Monsters, Inc.

Thank you for rating this movie!

4.36 / 5

User rating: 4.36

Based on 10559 votes and 186 reviews


  • User rating: 4.36 75.00%
  • User rating: 4.36 11.70%
  • User rating: 4.36 0.55%
  • User rating: 4.36 0.28%
  • User rating: 4.36 12.47%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 50 of 186

User review rating: 0 October 14, 2006

I`m not a hugh fan of cartoons, but I did like this film. I did find more heart than humour even with John Goodman and Billy Crystal bringing their voices to it. Kids will love it.

User review rating: 0 August 22, 2006

I love this movie!! It is one of my favourite Pixar movie up to date!!!

User review rating: 0 July 28, 2006

THE BEST FREAKIN MOVIE I EVER SAW!!!

User review rating: 0 March 22, 2006

sweet

User review rating: 0 September 20, 2005

MY BEST FAMILY ..... PLEASE I WISH I COULD SEE ANOTHER PART .. EVERY BODY LOVE TO .. HERE IN EGYPT

User review rating: 0 June 10, 2005

Best film ever! I love it still and it`s JUNE 2005

User review rating: 0 February 21, 2005

pixar rules tha other animating stations

User review rating: 0 January 18, 2005

i very warm film

User review rating: 0 June 22, 2004

Boo is the cutest lil gurl ever!!! It`s the greatest movie next to Shrek, Finding Nemo, and Lilo and Stitch! You gotta have it! Great job on the animation. It`s such a cute movie overall.

User review rating: 0 September 05, 2003

So good! Dreamworks struck gold again! Funny story, and really really really good effects.

User review rating: 0 June 18, 2003

GREAT MOVIE MUST HAVE MOVie

User review rating: 0 January 24, 2003

It was really good. May be as good as shrek

User review rating: 0 January 17, 2003

Not as good as Shrek but still a winner

User review rating: 0 January 12, 2003

i love monsters inc i thought the animation was great. i have the movie pics and screen savors of monsters inc. very well done

User review rating: 0 January 01, 2003

Really good... but never as good as shrek

User review rating: 0 November 20, 2002

It isn`t bad. I kinda like it.

User review rating: 0 November 09, 2002

it was good

User review rating: 0 October 07, 2002

ONE OF THE BEST FILMS I HAVE SEEN ALL YEAR!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 September 19, 2002

Unlike most animated films in which actors record their voices individually and never meet their co-stars, John Goodman, who voices Sulley, insisted that he and Billy Crystal, who plays Mike, record their voices together.

User review rating: 0 September 17, 2002

One of the most interesting stories I`ve seen in a while

User review rating: 0 September 15, 2002

I expected a lot better. But still a great family comedy. 4 Stars

User review rating: 0 August 07, 2002

Not quite a "Shrek" cos this one`s strictly for kids (no adult humour) but both my kids loved it and can`t wait for video release. It`s definitely a must buy.

User review rating: 0 July 21, 2002

it`s lame for me as an adult, I am not sure how kids see it though!!

User review rating: 0 July 12, 2002

I`m "Roz" so the character named the same just killed me! How hilarious! I thought it was a great, entertaining movie. John Goodman and Billy Crystal make a funny pair.

User review rating: 0 July 11, 2002

I loved Monster`s Inc! It was a great movie for both adults and children!

User review rating: 0 July 05, 2002

I think Monster Inc is one of the best movie of the summer and the man of the movie is SULLY

User review rating: 0 June 28, 2002

I thought it was a funny movie and i would love for it to come on movie form amanda

User review rating: 0 June 28, 2002

great childs movie, a must buy if you have children

User review rating: 0 June 24, 2002

i think that it brightened up my nana because her husband just died of a heart attack she completly forgot about it and i would love to thank you for making such a lovely film****

User review rating: 0 June 23, 2002

i like boo she is soooooo cute if you agree with me write in this thing

User review rating: 0 June 17, 2002

This one was great....You will laugh through the whole thing..Definately not just for the kids. The characters were creative and the dialogue was quick....Fun for all...Thanks K

User review rating: 0 June 05, 2002

Good graphics & actors. John played good as Sally.

User review rating: 0 June 03, 2002

I thought it was a great movie! I can`t wait for DVD!

User review rating: 0 May 20, 2002

IT WAS SOO CUTE:)

User review rating: 0 April 10, 2002

THIS MOVIE IS THE CUTEST THING I`VE EVER SEEN! My friend and I were the only teenagers in the theatre but it was so good I didn`t care. I loved the characters they were hilarious.

User review rating: 0 April 06, 2002

IT WAS THE CUTEST MOVIE EVER!!!

User review rating: 0 April 02, 2002

A heart-warming treat.

User review rating: 0 April 01, 2002

it was sooooo cool. i as a movie expert i would say ..... it rocks! me and all my friends go see movies all the time and this was the best one i ever seen.

User review rating: 0 March 30, 2002

John goodman and Billy crystal make the movie sooooo funny!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 March 23, 2002

Boo is the sweetest! she makes the movie! =)

User review rating: 0 March 23, 2002

excellent movie!! everything you want to see in a movie...

User review rating: 0 March 22, 2002

It was the best movie i`ve ever seen!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 March 20, 2002

We loved it as adults, and so did the kids. Really hope there is sequel to it. Pixar is the best!!

User review rating: 0 March 17, 2002

wanta watch it over again evrytime!!!

User review rating: 0 March 16, 2002

The best movie ever!!!

User review rating: 0 March 16, 2002

its soo cute

User review rating: 0 March 16, 2002

Mosters INC is such a great movie....its a movie where u can sit and relax with your whole family!! Its funny,sad,happy...all i have to say its a great movie

User review rating: 0 March 14, 2002

It`s so cute....and the movie is very funny!

User review rating: 0 March 07, 2002

MONSTERS INC. IS THE BEXT MOVIE THAT EVER WALKED ON THE FACE OF THE EARTH! I CAN WATCH MONSTER`S INC OVER AND OVER AGAIN! THIS MOVIE IS A "MUST SEE"!!!

User review rating: 0 March 06, 2002

MONSTERS INC. RULED!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! EVERYONE SHOULD WATCH IT!!!! #1!!!! I`VE SEEN IT TWICE & I WILL WATCH IT ALL OVER AGAIN!!!!!!!

Change Location