No Time to Die - User Reviews

Thank you for rating this movie!

3.91 / 5

User rating: 3.91

Based on 150 votes and 52 reviews


  • User rating: 3.91 55.41%
  • User rating: 3.91 13.51%
  • User rating: 3.91 8.11%
  • User rating: 3.91 12.16%
  • User rating: 3.91 10.81%



Please rate movie 1 to 5 stars






Type the code:


 

Showing 1 to 50 of 52

User review rating: 5 November 29, 2021

Daniel is my mentor he's younger but not young so Daniel is inspirational to young & not so young! All Bond movies where made to have fun watching We waited two years for this one! Looking forward to the next one no time to die is my motto!!!!

User review rating: 5 November 24, 2021

The story was well written. Especially the end, that was great acting by Daniel Craig!

User review rating: 5 November 22, 2021

The best since Diamonds Are Forever.

User review rating: 1 November 21, 2021

These bond movies are getting more boring, repitive and monotonous with each new movie.... this storyline was the usual Bond type of movie. It's just getting old. Yes, it's time to die and end them.

User review rating: 5 November 20, 2021

Great drama, action and chase scenes. Worth the trip. Ignore the negative reviews.

User review rating: 5 November 19, 2021

Settings were amazing, interesting storyline, big surprises

User review rating: 2 November 18, 2021

boring. The lead actress was a bad actress and not very pretty. It mystified me why Bond was so fond of her. The whole movie was like a tired retread of many others, a final cleansing and walla! The next oo7 will be a politically correct LGBT woman. Barf! The franchise is destroyed by the two twits who bought it a few years ago.

User review rating: 2 November 18, 2021

Giant plot holes, especially if you've seen the previous movies with Daniel Craig, woke-tardness featured prominently in several scenes. Bad guy although one of my favorite actors from Mr. Robot was miscast in this role and was completely under-whelming. So slow at some points I went to grab some snacks and drink for the first time during a Daniel Craig Bond flick. Movie should be renamed Time to Die.

User review rating: 4 November 15, 2021

I enjoyed the first half but found it a little tiresome as it progressed. Acting was very good as were the characters. One wonders if the Bond story needs to be continued?

User review rating: 2 November 15, 2021

Lacked the excitement, the suspense, the many gadgets, the humor, and the romance of earlier Bond films. Writing is not great. Film moves slowly in some parts. Never liked Daniel Craig in the main role. If you're bored and have nothing else to do, then ....

User review rating: 2 November 12, 2021

Hated the ending. Ruined the franchise, what a shame. This movie has bombed like I predicted, go woke go broke! RIP James Bond

User review rating: 1 November 10, 2021

The writers have Bond fully submit to their woke agenda. This is a new Bond whose individualism and self sufficiency is supplanted with a humbled character who is literally on his knees begging for forgiveness. I imagine they cut the scene where he had on a hair shirt and whipped himself for all of his prior toxic masculinity. Here we have a Bond who is a quitter and gives up. Absolutely inconsistent with the character of James Bond. Bond was always a fighter. He never gave up. Awful writing just to destroy and humble the character. The writers emasculate and humiliate what was one of the greatest characters ever. Cancel culture at its worst. Ironically, like all woke propaganda, it’s so caught up in destroying and “canceling” Bond, it’s blind to its own insensitivity. Why do the “bad guys” have to have facial deformities? Seems pretty insensitive to me, but then again I guess the point in this movie is that it’s not what’s inside a person that counts. The movie’s message is clear: External characteristics decide whose good or bad. It’s all about what’s on the outside that matters to these woke writers and actors. Daniel Craig should be ashamed of himself.

User review rating: 2 November 08, 2021

Daniel Craig is a fine actor, but he is no James Bond. This movie was filled with politically correct role reversal, and it was all about a feminist attack on Bond as a toxic male icon. James Bond is not an action hero, James Bond would never have shot his way up a staircase wiping out a small army of machine gun weilding bad guys with a pistol aka John Wick. Commander Bond would have identified the threat and called in the commandos, not do it all by himself. I'm glad this is the last Daniel Craig version of James Bond.

User review rating: 1 November 07, 2021

Emasculated Bond. Ian Fleming must be spinning in his grave.

User review rating: 2 November 05, 2021

I have to say that this is not the worst Bond movie bit not great , just good. Theme song is terrible could have been better, where is Paul McCartney when you need him. As for the movie it had some good action scenes, I wish they would stop destroying the Aston Martin. Missing the gadgets and Bond Girls, don’t rush to see this movie, but do go to the theatre to see this. I am big Bond fan, not a fan of this movie. Finally I guess this will be my last Bond film, introducing a female Bond will just ruin this franchise.

User review rating: 3 November 02, 2021

I have to agree with the majority of reviewers..... not a bad movie , but a bad Bond flick ..... where were the gadgets ?, where was the suave ladies man that we have loved since the sixties? Sadly the franchise has run it's course and will not survive the PC climate of recent times . Time to dig out the old DVD's and relive a time when life was good and simple .

User review rating: 5 October 31, 2021

lea seydox so cute and my life ,and movie is good

User review rating: 1 October 30, 2021

Nothing against Billie, she's not a James. James Bond Theme song Artist. One of the things that draws me to a film, is the music/artist. "Live & Let Die"/Paul McCarney & Wings. Most of the traditional James Bond "music" not there. Which could be, the reason, it's not a Box Office smash. Spoiler alert, James Bond may Not return? As ending displays.

User review rating: 2 October 29, 2021

Poor script for some very good actors. Lousy cinematography. Trying to be woke ruined a good character.

User review rating: 3 October 29, 2021

Bond Title Songs used to be classy and catchy, but these last couple have been bland and entirely unmemorable. Please do better next time...

User review rating: 5 October 28, 2021

This felt like a real movie not a 007 Bond flick. Watching it you feel like you knew the various scenes from previous Bond films so it felt quite familiar in a fresh kind of way. Casting blonde Maddie his girfriend reminded me of the Sean Connery 007,scene on the beach in Thunderball? ,and Craig resembled at the rnd my favourite Bond overall...Mr Connery ! The intro music added a new vibe smd set the tone Imo, I wstched it in AVX and it sounded great, however the ending song was lame, Bond theme would have been perfect. Just go see it...with a beer even better.

User review rating: 2 October 24, 2021

I tried real hard to like this movie. I had almost 3 hours to try to like this movie. I wanted Bond, the Real Bond. The guy who flirted, got the best looking girls, made small comments that was funny at times and a great escape ending. Instead I got a bond that had a girlfriend that had his child with everyone running away from danger all the time. The ending made me ask myself one question. Did I buy a ticket to a Lifetime Movie?

User review rating: 4 October 23, 2021

Say for me again...road trip. S N L give me one word singer

User review rating: 4 October 23, 2021

I agree with most of the others that XXXXXX (spoiler) will be the death of the series, however a female might give it a boost. Lots of action. It's good that he had a daughter and that's where a woman might be a good idea. I don't like the current 007, she has little personality.

User review rating: 4 October 22, 2021

First, Daniel Craig did a great job and is in my opinion the 2nd best James Bond. Did not like the idea of Daniel Craig leaving the series but time catch's up to us all and it was his decision to leave. Idea of replacing 007 with a female is absurd. Read the books!

User review rating: 1 October 21, 2021

It completely lost me when I realized the film was actually ripping off plot from the last Austin Powers movie! So lazy and ridiculous!

User review rating: 4 October 18, 2021

Fabulous is all I can say!

User review rating: 5 October 16, 2021

Daniel Craig gives an incredible final performance as 007. He breathed a sense of vulnerability and emotional truth. The last 30 minutes are a cinematic wonder: The camera work, the editing, and choreography are incredible. It’s sad to know that Daniel Craig’s Bond era has concluded, but he’s left us with five compelling motion pictures. We thank you, Mr. Craig!!!

User review rating: 3 October 16, 2021

It did not have the 'feel' of a Bond movie. It is hard to put a finger on why. I will not give away the plot, but I cannot say I loved it. It was OK.

User review rating: 5 October 15, 2021

Incredibly good movie, can't imagine who could play a better or as good a James Bond character in any future film. Love this movie, but not sure why they called it No Time to Die. Like most viewers I will see it again. Lots of suspense & surprise.

User review rating: 5 October 15, 2021

Excellent credit goes to the director, screenwriters, actors, actresses, and stunt coordinators: who worked on a professional level to create a seamless, traditional British secret agent movie: that tied together all the previous James Bond movies: and made it work beautifully in this action and adventure movie. The soundtrack, the action scenes, and all that goes into a true action movie are high-end and sophisticated in this final James Bond movie. It is wildly entertaining; the two heavies are both gifted actors; Daniel Craig has played complex characters for decades; and the female leads are outstanding. So enjoyed it. The violent scenes are not for everyone.

User review rating: 5 October 14, 2021

I just love the way he plays 007 and I and many more will miss him. I know he wants to go on stage and will be playing Macbeth in NIY early next year. I don't care for the female that will be the next 007.

User review rating: 5 October 14, 2021

The volume in the theater was way to LOUD it took away the enjoyment of the movie

User review rating: 5 October 14, 2021

Soooooo Good. Very entertaining and exciting, keeps your attention every minute. Story is a little hard to follow at first then it falls into place. Love the mental stimulation.

User review rating: 4 October 14, 2021

could be shorter, it's slow in parts

User review rating: 5 October 13, 2021

WOW! Great acting by all and story so current, best James Bond Movie . Not for kids, I so enjoyed a movie without foul language or any other offensive material.

User review rating: 5 October 13, 2021

ACTION LIKE I HAVE NEVER SEEN BEFORE. GRIPPING AND KEEPS YOU ON EDGE OF SEAT. THIS FILM IS ABOUT A CHEMICAL CREATED TO DESTROY THE HUMAN RACE. GOTTA HAND IT TO THE FILMMAKERS AND WRITERS ONCE AGAIN. JUST HAVE TO SEE THIS FILM AGAIN, SO MUCH IN IT AND SO FAST MOVING, PAY ATTENTION.

User review rating: 1 October 13, 2021

If you expect a fast paced clever and interesting Bond movie, go back a few years/decades to previous Bond movies. This one is slow, slow, slow, poor writing, waste of a villain (hardly makes a presence at all), poor direction all way round. Sad.

User review rating: 5 October 13, 2021

It's a very good superhit action thriller movie. The direction is good in this movie and some of the scenes r great in this movie.

User review rating: 5 October 12, 2021

Love a good SPY movie! A MUST SEE

User review rating: 4 October 11, 2021

Great movie as they all are - but it's time for BOND to RIP. A little over-done with the same oh, same oh since 1963. HATS off to great career for Daniel Craig - there will never be another one as great as he is

User review rating: 4 October 11, 2021

Maybe not a great James Bond movie, but very entertaining

User review rating: 5 October 10, 2021

Wonderful action! A honorable send-off for Daniel Craig.

User review rating: 5 October 10, 2021

Great, believable action scenes with believable characters. A superb ending to the Daniel Craig era.

User review rating: 3 October 10, 2021

This film was a bit too long, a bit slow at times. I liked this movie, but the prologue is quite long before the titles. I find the theme song from Billie Eilish as comatose as her music. Bond’s younger love interest from the last film Spectre is in it, I want to like this plot but I think he had way more chemistry with Vesper than this woman. However I loved the filming locales, the heroic little Aston Martin, the action (as always), and the very clever musical nod to On Her Majesty’s Secret Service which had me holding my breath and is very appropriate for this film. Like most of Craig’s 007 outings, it’s quite different from all the other Bond films of past decades. Not sure if/how there will be anymore after this one 🤔

User review rating: 4 October 10, 2021

This movie has all the action I have come to expect from a Bond movie. Suspense, action, fast cars, gadgets with no woke moments. Bond has grown into a new person, which means his ultimate sacrifice. Why Bond can't have his cake and eat it too is the only spoiler for me. It was a good send off for Daniel Craig. Will the franchise survive after this?

User review rating: 5 October 10, 2021

Great movie!

User review rating: 5 October 08, 2021

On the edge of my seat the entire time ! Would see it again !

User review rating: 5 October 08, 2021

Loved the storyline twists-kept me enthralled. First pandemic movie theaters viewing-but the ending broke my heart until I saw the end tag that James Bond will be back….

User review rating: 5 August 22, 2020

Daniel Craig is one of my favourite James Bonds, except I don't like the title song at all. Let's hope its one of the best 007 movies for Daniel Craig's swan song.

  Change Location