My Boss's Daughter

Thank you for rating this movie!

My Boss's Daughter Movie Poster

3.39 / 5

User rating: 3.39

Based on 705 votes and 36 reviews


  • User rating: 3.39 49.79%
  • User rating: 3.39 6.56%
  • User rating: 3.39 7.56%
  • User rating: 3.39 5.28%
  • User rating: 3.39 30.81%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 36 of 36

User review rating: 0 January 20, 2006

I thoeght it was very funny

User review rating: 0 December 30, 2005

funny

User review rating: 0 May 19, 2005

well i did start off intersting but then it just went down hill froom there but the acting was brilliant and well produced

User review rating: 0 August 12, 2004

boring all the time, I didnt laugh at all... It just just overacted and story doesnt even make sense

User review rating: 0 August 09, 2004

Different, fun movie, lots of laughs

User review rating: 0 April 15, 2004

awesooome

User review rating: 0 March 21, 2004

I belive that the is very good , because is ashton kutcher and he is a very good actor. this is my opinion.

User review rating: 0 February 28, 2004

It started off really boring and it got better twords the end, but if u like stupid movies with old guys buts u will like it, if it wernt 4 Ashton I probebly wouldn`t even of watch it. (Dude Where`s My Car Was definally stupider)~&~

User review rating: 0 February 24, 2004

not a bad idea for a story line but way too much swearing and unimportant scenes - rather boring. Can`t say I would recommend it to anyone!

User review rating: 0 February 15, 2004

meh..its OKAY

User review rating: 0 November 10, 2003

IT..........WAS JUST O.K I GUESS

User review rating: 0 October 26, 2003

sucks

User review rating: 0 October 26, 2003

Boring........... With only a few funny parts

User review rating: 0 October 25, 2003

Well...it did make me laugh. I really enjoyed the movie.May happen I can call it awkwardly cute and charming.I HOPE U CAN MAKE MORE MOVIES LIKE THIS......

User review rating: 0 October 03, 2003

hated it...so boring

User review rating: 0 September 20, 2003

GREAT...U CAN`T GET A CHANCE TO EVEN STOP LAUGHUNG...AWESOME

User review rating: 0 September 10, 2003

This movie was good for the first 15 minutes, then it turned very bad. Maybe some kids would like it..

User review rating: 0 September 10, 2003

it`s very good movie

User review rating: 0 September 08, 2003

DECENT. It has its funny moments, but it`s nothing special.

User review rating: 0 September 06, 2003

i thought that this movie really wasn`t good...i thought it was going to be very funny but it really was just sort funny @ some parts but those funny parts i already saw on t.v. if i know what it would have being like i dont think i would have seen it but i no that i wouldn`t telll anyone else to see it! im sorry but it wasn`t a good moive SORRY buh bye

User review rating: 0 September 06, 2003

Dude! This movie was awesome! Dude! It`s like the greatest movie on earth! Thankyou god that David Zucker made this movie! He`s like my favourite director!

User review rating: 0 September 02, 2003

I love a good comedy, but this was not good at all!!

User review rating: 0 September 01, 2003

it was stupid and a waste of time and money

User review rating: 0 August 31, 2003

i loved it

User review rating: 0 August 30, 2003

i think it`s a great movie

User review rating: 0 August 30, 2003

This movie was asinine.

User review rating: 0 August 30, 2003

By FAR the dumbest movie I`ve ever seen!

User review rating: 0 August 29, 2003

this is a terrible movie. Even worse than "Dude where is my car dude"

User review rating: 0 August 27, 2003

An hour and a half of non sensical jibber jabber. How about we take every cliche in every romantic comedy and throw in a bird and the classic "your-not-good-enough-for-my-daughter-but-I`ll-have -a-complete-and-total-character-change-by-the-end" father figure and there you have this movie. TOTAL CRAP. And I saw Malibu`s Most Wanted.

User review rating: 0 August 25, 2003

Ashton Kutcher`s Best Yet! He`s Hilarious and Damn he`s Good!

User review rating: 0 August 24, 2003

I thought that it was a complete waste of time and totally not worth the money spent

User review rating: 0 August 24, 2003

Very funny and enjoyable. Brought tears to my Wife.

User review rating: 0 August 23, 2003

Bad.Very very bad.

User review rating: 0 August 23, 2003

Bad writing...bad directing...the actors didn`t have a chance.

User review rating: 0 August 22, 2003

BEST MOVIE I`VE SEEN ALL SUMMER GO SEE IT!!!

User review rating: 0 August 22, 2003

I Thought the movie sucked it was so dummmm there was no point ta it

Change Location