Muppets Most Wanted

Thank you for rating this movie!

4.57 / 5

User rating: 4.57

Based on 516 votes and 62 reviews


  • User rating: 4.57 74.44%
  • User rating: 4.57 16.67%
  • User rating: 4.57 3.89%
  • User rating: 4.57 1.67%
  • User rating: 4.57 3.33%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 50 of 62

User review rating: 4 July 24, 2014

LOVED it. My 10 yr old daughter did too. Well written, and so funny! Timely, what with Russia in the news. Gervais and Fey great. 'Evil' Kermit stole the show.

User review rating: 0 June 12, 2014

I saw this movie and it's AWESOME!!!! It's so cute how many people go "KERMIE! I LOVE YOU!" LOLOLOL! XD This is definetly family friendly! The beginning song is HILARIOUS, as is the WHOLE MOVIE!!!! XD

User review rating: 4 June 12, 2014

This is an amazing movie. Most of the funny parts were used in the trailer, but still a good movie.

User review rating: 0 May 20, 2014

Random celebrity appearances, fantastic musical numbers, and funny jokes. This movie is awesome!!

User review rating: 3 May 19, 2014

I laughed, clapped and had a good time. It was a real hoot!

User review rating: 4 May 15, 2014

I love this movie it is so funny

User review rating: 5 May 09, 2014

Saw it at the NY Children's Film Festival last weekend.

User review rating: 0 May 04, 2014

Just a superior sequel, full of wit, laugh out loud moments, whether gag based or character this is the zippy, zany fast bright coloured class A Muppet film we all wanted/Needed!

User review rating: 5 May 01, 2014

A fun experience with lots of cameo appearances

User review rating: 0 May 01, 2014

TOOK MY TWO GRANDCHILDREN AND A FRIEND TO THIS MOVIE. THEY LAUGHED THROUGH TO WHOLE MOVIE! THEY WERE ALSO EXCITED .."GRANDMA THERE IS USHER!!!" THEY LOVE HIM IN THE VOICE !!!

User review rating: 5 April 24, 2014

I saw this movie it is hilarious but Ms.Piggy is still a diva.

User review rating: 0 April 23, 2014

Muppets Most Wanted was absolutely amazing. The wit and humor is jam packed and appeals to both kids and adults alike. So many moments where you burst out laughing! The music is great and terribly addicting. The cameos are great and plenty, but at the heart of it all what makes this movie so great is once again the heart of the Muppets themselves. These characters have a real chance to shine and show everyone once again why they have been love and cherished for so many years.

User review rating: 0 April 23, 2014

The human co-stars do a fantastic job complimenting the Muppet troupe and a surprising factor is how funny the Gulag scenes are. The puppetry and visuals are also spectacular. Some have been saying that there is way to much "CGI" but in reality it's great green screen work with puppeteers that the puppeteers work tremendously hard to take the Muppet characters to new heights. I literally wanted to turn around and see it again- left with a huge smile and great sense of joy--This movie is a must see!!!

User review rating: 3 April 23, 2014

Very cute and funny.

User review rating: 4 April 22, 2014

This movie is AWESOME

User review rating: 5 April 22, 2014

Saw it on Saturday and loved it. Lots of good laughs.

User review rating: 0 April 21, 2014

Its so cool because its funny

User review rating: 5 April 21, 2014

I saw "Muppets Most Wanted:" Sunday at the AMC Rolling Hills and loved it.

User review rating: 5 April 19, 2014

This is a good movie for kids and adults. The songs are catchy. Constintine literally made me laugh he was hilarious. Salma Hayek and Stanley Tucci are very funny in it as well. Josh Groban, Ray Liotta, Tony Bennett, and Frank Langella also make appearances in the movie.

User review rating: 0 April 18, 2014

FUN TIMES WITH THE MUPPETS

User review rating: 4 April 18, 2014

This movie is very humorous. It is a good sequel to the first Muppets Movie. It is very funny and cute but, you do get confused with 2 Kermits! ;-

User review rating: 5 April 18, 2014

IF YOU'VE EVER ENJOYED THE MUPPETS, GO SEE THIS MOVIE!

User review rating: 0 April 18, 2014

guess what? I am going to see this movie sssssoooo EEEEEXCCCCCIIIIITTTTTEDDDDD this movie looks so funny

User review rating: 5 April 17, 2014

That's Hornswoggle from WWE! He's finally in a movie with the Muppets!

User review rating: 5 April 17, 2014

Ross Lynch!!!! I love you so much!!! Thank you Disney!!!

User review rating: 0 April 17, 2014

Muppets Most Wanted is the fun and hilarious sequel that Muppet fans expect. 5/5 stars.

User review rating: 5 April 17, 2014

The movie was great and everyone should go see it. Muppets are my fave stars, Also the movie was not like the trailer. There is many more thing the movie. SO EVERYONE GO SEE BECASUE I LOVE THE MUPPETS!! XOXOXOXOXOXOX MUPPETS I LOVE U

User review rating: 0 April 17, 2014

In fine Muppet tradition, it’s wall-to-wall cameos from big stars, Disney Channel kids and random celebrities who couldn’t say no to the Muppets. It doesn’t matter if you can’t catch them all, because like the gags, they come at such a rapid-fire pace that if they don’t stick, then you’re already onto the next one.

User review rating: 0 April 17, 2014

Fully recreating an episode of The Muppet Show in one scene, drawing on every caper/spy franchise in the next, Muppets Most Wanted doesn’t try to hide its influences, or the well-worn nature of the genre, but will have you wondering if all heist films were always this much fun.

User review rating: 4 April 16, 2014

Excellent very funny and great cameos

User review rating: 5 April 16, 2014

A great all-around Muppets movie. The jokes were hilarious, with references to both current pop-culture and classic Muppet movies. I have been a big Muppets fan my entire life, and I can't remember laughing out loud so much during one of their movies! The songs ranged from decent to great.

User review rating: 1 April 14, 2014

Kermit seemed drunk throughout and I'm sure Fozzie was on something!

User review rating: 5 April 10, 2014

We really did love the movie. We especially liked the stars playing in it, like Salma Hayek and Beaker. Good Job at everything. It was great for kids and adults.

User review rating: 5 April 05, 2014

Great movie!!! Me, my daughter , and my grandmother enjoyed it. The songs and the actors performances are excellent... Go to see it! I love this movie!!!

User review rating: 5 April 04, 2014

Salma Hayek AWEEESSOMMMME

User review rating: 5 April 03, 2014

This movie brings me back to my childhood. In typical fashion the Muppets were as entertaining as ever and all of the classic characters were there and were as funny as ever. My kids loved it and I am glad that we all get to share the joy of the Muppets.

User review rating: 4 April 01, 2014

Love the Muppets, kids loved it as well, great job Disney, lots of cameos, just a great family movie.

User review rating: 4 April 01, 2014

Classic Muppets. Funnier, songier, punnier than the last one. I know a few people have complained but i dont get it. was so much fun. the adults that went with me loved it and so did the kids.

User review rating: 4 March 31, 2014

This movie is very humorous. It is a good sequel to the first Muppets Movie. It is very funny and cute but, you do get confused with 2 Kermits! ;-)

User review rating: 0 March 30, 2014

We really enjoy the Muppets, and therre were some moments in this movie that were laugh-out-loud funny. But there were only a few of them, and the movie was lacking the usual "Muppet magic." Maybe the mistake was taking Kermit out of the movie for large chunks of time, due to a mistaken identity, which made Constantine and Ricky Gervais the stars of the move.

User review rating: 1 March 30, 2014

Boring and way tooooooooo long.

User review rating: 2 March 28, 2014

As a huge fan of the Muppets since I was a child, and even of the recent one with Jason Segal, I was extremely disappointed by this film.

User review rating: 2 March 27, 2014

Very long without much of story line

User review rating: 5 March 27, 2014

Very funny. Great muppet comedy.

User review rating: 3 March 27, 2014

too long and just boring

User review rating: 5 March 26, 2014

Tina Fey and Ricky Gervais are amazing!

User review rating: 5 March 26, 2014

Great movie!!! Me, my brother, and my grandmother enjoyed it. The songs and the actors performances are excellent... Go to see it! I love this movie!!!

User review rating: 5 March 25, 2014

If you like the Muppets, you'll love the movie. Just seeing the Swedish Chef or Beaker makes me laugh.

User review rating: 4 March 24, 2014

Fun movie for adults and children. We very much enjoyed it.

User review rating: 3 March 24, 2014

Very cute...not sure it's worth a theatre visit. Rental is enough.

Change Location