Men In Black II

Thank you for rating this movie!

Men In Black II Movie Poster

3.78 / 5

User rating: 3.78

Based on 2299 votes and 134 reviews


  • User rating: 3.78 57.29%
  • User rating: 3.78 9.30%
  • User rating: 3.78 8.38%
  • User rating: 3.78 3.84%
  • User rating: 3.78 21.18%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 50 of 134

User review rating: 0 October 12, 2006

I don`t really like Men In Black, so I don`t know why I agreed to see this film for my birthday. But I did. It is what it is. But I did think Johnny Knoxville was funny.

User review rating: 0 April 09, 2006

its very nice movie , i like will smith very much

User review rating: 0 November 20, 2004

NOT AS GOOD AS ITS PREDECESSOR!

User review rating: 0 December 25, 2003

awesome movie very very funny 5 stars will is hailarious

User review rating: 0 July 15, 2003

ouch..this movie was hurting..not funny...not interesting...bad story...the acting wasnt even good...and i was expecting good things from tommy lee jones

User review rating: 0 November 25, 2002

but that a reel good choice because he have action and suspense

User review rating: 0 November 09, 2002

As soon as you see the first minute you`ll want to get out!!

User review rating: 0 November 04, 2002

crap

User review rating: 0 October 17, 2002

men in black 2 was a pretty interesting movie. the ending was happy. it isnt really good for a family movie though as it can b a little scary in some parts for little kids but apart from that it was pretty good.

User review rating: 0 September 21, 2002

i liked the doggy...

User review rating: 0 September 10, 2002

this movie was soooooooooooooooooooooooooooo cool.

User review rating: 0 September 01, 2002

what can i say?...better that the first one!! Very funny so check it out if you wanna get a little humor in you!

User review rating: 0 August 31, 2002

It`s a fabulous movie. Tommy Lee Jones and Will Smith were a big hit, and so is Lara Flynn Boyle and the other actors. It would be much better if they make it longer. And I can`t wait to see Men in Black III

User review rating: 0 August 31, 2002

i feel bad for the people who said that it is the best movie they`ve ever seen...it was terrible

User review rating: 0 August 27, 2002

It`s a fabulous movie, i loved it.

User review rating: 0 August 24, 2002

The sequel has to be better then the original. Didn`t work this time!

User review rating: 0 August 24, 2002

this is one excellent movie for the whole family!

User review rating: 0 August 14, 2002

Good stuff!!!!

User review rating: 0 August 01, 2002

I thought the movie was excellent! I have already seen it about 5 to 10 times! It was really well done and I think they should make a third one!! Also Will was GREAT!! He`s so HOT!!

User review rating: 0 July 29, 2002

It is hard to make a sequel work, they obviously did not work hard enough to make this work at all. I didn`t get any thrill out of this movie.

User review rating: 0 July 28, 2002

tommy was a hit, great effects

User review rating: 0 July 27, 2002

Didn`t live up to the potential. Not enough interaction between J and K with J knowing more because K was out of service for five years. Far too many product placements.

User review rating: 0 July 27, 2002

i fell asleep.. i give it negative 5 stars

User review rating: 0 July 26, 2002

great, better then the first

User review rating: 0 July 26, 2002

very nice!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 July 25, 2002

Love Men in Black 2 but could have enjoyed more banter between the characters.

User review rating: 0 July 25, 2002

I think that movie was great! I liked it , and so as my friends!

User review rating: 0 July 25, 2002

Boring! Yes, there are some good laughs, but its a repeat of MIB I which was far more interesting.

User review rating: 0 July 24, 2002

The story line was week. I loved the origiginal.

User review rating: 0 July 24, 2002

deadly

User review rating: 0 July 23, 2002

Will is the best!!!

User review rating: 0 July 22, 2002

Will smith is so sexy!!!!

User review rating: 0 July 21, 2002

Very funny and very entertaining!

User review rating: 0 July 21, 2002

nothing new, nothing exciting

User review rating: 0 July 21, 2002

This movie was hillarious from the start, from the part when the disguised alien ate the criminal, to the part when they open the door and, well that`s the ending, but it made me laugh so hard I choked! Plus it has a moral, FIVE STARZESEZESEZESEZ!*****

User review rating: 0 July 20, 2002

I think Men In Black 2 really sucked it did not have enough action the first one was way better

User review rating: 0 July 20, 2002

HEY KEWL MOVIE!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I like it SOOOOOOOOOOOO MUCH AND FOR ALL OF U PPL THAT SAID THAT IT SUX WELL WHATEVER BC IT IS SOOOOOOOOO KEWL FUNNY AND WELL YA KEWL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!THE KEWLEST AMD FUNNIEST ACTION MOVIE WELL OR COMEDY OR SCI FI BUT WHATEVER IT IS IT IS AWSOME

User review rating: 0 July 20, 2002

Boring! Yes, there are some good laughs, but its a repeat of MIB I which was far more interesting.

User review rating: 0 July 20, 2002

i loved it!!!!it was so funny.great movie.i can`t wait for the next one!!!

User review rating: 0 July 19, 2002

Not as good as da fist , funnier doh .. Got money ? Go c it ..

User review rating: 0 July 19, 2002

kewl graphix, best movie eva only prob was it was too short! will smith is sooo hot!

User review rating: 0 July 19, 2002

this movie was just made in order to save both TOmmy`s and Will`s drowning movie careers. The plot and acting was worse than sour milk and the plot had potential at first but it was wretched and seemed simple though some moments were supidly intricate. the special effects and all the jokes are ruined in the previews. I give this movie 0 stars

User review rating: 0 July 18, 2002

i think that its a mad movie and there should mad mib 3

User review rating: 0 July 18, 2002

It was a pretty GOOD movie!! the dog was just the cutest thing~~ WATCH IT!! shorTy:)

User review rating: 0 July 18, 2002

This was an alright movie with just enough jokes and one liners to see it again when it comes out on video! Not nearly as good as the first.

User review rating: 0 July 17, 2002

MIB 2... Put it this way. If you have money to waste, get yourself a ticket for this movie... I think the best part of it was the 15min. cartoon before the movie. After viewing that cartoon, man, you can just walk out and do somethin` else...

User review rating: 0 July 17, 2002

This movie`s more crazy than the first,more aliens,jokes,etc...Overall I liked it,but dosn`t beat the first one!!!****(four stars)...

User review rating: 0 July 17, 2002

I give this movie three stars. It`s not as good as the first plus there is nothing new in it - plot-wise or character-wise. More of the same. I guess it would be good entertainment for children. My advice? Wait for the video or DVD and rent it (don`t buy it). H

User review rating: 0 July 16, 2002

Men In Black II simply used the same jokes as the original, and not even the funnier stuff of the first. It`s okay, certainly not as good as "Minority Report" if you want to see a summer sci-fi.

User review rating: 0 July 16, 2002

It was the best movie I have ever seen! It was funny and the detail was outrageous. Tommy and Will were great again just like in the first one. i Thought the bit with Micheal Jackson was very funny how he got in on the fun i dont know. Over all it was alot of fun to watch I would reccommend it for people who like to laugh. OH yeah I almost forgot my favorite character is FRANK! HE ROX!!!!

Change Location