Marshall

Thank you for rating this movie!

4.77 / 5

User rating: 4.77

Based on 26 votes and 10 reviews


  • User rating: 4.77 92.31%
  • User rating: 4.77 0.00%
  • User rating: 4.77 0.00%
  • User rating: 4.77 7.69%
  • User rating: 4.77 0.00%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 10 of 10

User review rating: 5 November 19, 2017

Hidden facts on justice for all

User review rating: 2 November 12, 2017

This one is differently the worst movie don't waste your time and money honestly recommend see other movie better

User review rating: 5 November 04, 2017

Showcases the great struggle and courage required of American's, especially African, in past present and future and the sacred importance of truth and law.

User review rating: 5 November 04, 2017

I liked how they depicted Marshall navigating through the legal process, and the use of innuendos (accidental hints) given by the women characters to Marshall passed on to co-Attorney. As depicted in the movie, this led to the rebuttal and closing arguments that turned around a case otherwise bound to lose but actually won defendant's acquittal.

User review rating: 5 October 27, 2017

Outstanding acting and based on fact.

User review rating: 5 October 25, 2017

Excellent movie - a must see

User review rating: 5 October 22, 2017

Serious content, with a bit of humor injected into the movie. Mr. Bozeman is a treasure as always. Excellent cast, with a surprise! It also made me think, how race relations are still a challenge....

User review rating: 5 October 21, 2017

I loved everything about the movie.

User review rating: 5 October 18, 2017

This could have been a long, intense film but Thurgood's humor in the film broke the tension, making it thoroughly enjoyable. The film left we wondering where are all of the great giants today. Are they only in our past? I hope not.

User review rating: 5 October 12, 2017

Excellent courtroom drama! Great acting. Must see this movie.

Change Location