Monster Trucks

Thank you for rating this movie!

4.10 / 5

User rating: 4.1

Based on 50 votes and 12 reviews


  • User rating: 4.1 70.00%
  • User rating: 4.1 5.00%
  • User rating: 4.1 5.00%
  • User rating: 4.1 5.00%
  • User rating: 4.1 15.00%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 12 of 12

User review rating: 1 August 07, 2017

I would suggest you need to be high or dunk to enjoy this crap, but judging by the reviews, people already know that!

User review rating: 5 April 14, 2017

Makes a great double bill with F8!

User review rating: 2 April 11, 2017

Ahh..average

User review rating: 5 April 10, 2017

Excellent adventure film. I would recommend this for any age.

User review rating: 5 February 27, 2017

I felt the movie was real good with how some people feel money is more important then anything else which is true in todays world. There are other people who feel and know saving God's creation of wild life is more important then money themselves in many ways.

User review rating: 3 January 28, 2017

The baby monster is cute. The relationship between the main actor and his dad is too odd. This kind of movie, the dad should support the son

User review rating: 5 January 24, 2017

Fun movie with a cute story. Very enjoyable to watch. Nice to have a family option besides outright cartoons.

User review rating: 5 January 22, 2017

Great, enjoyable movie. Different take on "monster".

User review rating: 5 January 16, 2017

Really loved the movie but absolutely not worth paying for 3D!! I don't remember any parts that looked 3D....they seem to be doing that a lot lately....making you pay extra at the good time slots.

User review rating: 5 January 15, 2017

I liked everything.id watch it 5 times in a row

User review rating: 5 January 15, 2017

My son and his friend loved this movie and I thought it was very cute. Nothing bad to say about. It's a great boy movie!

User review rating: 5 January 15, 2017

Excellent movie.

Change Location