Night Watch (Nochnoi Dozor)

Thank you for rating this movie!

Night Watch (Nochnoi Dozor) Movie Poster

4.37 / 5

User rating: 4.37

Based on 98 votes and 11 reviews

  • User rating: 4.37 71.95%
  • User rating: 4.37 10.98%
  • User rating: 4.37 6.10%
  • User rating: 4.37 3.66%
  • User rating: 4.37 7.32%

Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?


Showing 1 to 11 of 11

User review rating: 0 July 24, 2008

Its pretty good. If you like the fantasy genre you should enjoy this movie.

User review rating: 0 July 12, 2006


User review rating: 0 April 18, 2006

Great movie, I recommend it very much! One of the best (modern) Russian movies I saw so far. It may not be as good as the book but just like in "Harry Potter" or "Lord Of The Rings", they have managed to take the best parts and turned them into a wonderful script. The stunts and visual effects are great.

User review rating: 0 March 12, 2006

They have skrewd up the story of the book so badly so there was only a couple of seens that really was described in a novel.Day watch is a even further from the story line.I`ve seen it. They had good special effects thow... P.S I myself am russian so I`ve read all 4 of the "watch" books.

User review rating: 0 March 11, 2006


User review rating: 0 March 05, 2006

I really enjoyed the movie. The cinematography was great. I love the way the subtitles were artistically incorporated into the movie. I can`t wait to see the next one.

User review rating: 0 March 04, 2006

This Movie Rules.

User review rating: 0 March 01, 2006

I`m so happy that my Canadian friends will get to see it now so I can talk to them about it!

User review rating: 0 February 26, 2006

Very Good movie. Very interesting and different from American movies.

User review rating: 0 February 25, 2006

It is a great moie.It shows that russians an make films s good as in Hollywood.Some days ago I saw Day watch it is much better and interesting that Night Watch. I recomend you to spand 2 ours of your life to see this movie

User review rating: 0 February 24, 2006

watched it in Russia a year ago - and the Day Watch as well this January - the 1st one is good, but the 2nd one is really really cute!!!

Change Location