Mr. Peabody & Sherman

Thank you for rating this movie!

3.70 / 5

User rating: 3.7

Based on 40 votes and 10 reviews

  • User rating: 3.7 50.00%
  • User rating: 3.7 20.00%
  • User rating: 3.7 5.00%
  • User rating: 3.7 0.00%
  • User rating: 3.7 25.00%

Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?


Showing 1 to 10 of 10

User review rating: 5 July 20, 2014

it was good!!!

User review rating: 5 April 05, 2014

I took my daughter and we both laughed so much that it reminded me of when I was little, watching reruns of Mr. Peabody & Sherman cartoons.

User review rating: 5 March 22, 2014

Amazing !!!!!!!

User review rating: 5 March 19, 2014

Excellent movie both kids and adults will enjoy. If you love animated movies in general, then you'll love this one. Very fun.

User review rating: 0 March 19, 2014

Good movie

User review rating: 5 March 14, 2014

My son absolutely enjoyed this movie and submitting this review based on his thoughts of the movie. On the way out of the theater, he asked "Dad are we going to buy this on Blu-ray when it comes out?" My answer was a definite yes. :)

User review rating: 4 March 12, 2014

Went in with no expectations, but actually I enjoyed the movie a lot. Loveable characters and smart puns, plus they have a way of teaching kids about history and events in a fun, entertaining manner, without being condescendent.

User review rating: 5 March 08, 2014

LOVED it!!!!!

User review rating: 5 March 08, 2014

First off 8 one star rating before the movie was even out without explanations ignore them. This is a great kids movie. They even throw in a few jokes for the parents. For those out there that are fortunate to have seen the original series you will enjoy this remake.

User review rating: 4 March 08, 2014

Really cute movie. Different the most of the one's out there right now!

Change Location