Oliver Twist

Thank you for rating this movie!

Oliver Twist Movie Poster

4.29 / 5

User rating: 4.29

Based on 410 votes and 10 reviews

  • User rating: 4.29 71.57%
  • User rating: 4.29 10.29%
  • User rating: 4.29 4.90%
  • User rating: 4.29 1.96%
  • User rating: 4.29 11.27%

Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?


Showing 1 to 10 of 10

User review rating: 5 December 09, 2015

awesome and very moving

User review rating: 0 July 23, 2006

The movie was boreing and there was no charecter develipment

User review rating: 0 November 22, 2005

This is a beautifull period piece with great acting, directing, photograpy, locations, costumes and of course a marvelous Dickens story. I highly recommend it.

User review rating: 0 November 06, 2005

this re-make lived upto the origional and even took it a step further. i felt polanski and all the casr really understood what dikins tried to put across in his book.

User review rating: 0 October 25, 2005

I think Oliver Twist is a great film and would recommend it and I think Dodger is one of the best please can you give the person who plays Dodger my love. Elayna D.

User review rating: 0 October 20, 2005

Kingsley was absolutely stunning and depicted a character that had never been portrayed in a movie. I see an oscar for this role.

User review rating: 0 October 08, 2005

The book was awseome,I look forward to seeing the movie

User review rating: 0 October 04, 2005

A socially relevant, must see picture!! James D.

User review rating: 0 October 02, 2005

I thought it was a very good movie! It was really diffrent than the musical. It was halarious! I loved it!

User review rating: 0 September 29, 2005

Title screen boring, actual movie.. after the first 30 minutes I sat just waiting for it to end... loooonnnng movie

Change Location