Mr. Deeds

Thank you for rating this movie!

Mr. Deeds Movie Poster

4.11 / 5

User rating: 4.11

Based on 2859 votes and 153 reviews


  • User rating: 4.11 68.87%
  • User rating: 4.11 8.02%
  • User rating: 4.11 4.69%
  • User rating: 4.11 1.82%
  • User rating: 4.11 16.60%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 50 of 153

User review rating: 0 October 14, 2006

I like when Adam Sandler is playing such simple characters. So I liked this film. It was my favourite Adam Sandler film until I saw The Longest Yard. I even didn`t mind Winona Ryder.

User review rating: 0 December 11, 2005

HILARIOUS!!!

User review rating: 0 October 18, 2005

very god

User review rating: 0 May 28, 2005

good

User review rating: 0 February 08, 2005

it`s (one of)the most film(s) i`ve ever seen!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!11

User review rating: 0 June 10, 2003

It Was My Favourite Movie

User review rating: 0 November 10, 2002

Good movie! Very funny!! 4 1/2 stars!!! **** 1/2!!!!!!!!!1

User review rating: 0 October 26, 2002

It was very funny

User review rating: 0 October 26, 2002

It was very funny

User review rating: 0 October 26, 2002

awesome movie. Winona is extremely beautiful with that hair. seems a lil short though.

User review rating: 0 October 19, 2002

i reallie enjoyed watching it~

User review rating: 0 September 21, 2002

funy... even though i never saw it!

User review rating: 0 September 20, 2002

very nice movie we just love it

User review rating: 0 September 14, 2002

This movie was one of adam sandler`s funniest and wel acted part on his behalf. Chris

User review rating: 0 September 14, 2002

bloody fantastic

User review rating: 0 September 07, 2002

i think mr.deeds is a great movie

User review rating: 0 September 06, 2002

Not one of Adam Sandlers best movies. He is putting to much romance into his new movies. 3 Stars

User review rating: 0 September 03, 2002

horrible, terrible, boring...

User review rating: 0 August 31, 2002

It was the best movie I have seen in a long time everyone who likes comedy should deffinitely see this film!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 August 30, 2002

It was cool when Adam came out on top of the bad guys

User review rating: 0 August 30, 2002

The coolest part was when Adam Sandler saved the cats.

User review rating: 0 August 27, 2002

mr deeds rocks!! it is a laugh out hillarious comedy that all kids should be sure to enjoy!! i give mr deeds a 5/5!! adam sandler is amazing!!

User review rating: 0 August 17, 2002

Mr.Deeds was halarious!!!I couldn`t stop laughing!Adam Sandler rocks!!

User review rating: 0 August 13, 2002

You wont stop laughing. The plot is not bad either. Overall it is a pretty good movie.

User review rating: 0 August 10, 2002

it`s ok.........not the greatest movie ever

User review rating: 0 August 06, 2002

this is the worst movie eva been taken!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 August 01, 2002

It was really funny!! You should see it!

User review rating: 0 July 31, 2002

The funny`s movie since tommy boy

User review rating: 0 July 31, 2002

prity gooD! funni

User review rating: 0 July 31, 2002

The funniest movie I`ve seen in ages! Adam Sandler is one of my favorite actors, and this movie was easily one of his best (and personally my favorite). See it now!

User review rating: 0 July 30, 2002

I loved Mr Deeds it was so funny you must see it!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 July 29, 2002

I loved Mr.Deeds!! An excellent movie!! It was funny , interesting and really very sweet!

User review rating: 0 July 29, 2002

Sweet movie! Anybody who is an adam sandler fan like me, you HAVE to see this one. It is very `sneaky sneaky` in grabbing your attention with funny remarks. Some funny parts are his black foot and when he is beating up the guy who is pretending to rob the lady from winchestertonfieldville (lol) it`s hilarious, i reccomend anybody who is a comedy fan, or a romance fan to see it. And if you are a romance fan, maybe this movie will give you the kick in the pants you need to be a comedy fan. TTFN!

User review rating: 0 July 26, 2002

mr deeds was funny and interesting but it looks better in the previews......adam sandlers other movies were better......

User review rating: 0 July 26, 2002

Mr. Deeeds was so funny!

User review rating: 0 July 25, 2002

boring

User review rating: 0 July 23, 2002

This movie was so funny

User review rating: 0 July 22, 2002

I thought that Mr.Deeds was a great moie but near the end it was pretty boring i fell asleep

User review rating: 0 July 20, 2002

cool movie,if I was Adam I would have done the same things he did . you rock!!!!

User review rating: 0 July 19, 2002

Hilarious

User review rating: 0 July 19, 2002

Mr. Deeds was GREAT!!!

User review rating: 0 July 19, 2002

I Really Enjoyed This Movie,it was fanny.

User review rating: 0 July 18, 2002

John Turturro is hilarious as Emilio. Very sneaky sneaky and very funny funny. Worth going just to see him shine!

User review rating: 0 July 18, 2002

It was a good and funny movie . . . but not as good as the previews put it up to be and it wasn`t as good as the other adam sandler movies.

User review rating: 0 July 18, 2002

Funny all the way from beginning to end, especially if you`re an Adam Sandler fan like I am. Wynona Ryder is very likeable as well, and John Turturo is very funny. Of course, part of the credit goes to the director and his team for getting those great performances out of the actors.

User review rating: 0 July 17, 2002

I found that the only part that really made the movie any good was the ending, the rest of the movie.. in my personal opinion.. sucked.

User review rating: 0 July 16, 2002

The script was week. Not nearly as funny as previous Adam S movies.

User review rating: 0 July 15, 2002

sexy and romantic!!!!! i luuuuuvvv adam sandler!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 July 15, 2002

It WaS SwEeT!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 July 15, 2002

It was funny and cute, but definetly a $6.00 rental, not a $11.00 trip to the theatre.

Change Location