Mission: Impossible II

Thank you for rating this movie!

3.96 / 5

User rating: 3.96

Based on 301 votes and 10 reviews


  • User rating: 3.96 68.58%
  • User rating: 3.96 4.73%
  • User rating: 3.96 2.70%
  • User rating: 3.96 2.36%
  • User rating: 3.96 21.62%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 10 of 10

User review rating: 0 May 22, 2006

i love

User review rating: 0 March 04, 2005

moi j`ai bien aimer ce film ... on voie combien on peu etre proche d`une fataliter evidente a cour ou a long terme.... gerr... j`ose meme pas i penser ... si il y a dans votre pays des étrengés ....d`une mentalité asser bizarre ne les entrer JAMAIS dans notre hopital dans les labo!!!!! j`espere seulement que je suis pas la seul a savoir ça!!! pour ce film je ne vois pas les commentaire négatif.st-j c.f.

User review rating: 0 February 03, 2005

MI2 is even a more bland and disappointing film then the original. It has avery disjointed narrative with huges chapters of the story seemingly missing. It fails to successfully capture the surreal illusion of deception within their operations that the tv series did brilliantly. The premise to MI2 was a good one, but badly developed on a juvinile level. Maybe third time lucky.

User review rating: 0 December 06, 2004

It kept me on the edge of my seat, which is what a good action film should do, Kudos to producers.

User review rating: 0 May 14, 2003

I Recently bought the DVD set of MI 1&2. If you have a good home system,You should check out this set its got some great action moments and tests your system

User review rating: 0 May 03, 2003

COULD IT SUCK ANY MORE? I THINK NOT!

User review rating: 0 March 11, 2003

Wasn`t that great. Some of the stunts were ok,. But the action was pretty cheap. Maybe worth the rental.

User review rating: 0 January 25, 2003

It was an awesome movie!! The action was great!! Wicked effects!! it`s definitely a must see!! Tom Cruise looks hot!!!

User review rating: 0 January 25, 2003

It was an awesome movie!! The action was great!! Wicked effects!! it`s definitely a must see!! Tom Cruise looks hot!!!

User review rating: 0 April 12, 2002

it was great. i luved it. it was soo cool. tom cruise was great.

Change Location