Message In A Bottle

Thank you for rating this movie!

Message In A Bottle Movie Poster

4.31 / 5

User rating: 4.31

Based on 322 votes and 11 reviews


  • User rating: 4.31 78.39%
  • User rating: 4.31 3.55%
  • User rating: 4.31 2.90%
  • User rating: 4.31 0.97%
  • User rating: 4.31 14.19%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 11 of 11

User review rating: 0 March 13, 2007

i love this actrice

User review rating: 0 December 12, 2006

Very awesome story. I wonder why most of the story of nicholas sparks is always ended-up with someone dying...... very sad yet the meaning remains in the heart of the readers.. very nice.

User review rating: 0 December 21, 2005

This movie caught my attention, because it seemed more realistic as it would be in real life, when two individuals meet, and get to know one another, it can be awkward at first, until you get to them better. Other movies that I have seen, seem to perfect from the beginning to the end. Robin Wright and Kevin Costner were wonderful in acting out these roles.

User review rating: 0 October 31, 2005

Please, send me all the letter send in those bottles. I need bad such compositions of love. Congratulations to Nicholas Sparks and the actors of this wonderful romantic story, especially my Hero Mr Paul Newman. Wish he were my beloved father! Thanks in advance and God bless you all! Cheers, Argentinian Jamee R. S.

User review rating: 0 September 19, 2005

i love this story very much i feel its talking about me thanks kevin i love you so much realy you are very good man befor beeing very good actor i hope to you more and more sucses

User review rating: 0 February 11, 2005

Robin and Kevin... Thank you...This film remind and show me that realy love can still exist ! ciao, Bojan from Slovenia-Europe

User review rating: 0 January 24, 2005

We incurable romantics who may have, or have had, unrequited or unfulfilled loves (or perhaps no love at all) are brought to tears during many phases of this poignant movie. This kind of loss is both extremely painful and very difficult which can help us to think how we might react to such tragic circumstances. I think the thread of the entire movie is the presentation of love and its inherent power and depth. And many of us will be presented with this kind of permanent ending which we must endure and try to overcome through acceptance, understanding and letting go. Although the modality is somewhat different, the emotions and pathos, are

User review rating: 0 July 07, 2004

Romantic,dramatic..One of Kevin Costner`s best film.

User review rating: 0 August 11, 2003

One of Kevin Costner`s 3 Best Films!

User review rating: 0 January 01, 2002

The 2nd worst movie I ever saw. Oprah`s Beloved was the worst.

User review rating: 0 December 03, 2001

Hai, I m Earney from Kota Kinabalu Island of Borneo. I just saw this movie since last year, I love this movie very very much I even watch it for many times already this movie really touched my heart and I m going to send this CD s to my specially friend in Istanbul Turkey. Thanks for making this great movie.

Change Location