No Safe Spaces - User Reviews

Thank you for rating this movie!

No Safe Spaces Movie Poster

4.71 / 5

User rating: 4.71

Based on 44 votes and 16 reviews


  • User rating: 4.71 90.48%
  • User rating: 4.71 0.00%
  • User rating: 4.71 4.76%
  • User rating: 4.71 0.00%
  • User rating: 4.71 4.76%



Please rate movie 1 to 5 stars






Type the code:


 

Showing 1 to 16 of 16

User review rating: 5 January 10, 2020

A must see movie for all Americans!! Well done. Informative & inspirational.

User review rating: 5 January 09, 2020

5* and should be required for all to see.... show in schools ..on TV....

User review rating: 5 January 05, 2020

Great movie. This truly gives you a different perspective on what it means to be an American. PLEASE keep this movie at your theater for awhile!!!!

User review rating: 3 January 04, 2020

I was delighted to see that this film was made but I was disappointed in how reserved the film was and the lack of much more hard hitting accounting of the slide of American freedom hidden under the guise of such muffling as 'community standards'. MY basic disappointment was the film was not well constructed and seemed that it was thrown together around a few interviews without the craft to make a fine film. The film makes it's points but it's languid pace was less than stimulating. I highly recommend this film for parents to take any young person from 12 to 18 to see and to open a thoughtful conversation around the table about the ideas of the film and to foster discussion.

User review rating: 5 December 15, 2019

The movie forces Americans to wake up to what’s happening with the Democratic Party.

User review rating: 5 December 13, 2019

Informative and very important movie of our time. Unfortunately, the liberals probably do not know 10% of the stories that are covered in the movie and therefore they have no idea how dangerous the left is.

User review rating: 5 December 11, 2019

It reveals the truth of what is happening in our colleges.

User review rating: 5 December 09, 2019

Very informative and revealing. Our freedom of speech is truly under attack. "The only thing necessary for the triumph of evil is for good men to do nothing." -- Edmund Burke

User review rating: 5 December 07, 2019

Probably the most important movie that everyone should watch this year. Leftist extremism is clearly an evil hate filled movement that is coming to an end.

User review rating: 5 December 07, 2019

Probably the most important movie that everyone should watch this year. Leftist extremism is clearly an evil hate filled movement that is coming to an end.

User review rating: 5 December 07, 2019

This is a must see for all generations, both sides of the political aisle. A great reminder how close we as a society are to censorship and loss of freedom.

User review rating: 5 December 07, 2019

A movie everyone MUST watch. Our First amendment is in danger. Academia is brainwashing our kids. There are NO safe spaces if we will not act NOW.

User review rating: 5 November 24, 2019

What the fake media doesn't tell you

User review rating: 5 November 19, 2019

Prager and Carolla provide serious evaluation of the attacks on the 1st Amendment combined with a lot of laughs. This documentary was extremely well done!

User review rating: 5 November 08, 2019

Surprised to see as many liberals in the proceedings as I did. Van Jones, Bill Maher, Rick Rubin, and a number of liberal university professors may not agree with Carolla and Prager on much else, but they passionately agree about the threat of "No Platforming" to liberal free inquiry.

User review rating: 5 October 25, 2019

If you’re concerned about losing your “free speech” in America, which everyone should be, see this movie. A must see for any American patriot🇺🇸 Dennis Prager is an extraordinary radio host with gifted wit and speech, an author of many books, “Happiness Is A Serious Issue” and “The Ten Commandments”, are but a few. One to never get upset, debate any issue. I highly recommend this humorous, eye opening, scary, movie.

Change Location