Memento

Thank you for rating this movie!

4.35 / 5

User rating: 4.35

Based on 2899 votes and 18 reviews


  • User rating: 4.35 79.92%
  • User rating: 4.35 4.68%
  • User rating: 4.35 0.49%
  • User rating: 4.35 0.17%
  • User rating: 4.35 14.74%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 18 of 18

User review rating: 0 May 12, 2008

Great film, I recommend it to anyone wanting to watch a great film... you will not be disapointed

User review rating: 0 September 06, 2006

It`s confused movie.... but this movie pushed me for thinking.... Good end.... good conclusion....

User review rating: 0 December 06, 2005

i got really confused but it was good none the less

User review rating: 0 February 28, 2005

I am speechless... GOOD!

User review rating: 0 February 22, 2005

I didn`t know what to expect. I was intregued and dumbfounded.

User review rating: 0 February 18, 2005

I loved this movie, it was just pure Genuis and one of the most clever films I`ve ever seen.

User review rating: 0 April 19, 2003

i really liked it.it would suck to have no short-term memory.guy did a very good job acting.i watched it 4 times in 2 days.i recomend this movie , and the matrix aswell.

User review rating: 0 June 27, 2002

Guy Pearce is awesome in this movie. It left me breathless. Definatly a movie to add to your collection.

User review rating: 0 May 29, 2002

ONE OF THE BEST MOVIES EVER!!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 March 08, 2002

I WAS LEFT SPEECHLESS!! SINPLY A GENIUS FILM!!!!

User review rating: 0 March 08, 2002

Guy Pearce does a PERFECT job in this movie

User review rating: 0 February 23, 2002

Absolutely one of the best movies i`ve seen in a long time

User review rating: 0 February 20, 2002

Easily the best movie I`ve seen this year! Guy Pearce is brilliant!! As previously mentioned, the lack of mega stars definitely did NOTHING to harm this film!! AMAZING MOVIE!!! SEE IT!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 January 05, 2002

Amazing Deja Vu experience for the intelligent movie goer and simply brilliant, be sure to pay attention to the writing on the photos and the markings on the face. Its not hard to follow, just remember everything takes place one step backwards after every scene and there is NO gap in time. Also, it is more enjoyable when you realize that you are not only watching the main character, but that you are actually experiencing his backward movement throught time, one moment at a time only to forget and re-experience the actual physical action: such as asking the name of the man in the closet, falling asleep in the washroom, taking a shower, then at

User review rating: 0 December 03, 2001

What a mind trip!!! I have seen it 3 times and still find something new that i didn t catch before.

User review rating: 0 November 30, 2001

Very well done movie. A great display of how a plethora of superstars and computer induced special effects take a back door to a clever story and great acting. Kept you wondering the whole way through. Definitely a must see.

User review rating: 0 October 18, 2001

Brilliant...excellent story and characters...and the moving back in time was great! The DVD let s you watch the movie in the opposite direction or time line....sweeeeet!

User review rating: 0 October 03, 2001

Excellent movie!

Change Location