Night School

Thank you for rating this movie!

3.06 / 5

User rating: 3.06

Based on 68 votes and 29 reviews


  • User rating: 3.06 38.71%
  • User rating: 3.06 9.68%
  • User rating: 3.06 6.45%
  • User rating: 3.06 9.68%
  • User rating: 3.06 35.48%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 29 of 29

User review rating: 5 October 14, 2018

Easy going funny movie, enjoyable, no stress.

User review rating: 1 October 13, 2018

The language was totally unnecessary. There were a few parts that were funny but not many. I usually like Kevin Hart but this definitely was NOT one of his best movies. I wouldn't recommend anyone to pay to see it. Wait for it to come out to rent or watch on TV.

User review rating: 1 October 11, 2018

STUPID

User review rating: 2 October 10, 2018

spend your money at Panera and people watch A totally stupid film A waste of a good funny man

User review rating: 1 October 10, 2018

Really bad movie that appears to have been put together over someone's lunch break. And oh yeah, that last comment about how would a Muslim feel fit right into this movie, made no sense either.

User review rating: 1 October 09, 2018

0 rating!! Trashy movie poorly done. Stupid concepts of educators. I am a teacher. This was just ignorant. I wonder how the Muslims would respond if their faith was made fun of like this? Hmmmm

User review rating: 1 October 09, 2018

It was terrible! Should have been rated R for the filthy language, constant sexual content and general crudeness. Parents to an extent rely on ratings as a guide to what they expose their kids to. I was completely mortified that I took my teenage boys to this plus..... making fun of Christian establishments, prayer and motherhood? Shame on you Kevin. No more for us

User review rating: 1 October 09, 2018

Bad. Very, very bad. Juvenile laughs for easily amused minds.

User review rating: 5 October 08, 2018

Very funny! Kevin Hart does it again! You have to understand Kevin Hart's sense of humor to really connect with this movie. Well worth the money. I'm glad my guy took me to this for our movie date.

User review rating: 1 October 07, 2018

Bad movie, not interesting, not funny. Stupid script, coarse language.

User review rating: 5 October 06, 2018

This was so funny, uplifting and true in some aspects.. I laughed so much and truly enjoyed all the characters. I work for the school system.

User review rating: 5 October 05, 2018

Great Movie! Love the plot and message, and it was also funney. It's never too late to advance yourself in life. :)

User review rating: 2 October 05, 2018

Disappointing, what has happened to you Kevin Hart ?

User review rating: 1 October 05, 2018

Lousy story line, and not nearly as funny as the trailer. Save your money and see something else !! Plus, awfull language................

User review rating: 1 October 04, 2018

This movie was funny and could have been a really good movie if had not been for the horrible bad laugage and sexually conduct! I just don’t understand why they have to use cuss words?

User review rating: 3 October 04, 2018

Movie was funny; but most of the language was totally unnecessary. If Cary Grant and Joan Blondell had made this movie in the 40's; it would be a real "classic" for generations. Would not have wanted my 13 year old to see this movie - in spite of what is said in the real world.

User review rating: 5 October 01, 2018

Love this.. I needed to laugh. Tiffany and Kevin along with each and every cast..amazing chemistry..super funny..

User review rating: 1 October 01, 2018

Not funny. I expected better. Dont waist the money. U would laugh more if u read a chapter of a joke book!

User review rating: 4 September 30, 2018

Not one of Kevin Hart's best movies. But over all was a pretty good movie

User review rating: 1 September 30, 2018

This movie is not funny at all and not a great script. Could have been better.

User review rating: 4 September 30, 2018

Comical from start to finish. Another hit from Kevin Hart.

User review rating: 5 September 30, 2018

Good

User review rating: 0 September 30, 2018

TWO THUMBS DOWN AND 0 STARS

User review rating: 5 September 30, 2018

The best movie great form the beginning to the end so funny just 💘 it you have to see it

User review rating: 5 September 29, 2018

Tiffany Haddish was great in this partial serious role as a teacher.

User review rating: 5 September 29, 2018

Funny, down to earth, motivational and touching :)

User review rating: 5 September 28, 2018

It was very funny and touching.

User review rating: 5 September 28, 2018

You won’t regret i promise you Soooo funny omg 😂😂

User review rating: 0 September 28, 2018

SOOO BAD.... save your money and go see something else.... couldn't wait for it to end and TWO THUMBS DOWN

Change Location