On the Line (2001)

Thank you for rating this movie!

On the Line (2001) Movie Poster

4.34 / 5

User rating: 4.34

Based on 394 votes and 12 reviews


  • User rating: 4.34 79.43%
  • User rating: 4.34 2.57%
  • User rating: 4.34 0.77%
  • User rating: 4.34 7.46%
  • User rating: 4.34 9.77%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 12 of 12

User review rating: 5 February 04, 2012

loved it (just wish bass and fantone sang more)!

User review rating: 5 February 04, 2012

n'sync fans, this is the movie for you!

User review rating: 5 October 06, 2011

N'Sync are the greatest band ever, and this movie is phenomenal!

User review rating: 0 June 20, 2009

The best subway movie ever made!

User review rating: 0 August 18, 2006

I love this movie it was amazing, lance bass is not just a great actors and a great singer he aslo a very sweet and cute guy to bad he`s gay... lol

User review rating: 0 September 06, 2005

I hated this movie so much it made me feel like lighting my hair on fire then punching myself in the face

User review rating: 0 January 18, 2005

I thought it was amazing, loved the songs, the comedy was hilarious.... Lance Bass and Joey Fatone are not only great singers but they are really good actors.

User review rating: 0 August 20, 2002

I think this movie was a great movie for music lovers and movie lovers combined. It showed that even if you lose something or someone you can still try and find them again.

User review rating: 0 August 11, 2002

On The Line`s a very good movie!! The soundtrack`s very good too, with the new hit song of Britney Spears "Let me be".

User review rating: 0 July 09, 2002

I think On The Line is one of the best movies I have ever seen. I think Lance and Joey are really great actors and the movie was really good. It was a good movie for Lance and Joeys first big screen acting Job.

User review rating: 0 January 20, 2002

GARBAGE!

User review rating: 0 November 11, 2001

A great movie for all ages, really funny, Lance is hot as usual, lol!

Change Location