VHS and DVD

User review rating: 0 April 28, 2002

A pretty good movie .Acting was very good.The story has lots of twists and surprises .Had it`s funny moments too .

User review rating: 0 April 25, 2002

It was okay. And oh yeah ... please don`t post your opinions of a movie you haven`t seen yet! I can`t believe there are people saying that they "heard it was great"! Get a life people.

User review rating: 0 April 19, 2002

That movie rocked. go see it, its hilarious.

User review rating: 0 April 19, 2002

The ending was a disappointment. Could have used a bit more charachter development.

User review rating: 0 April 18, 2002

great movie i will see it again males you think it could happen to you

User review rating: 0 April 17, 2002

it was good, not as scary as i suspected, but it was well done. the cinematography was amazing. i loved the beginning too when they showed the names of actors and such...it was new and cool.

User review rating: 0 April 17, 2002

Good suspence thriller. I love the director, another good movie to put on his resume.

User review rating: 0 April 17, 2002

One Word: Predictable!!!

User review rating: 0 April 17, 2002

Wow. Great movie. Loved the funnies in it. Didn`t even recognize Yoakam. Could have ended a little more better. What happened to Burnham? He should have gotten away.

User review rating: 0 April 17, 2002

An adult version of "Home Alone".

User review rating: 0 April 17, 2002

You know those suspense movies that have comic relief scattered throughout them? well this movie seemed like it was all comic relief. For the times Jared Leto was in the movie i couldn`t stop laughing (his character was funny, his acting was alright). I think i may have felt the suspense once throughout the whole time i was watching this movie. The concept was great, the execution (so to speak) not as captivating as I had hoped.

User review rating: 0 April 17, 2002

It was good but not as scary as the previews made it look. Kind of dissapointing!

Change Location