No Reservations

Thank you for rating this movie!

No Reservations Movie Poster

3.38 / 5

User rating: 3.38

Based on 191 votes and 21 reviews


  • User rating: 3.38 32.88%
  • User rating: 3.38 27.40%
  • User rating: 3.38 6.85%
  • User rating: 3.38 10.96%
  • User rating: 3.38 21.92%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 21 of 21

User review rating: 0 July 22, 2008

Great family film. Watched it over and over and over!

User review rating: 0 March 17, 2008

In order to keep the peace and watch what you want (Rendition), you sit thru this one with your wife first. She rates this 4****s

User review rating: 0 March 09, 2008

it was a great movie i've got to say but it is not a must see movie.

User review rating: 0 February 17, 2008

Kind of cute!

User review rating: 0 August 30, 2007

I recommend it!

User review rating: 0 August 26, 2007

Anyone who enjoyed this film must have no idea about storylines, love or entertainment. One of the truly worst films ever, Zeta Jones should be run out of town. She has no passion for food or her co-star.

User review rating: 0 August 19, 2007

I didnt like it. It was boring. The actors werent all that great and the story line almost put me to sleep. The little girl was cute but she didnt really act that well. I dont suggest seeing it. Theres better movies out there.

User review rating: 0 August 18, 2007

Boring. Predictable. Zero chemistry. The kid was cute.

User review rating: 0 August 13, 2007

yuck. the little girl was great. suitable family movie. zeta jones is a horrible actress, all she has are her lips.

User review rating: 0 August 09, 2007

Not good, not terrible. Wait for it to come out on cable. That woman is a awful actress. And WHAT NO HAIRNETS?? ewwwww

User review rating: 0 August 08, 2007

great

User review rating: 0 August 07, 2007

I went to this movie with a date, we were both bored. The chemistry between the two was brutal, Zeta-Jones makes Sharon Stone seems warm and engaging.

User review rating: 0 August 07, 2007

slowest movie ever.

User review rating: 0 August 02, 2007

A good story, that's been torn to shreds with Catherine Zeta-Jones who fails to connect or engage with her audience absolutely. Even the sharp retorts that could be funnier fell flat as CZJ recited her lines lifelessly. The only saving grace is Aaron Eckhart and Abigail!

User review rating: 0 August 02, 2007

I have to say, i did not expect much from this movie, but it was actually really funny, had a good story plot, and both leads acted really well

User review rating: 0 July 31, 2007

it is weired

User review rating: 0 July 30, 2007

My husband and I both enjoyed this movie. We thought the story was well thought out and the acting was great.

User review rating: 0 July 29, 2007

I really enjoyed this movie. Tear jerker at times but with a "real" story line! Some of the other recent movies have lacked in a good story line. Zeta-Jones was beleive able and her co-lead was great too!! (loved his chin dimple!!) Don't miss this one!

User review rating: 0 July 29, 2007

This movie is an Exact Copy of the German Film Mostly Martha. This is just another attempt by the American Film Companies exploiting Cinematic Masterpieces. FOR SHAME!

User review rating: 0 July 28, 2007

This was a light, wonderful, touching movie. Zeta-Jones was at her absolute best and did a great job with this one. 4 stars and I will be buying the DVD as soon as it comes out. I could not wait to see it and it did not let me down!

User review rating: 0 July 27, 2007

great movie. I am so lazy to rate anyone except this

Change Location