Neighbors

Thank you for rating this movie!

2.46 / 5

User rating: 2.46

Based on 154 votes and 56 reviews


  • User rating: 2.46 27.14%
  • User rating: 2.46 5.71%
  • User rating: 2.46 5.71%
  • User rating: 2.46 8.57%
  • User rating: 2.46 52.86%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 50 of 56

User review rating: 1 November 24, 2014

less then one star....so stupid, waste of time!!

User review rating: 1 November 14, 2014

Run! Save yourselves! Had this steamer on for too long... looked at my wife and said we'll never get this time back.... She nodded, and off went past prime stoner laugh guy and on went the Netflix.

User review rating: 1 October 21, 2014

Seth Rogen is quickly approaching his past-due date. This predictable, boring slop was hard to get through.

User review rating: 5 August 12, 2014

LOOKS GREAT WANT TO SEE IT

User review rating: 5 July 19, 2014

Great

User review rating: 2 June 26, 2014

Completely forgettable. Save your money. Have a better time watching paint dry.

User review rating: 0 June 25, 2014

On a scale of 1 - 10, this one is a minus 4 (-4)! Really bad on every imaginable level. A sheer waste of time and money.

User review rating: 0 June 23, 2014

Very disappointed!!!!

User review rating: 0 June 23, 2014

Weak storyline. Acting was terrible. It was disappointing. Thumbs down all around!

User review rating: 0 June 23, 2014

WASTE OF YOUR TIME

User review rating: 1 June 16, 2014

I'm glad they're not my neighbors.

User review rating: 5 June 15, 2014

Awesome movie!!

User review rating: 5 June 11, 2014

i love seth rogen!! this movie was so funny

User review rating: 1 June 09, 2014

Vulgar and disgusting, wasted my money.

User review rating: 5 June 06, 2014

This is one of the best movies I've seen lately. It's actually genuinely funny and original. Best suited for an older teen audience I would say but still good for anyone with a good sense of humor. Would certainly recommend.

User review rating: 5 June 06, 2014

It's Zac Efron, what more needs to be said?!

User review rating: 3 June 03, 2014

It was OK, Just Rent it

User review rating: 1 June 03, 2014

sleepy time, hay folks perhaps University students helped make this one. Them I would give credit for!

User review rating: 1 June 02, 2014

Don't waste your money

User review rating: 0 June 01, 2014

Nice movie

User review rating: 5 May 30, 2014

Zac Efron is sooo much yummier than Dan Aykroyd!

User review rating: 5 May 24, 2014

Had a great time! If you have loved Animal House or van wilder, grew up and had kids, this is a great dinner and a date movie!

User review rating: 1 May 23, 2014

Don't waste your time. Laughter about 5 times throughout movie. Rest of the time crowd silent.

User review rating: 3 May 20, 2014

If you come into this movie expecting new levels of comedy, and a sense of weight... then you're in the wrong theatre. But if you want to have an enjoyable evening, with a few belly laughs, then you'll be pleasantly surprised. I was impressed by the comedy chops of both Zac Efron and Rose Byrne, keeping toe to toe with veteran schlub-comedian Seth Rogen. Although not as riotously funny as last summer's This Is The End, it's stil a great popcorn-film.

User review rating: 2 May 19, 2014

Not that good... Based on the previews I expected it to be funnier. Not even sure if I'd recommend renting this one.

User review rating: 1 May 19, 2014

Saw this movie with my husband and it confirmed that we are SO beyond our college days! When we saw 'Animal House' back in the day when...we thought it was hilarious. BUT we were much younger then! Sorry I can't say really anything too good about it. We did stay to the end, but had nothing to converse about it afterwards.

User review rating: 5 May 18, 2014

Awesome movie, met mine and my girlfriends expectations and then some.

User review rating: 1 May 18, 2014

Sorry, but I expect more from a Zac Efron movie.

User review rating: 1 May 18, 2014

BAD

User review rating: 1 May 18, 2014

Terrible movie. The worst I have seen for years.

User review rating: 0 May 18, 2014

I hated the original but this one's worse. Zero stars.

User review rating: 1 May 17, 2014

Stupid, stupid, stupid!!!

User review rating: 1 May 17, 2014

Dumb movie. Easy humour, the little there was of it. Sadly, Ispent 24 bucks to see this....:(

User review rating: 1 May 17, 2014

Totally the worst movie I have seen. Very offensive,could have been done well but was not for mature adults.

User review rating: 1 May 16, 2014

This movie was not good. It seemed as though they were writing it on the spot with very poor improvisation. Seth Rogen has found his limited acting abilities are just not funny anymore. What's happening to younger actors? GO TO ACTING SCHOOL !!!!!!!

User review rating: 5 May 16, 2014

Hilarious! Definietly not for those that are very easily offended (as you can see through the reviews) but if you are a normal one who can see the gestures are meant to be comedic not offensive then this movie is for you! Laughed throughout.

User review rating: 4 May 15, 2014

3.5/5.0 With a frat house as neighbours, of course, things are going to be geared as funny-stupid with foul language and such. That said, there were laughs throughout, but I would not thinking this would be an academy award winner.

User review rating: 1 May 14, 2014

This movie was more obscene than funny. The language was awful. I never saw the original version but I bet it is better than this. I felt like I wasted my time and money.

User review rating: 1 May 14, 2014

Low-brow remake of the 1981 classic with not a laugh in sight.

User review rating: 4 May 14, 2014

Great movie, full of laughs. Also not a remake of the 1981 Dan Akroyd movie.

User review rating: 5 May 13, 2014

I thought it was hilarious. The humor is very offensive. I think it'll appeal to a younger crowd. It was on the level with classics like old school and dodgeball

User review rating: 2 May 13, 2014

some parts were funny,rest of the movie sucked

User review rating: 1 May 13, 2014

This is the stupidest, loudest, waste of money I have seen in a long time.

User review rating: 1 May 13, 2014

Absolute Trash! Obscenely offensive from the opening scene with parents having sex in front of their baby and cursing obsessively!

User review rating: 1 May 12, 2014

Gave it a one star rating, if they had 0 rating, would have chosen that. Not funny at all.....

User review rating: 5 May 11, 2014

Great movie if you like comedies

User review rating: 3 May 11, 2014

It was an average movie, with some good comedy scenes and loud music will keep you entertained.

User review rating: 3 May 11, 2014

I found it very immature humor! but, GF loved it.. she was laughing.. otherwise 3 out of 5

User review rating: 1 May 11, 2014

Vulgar. Gross. Just plain bad...this must be targeted to those who are mentally the age of a pre-pubescent (and dumb) boys. You will feel dumber walking out then you did walking in, that's for sure. Dumb and dirty. Definite step into oblivion for Rose Byrne. You'd have to be pretty desperate to make a movie like this. Left the theatre early. Want my money and time back.

User review rating: 1 May 11, 2014

Stay home and rent the original.

Change Location