Mile 22

Thank you for rating this movie!

2.87 / 5

User rating: 2.87

Based on 92 votes and 30 reviews


  • User rating: 2.87 31.11%
  • User rating: 2.87 8.89%
  • User rating: 2.87 8.89%
  • User rating: 2.87 17.78%
  • User rating: 2.87 33.33%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 30 of 30

User review rating: 5 September 22, 2018

This movie was great. I would see this again. For what I went for

User review rating: 5 September 22, 2018

Nice movie, action from start to end.

User review rating: 1 September 16, 2018

At the end of the movie, I just sat there and stared at the screen and asked myself, "what the hell was that all about? It just leaves you hanging, do not see this movie, even if it free!

User review rating: 2 September 09, 2018

Walberg annoyed me no end, like he was trying too hard. Confusing, annoying, not worth it (to me) movie. I love action movies, but this one did not hit the mark for me. I think I was distracted by all the elastic snapping!!!

User review rating: 1 September 04, 2018

Over the top with killing and destruction.

User review rating: 1 September 04, 2018

Very confusing kill kill kill

User review rating: 2 September 03, 2018

So, if you like a movie of nothing but action, killing, crashes, inane dialogue, cursing and a hard to follow plot based on the above...this is your movie. Walberg plays a guy with no redeeming value; see at your own risk.

User review rating: 1 September 01, 2018

All cursing, car crashing and shooting. Twist at the end but otherwise disappointing

User review rating: 1 September 01, 2018

What a mess! Walberg reached his peak in The Fighter and has been going down hill ever since.

User review rating: 2 August 29, 2018

I could not follow the story line. Very disappointing.

User review rating: 2 August 28, 2018

Wahlberg just in it for the money on this one. Don't pay to see this.

User review rating: 1 August 28, 2018

I realize why he doesn't speak/act in his movies. He and Tom Cruze should stick to just action movies and develop new moves and new wardrobe. Jumping off the top of buildings is as old as an old man in leather jackets and tight Blk jeans...

User review rating: 2 August 27, 2018

Story line was not developed. It was just a lot of shooting and explosions with little plot to hold the movie together

User review rating: 5 August 26, 2018

I did not find this movie disappointing. I was able to hear their conversations and understand the plot. Having said that afterward I felt like seeing the movie again for clarity. But I was able to follow the storyline well. This movie is about a snippet of time being the time it takes to get to Mile 22. This movie is about and focuses on the character that Wahlberg plays. This movie focuses the character's personality traits. It is about a triple agent. It is about people in crtical jobs having personal issues. I liked the twist at the end. All the actors and actressrs did a great job. I recommend this movie.

User review rating: 1 August 25, 2018

A disappointment! Difficult to follow and little,if any, storyline.

User review rating: 1 August 24, 2018

Only good thing about this movie.... it was only 94 minutes wasted. Weak story, weak acting.

User review rating: 2 August 23, 2018

Difficult to follow the story line.....Jimmy Silva's character was unlikeable, even if he was a genius. To be painfully honest, couldn't stand this movie. The Trailer was very effective and enticing, but when it came to watching the movie, about 45 minutes into it, had to walk out. Sorry to have to say this. Am not a difficult person to please; however.....

User review rating: 1 August 22, 2018

A disappointing movie. Why? There is no plot. I'm serious, the story is non existent. Are there interesting characters? No. Is it violent? Yes, and almost gratuitously so. Is there action? Yes and no. The film rolls along from fight scene to crash scene under the guise of a ticking clock but the killing is repetitive and because we really don't care what happens to the characters, the action is boring. Don't say you were warned, folks.

User review rating: 3 August 21, 2018

Way too much constant cursing which was just too much and not necessary at all. Mark and others talked so fast yelling at others constantly you could hardly remember what they said or why. The constant popping of the rubber band was just so annoying and totally unnecessary. The fight scenes were great. Alleviating these many little issues would have made the movie much better.

User review rating: 5 August 21, 2018

Great action flick.Don't believe rotten tomatoes.

User review rating: 4 August 21, 2018

Great movie it's a must see.

User review rating: 5 August 20, 2018

Awesome movie, don't listen to the critics.. go see this movie!

User review rating: 2 August 20, 2018

This trailer looked so good but the movie was not so good. The characters seemed so disconnected to the movie. The movie had many unnecessary twist that added nothing more to the already thin plot. I was very disappointed!

User review rating: 1 August 20, 2018

Hated the way this movie was filmed! Made me nauseous. Storyline was ok but the characters weren’t very likable and often wondered why certain scenes were relevant to the plot..and other than that it was a big thumbs down.

User review rating: 4 August 19, 2018

it was nonstop action you had you pay attention lots of twists and turns all in all a good movie

User review rating: 1 August 19, 2018

A disjointed story and just a bad violent movie that's "nothing new" in plot. Do not see this dog!

User review rating: 2 August 19, 2018

did not care for this movie, all action, hard to follow the story line, do not recommend.

User review rating: 1 August 18, 2018

Boring smash-up/shoot-up....convoluted story-line....and very short!

User review rating: 4 August 18, 2018

Always a blast to watch Mark do his thing. Great action, cool guns and badass tactical twists. Atomic Blonde did better closeup kill sequences, but there's no bathroom break in this flick.

User review rating: 5 August 18, 2018

Awesome flick ! Lots of action ,suspense ,and a great twist at the end . Great acting by all as well.

Change Location