Loving Vincent

Thank you for rating this movie!

4.47 / 5

User rating: 4.47

Based on 40 votes and 15 reviews


  • User rating: 4.47 84.21%
  • User rating: 4.47 0.00%
  • User rating: 4.47 5.26%
  • User rating: 4.47 0.00%
  • User rating: 4.47 10.53%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 15 of 15

User review rating: 0 December 07, 2017

absolutely wonderful!!! So cleverly made, very moving.

User review rating: 5 December 05, 2017

It is an amazing film, created with 65,000 original hand-painted oil paintings. Every inch of this film is painted in a way that Vincent Van Gogh would paint it, with the gestural brush strokes and vibrant color. It is completely riveting in dynamic action and storyline. Fantastic! I've seen it three times, and will see it many more times.

User review rating: 3 November 16, 2017

I have to watch only for the art that is embodied in the movie

User review rating: 5 November 16, 2017

Uniquely crafted, beautiful, emotional movie - especially for those of us who are especially visually sensitive. I was so stunned that I could not even move out of my seat until my brain and heart had processed for at least 15 minutes! Absolutely wonderful. Am going to see it again!

User review rating: 5 November 11, 2017

Excellent movie! very enjoyable!

User review rating: 5 November 09, 2017

Beautiful movie. I was entranced.

User review rating: 5 November 08, 2017

amazing. what a movie........ but why the british accents if we were in france? did I miss something?

User review rating: 1 November 07, 2017

WTF DID I JUST WATCH !

User review rating: 5 October 31, 2017

A truly wonderful movie. Never seen anything like it before. Nothing else can really be said except see it if you can.

User review rating: 5 October 31, 2017

Extraordinary. Best movie I've seen in years.

User review rating: 5 October 29, 2017

Fabulous.. Very different story and love the art work..interesting concept

User review rating: 5 October 22, 2017

The thousands of paintings which created the animation are beautiful. The story line of Van Gogh's time in Arles told the time he spent in Arles was must illuminating and heartbreaking. My husband and I both loved it. The Showroom theater is very comfortable.

User review rating: 0 October 21, 2017

Absolutely amazing movie!!

User review rating: 5 October 20, 2017

Amazing! For anyone who likes Van Gogh's work this is an absolute must see!

User review rating: 5 October 15, 2017

Visually stunning!

Change Location