Non-Stop

Thank you for rating this movie!

4.13 / 5

User rating: 4.13

Based on 102 votes and 31 reviews


  • User rating: 4.13 55.56%
  • User rating: 4.13 13.33%
  • User rating: 4.13 22.22%
  • User rating: 4.13 6.67%
  • User rating: 4.13 2.22%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 31 of 31

User review rating: 3 April 06, 2015

Meh. To be fair, I'm not really into Liam Neeson action movies. If you are, you would probably like it.

User review rating: 2 August 12, 2014

A totally idiotic thriller.

User review rating: 3 June 18, 2014

Overall a forgettable movie, but worth the time to watch it.

User review rating: 3 June 17, 2014

Action, I enjoy Liam performance always so a Plus - good rental

User review rating: 1 June 15, 2014

awful flick, tries to play off Neeson's character in Taken, this movie starts off with some intrigue and potential but quickly falls off....when the "villians" are finally revealed it's more than a let down. weak effort, oh, and Julianne Moore is terrible to boot

User review rating: 5 May 04, 2014

Great movie!

User review rating: 3 April 13, 2014

not as good as I'd hoped,but worth watching. Wait for DVD.

User review rating: 5 April 09, 2014

fantastic and liam nesson is best

User review rating: 5 April 05, 2014

Excellent movie

User review rating: 5 March 26, 2014

ahhhh it was sooooo good i was bout to die btw liam neeson was the best actor

User review rating: 5 March 26, 2014

This is a fun movie. Lots of suspense and the story line and characters are believable. It kept me guessing until the end and I walked out of the theater feeling fully satisfied. Great job.

User review rating: 5 March 20, 2014

Great movie. 5 stars

User review rating: 5 March 17, 2014

Excellent movie.....had us sitting on the edge of our seats throughout the whole movie. Kiam Neeson is top notch actor. A must see movie.

User review rating: 5 March 13, 2014

This movie is a fast paced action thriller. It will keep you on the edge of your seats. A excellent movie experince! Liam Neeson does a fantastic job!

User review rating: 5 March 09, 2014

Very good action packed movie. Kept you guessing. Thoroughly enjoyed this movie which is difficult for me to say about a lot of movies these days.

User review rating: 4 March 08, 2014

Awesome movie with so many twists and turns. Keeps you guessing until the very end!

User review rating: 3 March 07, 2014

I've always liked Liam Neesen and he's good in this movie, but the script and story had some real weak moments. It was waaay far fetched, and overall, I wish I'd gone to see Kevin Kostner.

User review rating: 4 March 05, 2014

Great Movie keeps you guessing till the end. Love Liam Neeson he has made some great movies in the last few years. This one is no different. A few Unrealistic parts (the stuff they manage to get onto a plane) and No Rah Rah America which was nice. Worth The watch you won't be dissapointed.

User review rating: 5 March 04, 2014

Great movie, nice plot, a few surprises on the way.

User review rating: 5 March 02, 2014

Husband and I enjoyed the movie. Good story with action. Good movie to enjoy.

User review rating: 3 March 02, 2014

This movie is a solid 3 stars. I can't give it more then that. Worth watching but don't expect a serious thriller.

User review rating: 5 March 02, 2014

Great movie! Very entertaining. If you like action movie, you can not miss this one.

User review rating: 3 March 02, 2014

Very uninteresting. No character development and rather predictable. Big action? Not really, other than a couple of scenes. Neeson is way bigger than this film.

User review rating: 4 March 02, 2014

This was an excellent movie...was disappointed with the ending.... Too far fetched and over the top than one would expect for a movie this well done, especially for a Liam Neeson movie.... But other than that really enjoyed it

User review rating: 5 March 01, 2014

Excellent movie. Lots of action and suspense.

User review rating: 5 March 01, 2014

everyone was on the edge of their seats. Great suspense and action. very entertaining and enjoyable.

User review rating: 5 March 01, 2014

Superb. Edge of seat. Suspense till the end. Best Liam Neeson move. Don't miss.

User review rating: 2 March 01, 2014

You definitely need to park your brain at the door for this piece of nonsense... more holes than a slice of swiss cheese. Action was decent. For the bearded twit who was behind me at the 12:45pm show at the coliseum in Mississauga on Saturday... FOR THE LOVE OF GOD, STOP TALKING DURING MOVIES!!!!!

User review rating: 5 March 01, 2014

We just seen this movie. Was great. Lots of action, twists. Great acting...

User review rating: 5 February 28, 2014

Greatest movie ever for Liam Neeson, truly enjoyed it from beginning to end.

User review rating: 5 February 28, 2014

Saw this last night! It was a terrific movie. The acting was great, and kept me on the edge of my seat. Would totally recommend it to everyone.

Change Location