Paddington 2

Thank you for rating this movie!

4.69 / 5

User rating: 4.69

Based on 252 votes and 38 reviews


  • User rating: 4.69 78.38%
  • User rating: 4.69 16.22%
  • User rating: 4.69 2.70%
  • User rating: 4.69 1.35%
  • User rating: 4.69 1.35%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 38 of 38

User review rating: 4 February 12, 2018

If you like family type movies you will not be disappointed as this is an all round one for both young & old with a good message to bring out the best in all of us!

User review rating: 4 February 03, 2018

Brought our granddaughter for her very first movie. Very sweet movie and a great message.

User review rating: 5 January 30, 2018

The yoga scene during the train fight was so funny. Lol

User review rating: 5 January 29, 2018

Loved the warmth for the bear’s kind spirited heart...... and was pleasantly surprised w/ the adult humor....

User review rating: 5 January 28, 2018

No real violence in this movie. A good family movie. No swearing. Well done movie.

User review rating: 5 January 28, 2018

This was a sweet movie.

User review rating: 5 January 28, 2018

Good family movie. Excelente story. I am repeating this movie next week.

User review rating: 5 January 28, 2018

Loved to see Doctor Who in this movie. Many funny scenes.

User review rating: 5 January 28, 2018

I took my four nieces to see this movie it was fantastic! Definitely go see this movie with kids or with an adult you will definitely enjoy it. *****

User review rating: 5 January 28, 2018

I took my grandson but now I have to take my husband. It's not just for kids.

User review rating: 5 January 28, 2018

Don't believe the person who said it was over-rated. This movie is fantastic. Hugh Grant was a fun surprise.

User review rating: 5 January 28, 2018

Someone said the first one was better but I disagree. He got into so many scrapes the first time - like the bathtub flood - too much. This one was perfect.

User review rating: 5 January 28, 2018

3 generations of us just loved it. Better than the first. Mystery and suspense and a happy ending for all. Paddington makes everyone and everything better - neighbors and prisoners alike. Fun to see Hugh Grant in a different kind of role.

User review rating: 4 January 28, 2018

Good fimily movie

User review rating: 1 January 27, 2018

Totally overrated...

User review rating: 5 January 26, 2018

We had so much fun.

User review rating: 5 January 24, 2018

very sweet movie! my children loved it

User review rating: 0 January 23, 2018

SUPER CUTE

User review rating: 5 January 23, 2018

We are three Seniors and we loved it

User review rating: 5 January 22, 2018

Our Grandson loved it, so did we

User review rating: 5 January 20, 2018

Excellent family movie and a stellar performance by Hugh Grant

User review rating: 5 January 20, 2018

The story was very cute.

User review rating: 5 January 19, 2018

AMAZING!

User review rating: 5 January 18, 2018

CUTE BEAR

User review rating: 5 January 17, 2018

Awesome, most entertaining amusing , entangled misadventures of a little, cute marmalade loving bear. Enjoyed the first Paddington, brought back fond memories of past history .

User review rating: 4 January 17, 2018

I LOVED IT AND SOOOOO CUTE

User review rating: 5 January 15, 2018

lol The movie was very funny. The orange work to make a new type of breakfast.

User review rating: 5 January 15, 2018

Great movie for kids.

User review rating: 5 January 15, 2018

LAUGHING and CRYING This movie is great for kids and adults. My wife was crying at the sad parts and we were all laughing at the funny parts. I have not laughed so much at a movie in a long time. Our seven year old daughter just loved it.

User review rating: 5 January 14, 2018

What a sweet story. :)

User review rating: 5 January 14, 2018

Wow Peter was in the movie going all crazy. Lol Beautiful movie. The bear is cute.

User review rating: 3 January 14, 2018

Cute family film

User review rating: 4 January 13, 2018

GREAT FILM

User review rating: 5 January 13, 2018

I had a lot fun in this movie. Nothing disturbing. Doctor Who was in the movie playing a different role. The Yoga scene was very funny.

User review rating: 5 January 13, 2018

FANTASTIC FAMILY FILM

User review rating: 5 January 13, 2018

HIGHLY RECOMMENDED

User review rating: 5 January 10, 2018

I was laughing with the red mess. This movie was funny.

User review rating: 2 January 09, 2018

Prisoner P2 in jail is not really appropriate for the kiddies as it has the bear locked up for a pop-up crime he is accused of committing. But not to worry as everyone in the neighborhood pitches in. The first P1 movie was far better than this jail house rock P2.

Change Location