Our Brand Is Crisis

Thank you for rating this movie!

4.00 / 5

User rating: 4

Based on 30 votes and 12 reviews

  • User rating: 4 35.71%
  • User rating: 4 42.86%
  • User rating: 4 14.29%
  • User rating: 4 0.00%
  • User rating: 4 7.14%

Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?


Showing 1 to 12 of 12

User review rating: 5 February 05, 2016

I liked Sandra Bullock's character in this movie sooo much!

User review rating: 4 February 05, 2016

i thought the movie was good, but you really never like Sandra Bulloch's character.

User review rating: 0 November 16, 2015

Horrible all around. I have never rated a movie till now. People were walking out. That's how bad this movie is.

User review rating: 3 November 11, 2015

Solid political movie with some twists.

User review rating: 4 November 05, 2015

It's an unusual role for Bullock. She proves that she can be a serious actor. The movie is more fun for political junkies

User review rating: 5 November 04, 2015

Sandra shines in everything she does. What a class act.

User review rating: 5 November 04, 2015

Excellent, smart and interesting movie. Kept our interest the entire time. I suspect recent reports of it being a flop are attempts at keeping the film from getting it's message across. Great piece, learned a lot and was very entertaining.

User review rating: 4 November 04, 2015

Intelligent, thought provoking, well acted.

User review rating: 1 November 02, 2015


User review rating: 4 November 01, 2015

Educational back story for political races. Sandra Bullock is, well, Sandra Bullock.

User review rating: 0 November 01, 2015

Your basic Sandra Bullock movie complete with bus chase. If your standards aren't that high you will love it! competent acting, decent storyline, with a message we all need to heed.

User review rating: 5 October 31, 2015

Awesome movie, and the reality how you elect a candidate to the presidency of a country or prime minister

Change Location