Overboard

Thank you for rating this movie!

4.53 / 5

User rating: 4.53

Based on 92 votes and 29 reviews


  • User rating: 4.53 80.00%
  • User rating: 4.53 6.67%
  • User rating: 4.53 4.44%
  • User rating: 4.53 4.44%
  • User rating: 4.53 4.44%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 29 of 29

User review rating: 4 July 13, 2018

If you watched the original that is where all the writing came from almost word for word.

User review rating: 4 July 13, 2018

like someone else said to much reading required.

User review rating: 5 June 27, 2018

It was funny and romantic; awesome remake but with a twist that made it stand out from the original

User review rating: 5 June 17, 2018

More laughs and better movie than the original

User review rating: 5 June 06, 2018

A very funny movie.

User review rating: 2 June 05, 2018

spoke a lot of Spanish, had to read most of the time and my kid has disability, so could not read

User review rating: 5 June 05, 2018

Very funny movie. Good chemistry between the two actors.

User review rating: 1 June 03, 2018

Bad acting, no chemistry,,too simple,, boring first hour or so.....don't remake a classic!

User review rating: 5 June 01, 2018

Good and funny movie like the original Overboard.

User review rating: 5 June 01, 2018

Fun storyline and writing, with some interesting twists from the first one. It kept my interest and the plot moved along well. Many funny scenes but also had heart. Believable characters.

User review rating: 5 May 26, 2018

I like everything it was a very good movie

User review rating: 5 May 20, 2018

This movie reminds me studying to enter to the nursing program but I don’t have 3 kids and I am not single.

User review rating: 5 May 17, 2018

Loved it. Especially because I am hispanic and saw it with a mostly latino american audience in LA. Really funny. Don't believe the gringo critics.

User review rating: 5 May 13, 2018

Love the ending it was different from other loved overboard but it showed them being a wonderful happy family which is so good to see nowadays

User review rating: 5 May 13, 2018

This movie was very funny.

User review rating: 5 May 12, 2018

The best movie we see for while. Light, relax, funny ,awesome,romantic ... family... That is the movie we want to see again...again...again... Like a dream.... just fun ...

User review rating: 0 May 12, 2018

Eva Longoria in a swimsuit is reason enough to see this bawdy remake, but the Kurt and Goldie cameos are fun, too!

User review rating: 3 May 12, 2018

I wasn't crazy about it. Lacking substance and I thought the first hour was quite boring. Did not think it was funny either. Although I like actress Anna Ferris, I did not think her role in this movie did a whole lot for her acting.

User review rating: 5 May 12, 2018

The year's best comedy.

User review rating: 5 May 12, 2018

Awsome

User review rating: 5 May 11, 2018

It was better than the first. It was hysterical. I want to see it again.

User review rating: 5 May 11, 2018

The movie was awesome super funny! The cast was great with their punchlines...

User review rating: 2 May 10, 2018

No chemistry between actors. Male lead trying to be too young, he is not.

User review rating: 5 May 08, 2018

Absolutely awesome romantic comedy! Making the slight changes in the script and characters gave an oldie but goodie new flare and flavor. I giggled, belly laughed and cried. Of course we recognized "Hollywood Fantasy," but, in this dark world, it works! All actors were wonderful including the children. It's fun worth repeating! Go Eva Longoria!

User review rating: 5 May 06, 2018

Buenísima!!

User review rating: 5 May 06, 2018

uno de los mejores actores de peliculas mexicanas estoy emocionado de disfrutar esta pelicula con mi familia,saludos eugenio dervez

User review rating: 5 May 05, 2018

Eugenio Dervez a very excellent comedy actor & movies excellently too.. congrats

User review rating: 5 May 03, 2018

I love everything about this movie. The main actor is awesome. Love you, Eugenio Dervez.

User review rating: 5 May 02, 2018

i THINK THAT IS VERY FUNNY MOVIE, THE STORY IS PRETTY GOOD AND THE ACTORS AS WELL. IT IS WORTH TO SEE THIS FILM, i RECOMMEND IT.

Change Location