Men in Black: International

Thank you for rating this movie!

3.09 / 5

User rating: 3.09

Based on 90 votes and 37 reviews


  • User rating: 3.09 36.36%
  • User rating: 3.09 6.82%
  • User rating: 3.09 18.18%
  • User rating: 3.09 6.82%
  • User rating: 3.09 31.82%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 37 of 37

User review rating: 1 June 25, 2019

poor script

User review rating: 5 June 24, 2019

Best movie

User review rating: 5 June 23, 2019

It's a gas.

User review rating: 3 June 23, 2019

Too Slow I fail asleep

User review rating: 5 June 23, 2019

I thought it was a good movie would recommend it

User review rating: 5 June 23, 2019

I don’t get why people don’t like it, I loved this movie! Highly recommend

User review rating: 1 June 22, 2019

Not a good movie. Skip it.

User review rating: 2 June 21, 2019

TOO SLOW NOT ENOUGH ACTION

User review rating: 5 June 21, 2019

That was a great fun movie

User review rating: 3 June 21, 2019

wait for it to come out on netflix

User review rating: 1 June 21, 2019

Could have been so much better. Was soooooooo looking forward to these two, but it was pretty lame. Sorry guys, maybe next time.

User review rating: 1 June 20, 2019

The original movie was great and worked because of the chemistry between Will Smith and Tommy Lee Jones. Unfortunately this sequel has no chemistry and a bad script. It just isn't funny.

User review rating: 1 June 20, 2019

I was going to write a review but one of the reviews below already captured my thoughts... "OMG. A comedy with absolutely no laughs. You could hear the crickets. The first MIB was genius. 2 and 3 so so. 4 trully dreadful." Yep, I kept waiting to laugh but there was never any reason to do so.

User review rating: 4 June 20, 2019

It has a good stand alone story.

User review rating: 4 June 19, 2019

James Bond meets Star Wars. I know it's the 3rd sequel of MIB but this one is stand alone fun. Super cool scenes, effects, cars and characters. A great fresh cast. Enough action to keep you rivited. (The popcorn and M&Ms go quickly.) Just plain fun at the movies. The guy in Auditorium 1, Seat M-11 had a great time.

User review rating: 5 June 19, 2019

So many great sequels this year! Just WOW!

User review rating: 2 June 19, 2019

OMG. A comedy with absolutely no laughs. You could hear the crickets. The first mib was genius. 2 and 3 so so. 4 trully dreadful. I don't think I'll even watch it on netflix

User review rating: 1 June 18, 2019

SHOULD BEEN BETTER NO REAL PLOT NO ACTION

User review rating: 5 June 18, 2019

I just watched MIB and I thought it was a great movie. To be honest I still liked the original first movie of MIB but I still adore this movie and love the characters and monsters/aliens/creatures. Would definitely watch again :)

User review rating: 3 June 18, 2019

Men in Black 3 was Ok but it was not as great as the other two. More like a one time flick movie.

User review rating: 3 June 17, 2019

I feel like this was a rushed movie..

User review rating: 5 June 17, 2019

This will be the first MIB to get a Best Picture nomination. Simply fantastic -- what a ride!

User review rating: 1 June 17, 2019

It was a waste of my time and money. Was not even entertaining. Silly story line.

User review rating: 4 June 17, 2019

Not as much chemistry as Will Smith and Tommy Lee Jones, but a good start as a reboot/sequel

User review rating: 1 June 17, 2019

I was dragged to this, just as I was with the first movies in this "property". This one sucked just as badly as those. Chris Hemsworth should hire someone else - someone smarter - to choose his projects for him. Dolt.

User review rating: 1 June 16, 2019

Really disappointing - disjointed storyline and bad acting. Poorly cast. I thought maybe it was just me and my husband would have liked it, but at the end of the movie, he felt the same. If you’re a fan of the men in black series, I think you’ll be seriously disappointed with this one.

User review rating: 2 June 16, 2019

Don't know if my expectations were too high but it was not a great movie. The actors lacked chemistry and there was just something missing.

User review rating: 5 June 16, 2019

The film the fans have been waiting for!

User review rating: 5 June 16, 2019

Best MIB ever! Can't wait to see where this leads!!!

User review rating: 3 June 16, 2019

Agree with the previous reviewer. Pawnee was the only good thing about this movie. "Men" in Black-why was the lead a female? She wasn't very good. Liam Neeson wasn't that great either nor was Emma Thompson. Miss Will Smith and Tommy Lee Jones as the main characters.

User review rating: 3 June 15, 2019

Lots of action and the actors were pretty good, but the story line and laughs did not come close to the first one, or even the next two. The ‘physical’ and verbal nuances that seemed so natural between Tommy Lee Jones and Will Smith were just contrived or in most cases, completely missing here. About the only character in the whole movie that made me laugh was Pawnee. So, if you want a good laugh, go rent the original MIB instead.

User review rating: 5 June 15, 2019

Loved this movie. No idea what the previous user was talking about it. Lol

User review rating: 1 June 14, 2019

I'm waiting for all the feminists and SJW's to have a heart attack with the "Men" in the movie title considering one of the main agonists in this movie is female...

User review rating: 5 June 14, 2019

its good then 1 and 2 men in black do more men in black

User review rating: 5 June 04, 2019

Loved the first 3, this looks terrific also

User review rating: 5 June 04, 2019

Watched a 15 minute trailer and it looks great, anxious for the movie...

User review rating: 5 December 25, 2018

I think this MIB will be the same as the other ones,Great, I loved all 3 of them. It's just going to be different without Will Smith as Agent J in the movie. But will still love it.

Change Location