Maze Runner: The Death Cure

Thank you for rating this movie!

3.24 / 5

User rating: 3.24

Based on 128 votes and 35 reviews


  • User rating: 3.24 47.83%
  • User rating: 3.24 8.70%
  • User rating: 3.24 2.17%
  • User rating: 3.24 2.17%
  • User rating: 3.24 39.13%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 35 of 35

User review rating: 1 February 17, 2018

worst series of movies ever seen, don't waste your precious money and time.

User review rating: 1 February 16, 2018

The movie ended with no end ever time, so ridiculous!

User review rating: 1 February 16, 2018

I am very surprised about those 5 stars reviews, are they real?

User review rating: 1 February 16, 2018

After I have watched the first Chapter, I will never watch this movie again.

User review rating: 4 February 14, 2018

Surprisingly good movie - lots of action. Enjoyed it!

User review rating: 0 February 13, 2018

AWESOME

User review rating: 5 February 11, 2018

I read the three books and I knew how was to end and I still I went to see this movie. I had a good time watching the final chapter.

User review rating: 5 February 10, 2018

Good movie. I had fun watching the story.

User review rating: 1 February 10, 2018

How can this nonsense be No. 2 by box offices???

User review rating: 1 February 09, 2018

The only thing I like about this movie is Kaya, nothing else.

User review rating: 5 February 06, 2018

Good

User review rating: 5 February 01, 2018

Definitely going to watch this 1000000000000000 more times.

User review rating: 5 February 01, 2018

Loved this movie so much :) nonstop action and super great acting!!

User review rating: 5 February 01, 2018

This movie is so good!!!! Everyone in the theatre really seemed to enjoy it (they were all different ages, this movies for everyone!) Fantastic ending to a amazing triology, could go watch this ten more times in theatres. Super impressed :)

User review rating: 5 February 01, 2018

SUCH AN AMAZING MOVIE!!!! #HATERSBACKOFF

User review rating: 1 February 01, 2018

Amazing! Wonderful! Best Picture of the Year! Saw it twice! OMG! On every single movie review the same spam pops up. If you like this series, then enjoy. If you hate it, avoid. It's geared towards teenagers, and has as much depth. Not over exciting, but hey, we suffered through the Matrix installments as well.

User review rating: 1 February 01, 2018

The spam bots have been working overtime again. This is not a 5 star movie. It's like a fourth installment of the Hobbitt. You're waiting for the thing to finally end and go away. It winds up the tale with the same rambling blandness the previous two installments offered and then it's over. Enjoy the popcorn, and the evening out, but you'll forget about the movie the second you depart.

User review rating: 5 February 01, 2018

I seen it twice OMG it's really the best move of 2018 going to see it one more time

User review rating: 5 February 01, 2018

What a fantastic, high-octane, and surprisingly emotional film! I became a fan. The story wasn’t perfect, but it was so entertaining, funny, involving, and packed with superb acting talent. Great achievement!!!!

User review rating: 5 January 31, 2018

Enjoyed this whole series. A great ending to the trilogy of movies. :-) Loved it!

User review rating: 5 January 31, 2018

I really enjoyed this movie it is very well done and has great action and the actors were great as well I liked how it ended, they tied up all loose ends really well which was nice. The only thing I'm going to pick at was that I found that there was too many plot points at once sometimes and it was almost too much which led to it being two and a half hours long. I would have been just fine with it being just two hours but oh well it was still a great movie and I recommend it to anyone who enjoyed the other movies.

User review rating: 5 January 31, 2018

Awesome finale to series. Wish there was more to the series/ story,enjoyed the characters and action.

User review rating: 5 January 31, 2018

Definitely the best of all three movies. The story line was great and the acting had me tearing at time.. This movie was more about the acting and getting to know the characters and I like that part a lot. A must see movie.

User review rating: 5 January 29, 2018

i thaught the film was amazing. it was the best out of all three. go see it will not be disapointed

User review rating: 1 January 28, 2018

The book was much better.

User review rating: 5 January 28, 2018

Outstanding finish for a great franchise! Great action and superb special effects. They did not spare anything on this wonderful finale. Some epic moments and surprises made this movie even more enjoyable. Touching parts as well--I could hear people in the row behind us crying during certain parts. Very satisfying character arc conclusions--much better than the actual novel of the same name.

User review rating: 3 January 28, 2018

Not as good as the first, better than the second. Average sci-fi fare. Worth a watch, nothing to write home about.

User review rating: 1 January 27, 2018

I was hoping the third installment would tie up some loose ends and end the trilogy with a bang. What a fiasco. Confusing, plodding, misdirected and quite frankly, I no longer cared about the story. I stayed to the end of the movie, because popcorn refills were free. Wait for it on Netflix, should only be a week or two.

User review rating: 5 January 27, 2018

wonderful

User review rating: 5 January 27, 2018

amazeing

User review rating: 5 January 27, 2018

wow

User review rating: 4 January 26, 2018

this Movie Epic Emotional Action Best Maze Runner & Best Film of 2018

User review rating: 1 January 26, 2018

Good sleeping pills if you can't fall asleep, I slept for more than 2 hours.

User review rating: 1 January 26, 2018

OMG! This is even worse than the first and the second Maze Runner. Guys, save your money and time, there are a lot of movies 100 times better than this one. OMG

User review rating: 1 January 26, 2018

this movie suck azz ... save your money people

Change Location